CSC Directory

Photo of Barbara Jasmine Adams
Dr. Barbara Jasmine Adams
    Director of Advising (Undergradua...
    1204C EB II
    919-513-7888
    barbara_adams@ncsu.edu
Photo of Carol Allen
Carol Allen
    Administrative Support Associate
    3320 EB II
    919-515-2858
    allen@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Annie I. Anton
Dr. Annie I. Anton
    Adjunct Professor
    aianton@ncsu.edu
Photo of Kemafor Anyanwu Ogan
Dr. Kemafor Anyanwu Ogan
    Associate Professor
    2270 EB II
    919-513-2850
    kogan@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Hamoon Azizsoltani
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    hazizso@ncsu.edu
Photo of Dennis  Bahler
Dr. Dennis Bahler
    Associate Professor
    2262 EB II
    919-515-3369
    bahler@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Suzanne Balik
Dr. Suzanne Balik
    Teaching Assistant Professor
    210 Daniels
    919-515-3654
    spbalik@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tiffany Barnes
Dr. Tiffany Barnes
    Professor
    53012 Venture 2
    919-515-5764
    tmbarnes@ncsu.edu
Photo of John Bass
Mr. John Bass
    Director of ITng Services
    153 Venture III
    919-695-3865
    jbass@ncsu.edu
Photo of Lina Battestilli
Dr. Lina Battestilli
    Teaching Assistant Professor
    2256 EB II
    919-513-0638
    lbattestilli@ncsu.edu
Photo of Carlos  Benavente
Mr. Carlos Benavente
    IT Manager
    2210 EB II
    919-515-1964
    cabenave@ncsu.edu
Photo of Donald Bitzer
Dr. Donald Bitzer
    Distinguished University Research...
    3302 EB II
    919-515-3998
Photo of Kristy Elizabeth Boyer
Dr. Kristy Elizabeth Boyer
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
    keboyer@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Jami Boylan
    Accounting Technician
    2318 EB II
    919-515-5601
    jrboylan@ncsu.edu
Photo of Franc Brglez
Dr. Franc Brglez
    Director of Collaborative Benchma...
    418 MRC
    919-515-9675
    brglez@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Mr. Andrew Brown
    Research Associate
    153 Venture III
    919-515-0154
    ambrown4@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Mr. Marcus Bullett
    Accounting Technician
    3322 EB II
    919-515-6535
    mbullet@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Gregory T. Byrd
    Professor
    2106 EB II
    919-513-2508
    gbyrd@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Veronica Catete
    Research Scholar
    vmcatete@ncsu.edu
Photo of Min Chi
Dr. Min Chi
    Assistant Professor
    2407 EB 3
    919-515-7825
    mchi@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Ram Chillarege
    rchilla@ncsu.edu
Photo of Rada  Chirkova
Dr. Rada Chirkova
    Professor
    2276 EB II
    919-513-3506
    chirkova@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Wu-show Chou
Dr. Wu-show Chou
    Professor Emeritus
    chou@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Moody Chu
    Associate Faculty
    4112 SAS
    919-515-3265
    chu@math.ncsu.edu
Photo of Tammy Coates
Tammy Coates
    Asst. Director of External Relati...
    1204D EB II
    919-513-7183
    tscoates@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Thomas M. Conte
    Director, Center for Embedded Sys...
    2310 Partners I
    919-515-5067
    conte@ncsu.edu
Photo of Camille Cox
Camille Cox
    Accounting Technician
    3312 EB II
    919-513-2985
    ccathey@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Mr. Kirby Culbertson
    Digital Artist
    2402 EB 3
    919-515-3386
    ksculbe2@ncsu.edu
Photo of Aldo Dagnino
Dr. Aldo Dagnino
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
    adagnin@unity.ncsu.edu
Photo of Edward W. Davis
Dr. Edward W. Davis
    Professor Emeritus
    davis@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Alexander G. Dean
    Associate Professor
    2004C EB II
    919-513-4021
    agdean@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Michael Devetsikiotis
    Professor
    3006C EB II
    919-515-5091
    mdevets@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Nadia Diakun-Thibault
    ndiakun@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jeanette DiScala
Dr. Jeanette DiScala
    Program Manager
    3259 EB II
    jdiscal@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jon Doyle
Dr. Jon Doyle
    SAS Distinguished Professor
    2298 EB II
    919-513-0423
    doyle@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Patrick Dreher
Dr. Patrick Dreher
    Research Professor
    3304 EB II
    919-515-5535
    padreher@ncsu.edu
Photo of Rudra Dutta
Dr. Rudra Dutta
    Professor
    2274 EB II
    919-515-8650
    rdutta@ncsu.edu
Photo of William Enck
Dr. William Enck
    Associate Professor
    3260 EB II
    919-513-7905
    whenck@ncsu.edu
Photo of Robert Fornaro
Dr. Robert Fornaro
    Professor Emeritus
    fornaro@ncsu.edu
Photo of Vincent  Freeh
Dr. Vincent Freeh
    Assistant Director of Undergradua...
    3292 EB II
    919-513-7196
    vwfreeh@ncsu.edu
Photo of Marhn Fullmer
Mr. Marhn Fullmer
    Networking Laboratories Manager
    2232A EB II
    919-515-5343
    fullmer@ncsu.edu
Photo of Todd  Gardner
Mr. Todd Gardner
    Director of Operations
    3252 EB II
    919-515-7001
    ctgardne@ncsu.edu
Photo of Edward Gehringer
Dr. Edward Gehringer
    Professor
    53017 Venture 2
    919-515-2066
    efg@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Ms Michelle Glatz
    mlglatz@ncsu.edu
Photo of Xiaohui (Helen) Gu
Dr. Xiaohui (Helen) Gu
    Associate Professor
    3274 EB II
    919-515-7045
    gu@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Christopher Gurley
Mr. Christopher Gurley
    Linux Administrator
    2208 EB II
    919-513-4455
    ccgurley@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
James Hall
    Research Associate
    2230 EB II
    919-515-3208
    jlhall4@ncsu.edu
Photo of Khaled Harfoush
Dr. Khaled Harfoush
    Associate Professor
    2264 EB II
    919-513-7017
    harfoush@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Christopher  Healey
Dr. Christopher Healey
    Goodnight Distinguished Professor
    2266 EB II
    919-513-8112
    healey@ncsu.edu
Photo of Steffen Heber
Dr. Steffen Heber
    Associate Professor
    2260 EB II
    919-513-1118 & 3-2726
    sheber@ncsu.edu
Photo of Sarah Heckman
Dr. Sarah Heckman
    Director of Undergraduate Program...
    2297 EB II
    919-515-2042
    sarah_heckman@ncsu.edu
Photo of Margaret Heil
Ms. Margaret Heil
    Director, Senior Design Center
    2292 EB II
    919-515-6020
    heil@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Paula Hennon
    pahennon@ncsu.edu
Photo of Linda Honeycutt
Mrs. Linda Honeycutt
    Dept Office Manager
    3310 EB II
    919-515-7926
    lshoneyc@ncsu.edu
Photo of Thomas L. Honeycutt
Dr. Thomas L. Honeycutt
    Associate Professor Emeritus
    honeycut@csc.ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Seokyong Hong
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    shong3@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Gary Howell
    Applications Scientist for High P...
    448 MRC
    919-513-7672
    gary_howell@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ann Hunt
Ms. Ann Hunt
    Contract Manager
    2312 EB II
    919-513-7300
    aehunt@ncsu.edu
Photo of Steven Hunter
Dr. Steven Hunter
    IBM Fellow
    919-254-2984
    swhunte3@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Ilse Ipsen
    Associate Faculty
    ipsen@ncsu.edu
Photo of S. Purushothaman Iyer
Dr. S. Purushothaman Iyer
    Adjunct Professor
    purush@csc.ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Lisa Ann Jeans
    AMS Program Manager
    3216 EBII
    majeans@ncsu.edu
Photo of Arnav Jhala
Dr. Arnav Jhala
    Associate Professor
    53021 Venture 2
    919-513-6698
    ahjhala@ncsu.edu
Photo of Guoliang Jin
Dr. Guoliang Jin
    Assistant Professor
    3278 EB II
    919-515-7880
    guoliang_jin@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Oriana Johnson
    Project Coordinator
    2402 EB 3
    919-515-8614
    otjohnso@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Erich Kaltofen
    Professor
    4220 SAS
    919-515-8785
    kaltofen@ncsu.edu
Photo of Alexandros Kapravelos
Dr. Alexandros Kapravelos
    Assistant Professor
    3258 EB II
    919-513-4457
    akaprav@ncsu.edu
Photo of Dennis  Kekas
Mr. Dennis Kekas
    Executive Director of ITng and As...
    420 MRC
    919-515-5297
    kekas@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Carl T. Kelley
    tim_kelley@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Ryan Kilby
    Business & Technology Application...
    153 Venture III
    919-515-1498
    rpkilby@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jason King
Dr. Jason King
    Teaching Assistant Professor
    3272 EB II
    919-515-8954
    jtking@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Kyle Kloster
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    kakloste@ncsu.edu
Photo of Michael Kowolenko
Dr. Michael Kowolenko
    Managing Director of ITng
    2230 EB II
    919-515-3208
    mdkowole@ncsu.edu
Photo of Darla Kremer
Dr. Darla Kremer
    Program Director for the Office o...
    3250 EB II
    919-513-0448
    djkremer@ncsu.edu
Photo of Kyle Kremer
Kyle Kremer
    Director of Development
    1222D EB II
    klkremer@ncsu.edu
Photo of Dana Lasher
Mr. Dana Lasher
    Scheduling Officer
    2296 EB II
    919-515-7890
    lasher@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Gianluca Lazzi
    Professor
    2106 EB II
    919-513-3685
    lazzi@ncsu.edu
Photo of James  Lester
Dr. James Lester
    Director of the Center for Educat...
    2402B EB 3
    919-515-7534
    lester@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Barry Liu
    Research Assistant
    2402 EB 3
    bliu12@ncsu.edu
Photo of Kathy Luca
Ms. Kathy Luca
    Graduate Program Manager
    2308 EB II
    919-515-8662
    kmluca@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Collin Lynch
    Assistant Professor
    2403 EB 3
    919-513-0876
    cflynch@ncsu.edu
Photo of Xiaosong Ma
Dr. Xiaosong Ma
    Adjunct Associate Professor
    ma@csc.ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Gnanamanikam Mahinthakumar
    Professor
    315 Mann Hall
    919-515-7696
    gmkumar@ncsu.edu
Photo of ToniAnn Marini
Ms. ToniAnn Marini
    Undergraduate Lab Coordinator
    219A Daniels
    919-515-7920
    tamarini@ncsu.edu
Photo of Chris Martens
Dr. Chris Martens
    Assistant Professor
    53016 Venture 2
    919-515-5925
    martens@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Terri Martin-Moss
Terri Martin-Moss
    Director of Finance and Administr...
    3314 EB II
    919-515-2930
    tlmarti4@ncsu.edu
Photo of Noboru Matsuda
Dr. Noboru Matsuda
    53017 Venture II
    nmatsud@ncsu.edu
Photo of David  McAllister
Dr. David McAllister
    Professor Emeritus
    919-234-0748
    mcallist@ncsu.edu
Photo of Timothy  Menzies
Dr. Timothy Menzies
    Professor
    3298 EB II
    304-376-2859
    tjmenzie@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Carl Meyer
    Professor
    4228 SAS
    919-515-2384
    meyer@ncsu.edu
Photo of Carolyn Miller
Ms. Carolyn Miller
    Lecturer
    919-515-2042
    miller@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Thomas K. Miller
    Distinguished Professor
    500 Venture II
    919-513-5006
    tkm@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Wookhee Min
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    wmin@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Changsung Moon
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    cmoon2@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Behrooz Mostafavi
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    bzmostaf@ncsu.edu
Photo of Brad Mott
Dr. Brad Mott
    Senior Research Scientist
    2402C EB 3
    919-513-3436
    bwmott@ncsu.edu
Photo of Frank Mueller
Dr. Frank Mueller
    Professor
    3266 EB II
    919-515-7889
    mueller@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Trey Murdoch
Mr. Trey Murdoch
    Systems Programmer Analyst
    2206 EB II
    919-513-0033
    rwmurdoc@ncsu.edu
Photo of Emerson Murphy-Hill
Dr. Emerson Murphy-Hill
    Associate Professor
    3296 EB II
    919-513-0234
    emerson@csc.ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Arne Nilsson
    Associate Faculty
    nilsson@ncsu.edu
Photo of Peng Ning
Dr. Peng Ning
    Adjunct
    pning@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Kenya Oduor
    kfreema@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ozcan Ozturk
Dr. Ozcan Ozturk
    Adjunct
    3295 EB II
    oozturk@ncsu.edu
Photo of Christopher Parnin
Dr. Christopher Parnin
    Assistant Professor
    3270 EB II
    919-515-3644
    cjparnin@ncsu.edu
Photo of Harry Perros
Dr. Harry Perros
    Alumni Distinguished Graduate Pro...
    2299 EB II
    919-515-2041
    hp@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ferry Pramudianto
Dr. Ferry Pramudianto
    Research Scholar
    53004 Venture 2
    919-513-0816
    fferry@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Thomas Price
    twprice@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tyler Puckett
Mr. Tyler Puckett
    Desktop Support Administrator
    2202 EB II
    919-513-0413
    tgpucket@ncsu.edu
Photo of Leslie Rand-Pickett
Ms. Leslie Rand-Pickett
    Director of Graduate Career Servi...
    1222A EB II
    919-513-7310
    lcrandpi@ncsu.edu
Photo of Michael Rappa
Dr. Michael Rappa
    Director, Institute for Advanced ...
    230 Alliance Center
    919-513-0480
    michael_rappa@ncsu.edu
Photo of Bradley Reaves
Dr. Bradley Reaves
    Assistant Professor
    3256 EB II
    919-513-7835
    bgreaves@ncsu.edu
Photo of Douglas  Reeves
Dr. Douglas Reeves
    Professor
    2258 EB II
    919-515-2044
    reeves@ncsu.edu
Photo of Injong Rhee
Dr. Injong Rhee
    Adjunct
    rhee@csc.ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Ms Donna Richards
    2317 EB II
    919-515-7435
    djricha5@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Andrew Rindos
    Adjunct Associate Professor
    ajrindos@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Anthony Rivers
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
Blank profile photo
Dr. Woody Robbins
    Professor Emeritus
Photo of David  Roberts
Dr. David Roberts
    Associate Professor
    53018 Venture 2
    919-513-7182
    robertsd@csc.ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Joseph Robertson
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    jjrobert@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Eric Rotenberg
    Professor
    2004D EB II
    919-513-2822
    ericro@ncsu.edu
Photo of George  Rouskas
Dr. George Rouskas
    Director of Graduate Programs
    2306 EB II
    919-515-3860
    rouskas@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jonathan Rowe
Dr. Jonathan Rowe
    Research Scientist
    2402 EB 3
    919-515-2476
    jprowe@ncsu.edu
Photo of Nagiza Samatova
Dr. Nagiza Samatova
    Professor
    2272 EB II
    919-513-7575
    samatova@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Carla  Savage
Dr. Carla Savage
    Professor
    3262 EB II
    919-515-7863
    savage@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Alessandra Scafuro
Dr. Alessandra Scafuro
    Assistant Professor
    3264 EB II
    919-515-7806
    ascafur@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jessica Young Schmidt
Dr. Jessica Young Schmidt
    Teaching Assistant Professor
    219B Daniels
    919-515-4859
    jessica_schmidt@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Jeffrey S. Scroggs
    Associate Professor
    3140 SAS
    919-515-7817
    scroggs@ncsu.edu
Photo of Muhammad Shahzad
Dr. Muhammad Shahzad
    Assistant Professor
    2278 EB II
    919-515-8766
    mshahza@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Wendy Shearon
    2315 EB II
    919-515-5088
    wshearon@ncsu.edu
Photo of Xipeng Shen
Dr. Xipeng Shen
    Professor
    3276 EB II
    919-513-7577
    xshen5@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Mihail Sichitiu
    Associate Professor
    3058 EB II
    919-515-7348
    mlsichit@ncsu.edu
Photo of Munindar P. Singh
Dr. Munindar P. Singh
    Interim Associate Department Head
    2252 EB II
    919-515-5677
    mpsingh@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
John Slankas
    jbslanka@ncsu.edu
Photo of P. Andrew Sleeth
P. Andrew Sleeth
    Graduate Admissions Spec
    2310 EB II
    919-515-2882
    pasleeth@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Peter Smith
    Research Scholar
    2402 EB 3
    pmsmith4@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Wesley E. Snyder
    Professor
    2074 EB II
    919-515-5114
    wes@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Yan Solihin
    Professor
    2307 Partners I
    919-513-2965
    solihin@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Randall Spain
    Research Associate
    2413 EB 3
    919-515-4777
    rdspain@ncsu.edu
Photo of Robert St. Amant
Dr. Robert St. Amant
    Associate Professor, Accreditatio...
    2268 EB II
    919-515-7938
    stamant@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Jessica Staddon
Dr. Jessica Staddon
    Adjunct Professor
    3256 EB II
    919-513-7835
    jnstaddo@ncsu.edu
Photo of Matthias Stallmann
Dr. Matthias Stallmann
    Professor
    2302 EB II
    919-515-7978
    matt_stallmann@ncsu.edu
Photo of William J. Stewart
Dr. William J. Stewart
    Professor
    2304 EB II
    919-515-7824
    stewart@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Kathryn  Stolee
Dr. Kathryn Stolee
    Assistant Professor
    3268 EB II
    919-515-3305
    ktstolee@ncsu.edu
Photo of David Sturgill
Dr. David Sturgill
    Teaching Associate Professor
    2294 EB II
    919-515-1986
    dbsturgi@ncsu.edu
Photo of Blair  Sullivan
Dr. Blair Sullivan
    Associate Professor
    3280 EB II
    919-513-0453
    blair_sullivan@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ken Tate
Ken Tate
    Director of Engagement & External...
    1204F EB II
    919-513-4292
    kmtate2@ncsu.edu
Photo of Robert Taylor
Mr. Robert Taylor
    Senior Research Associate
    2402 EB 3
    919- 452-5451
    rgtaylor@ncsu.edu
Photo of Alan L. Tharp
Dr. Alan L. Tharp
    Professor Emeritus
    alan_tharp@ncsu.edu
Photo of David Thuente
Dr. David Thuente
    Professor
    2314 EB II
    919-515-7003
    thuente@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Hung-Wei Tseng
Dr. Hung-Wei Tseng
    Assistant Professor
    3254 EB II
    919-515-7354
    htseng3@ncsu.edu
Photo of Zelda Tuazama
Ms. Zelda Tuazama
    1204B EB II
    919-515-7847
    zftuazam@ncsu.edu
Photo of Raju Vatsavai
Dr. Raju Vatsavai
    Associate Professor
    2254 EB II
    919-515-6019
    rrvatsav@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Ioannis Viniotis
    Professor
    3108 EB II
    919-513-4221
    candice@ncsu.edu
Photo of Mladen Vouk
Dr. Mladen Vouk
    Distinguished Professor and AVC f...
    3304 EB II
    919-515-7886
    vouk@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Wenye Wang
    Associate Professor
    3056 EB II
    919-513-2549
    wwang@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Xiaogang (Cliff) Wang
    Adjunct Associate Faculty
    xwang4@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ben Watson
Dr. Ben Watson
    Associate Professor
    2280 EB II
    919-513-0325
    bwatson@ncsu.edu
Photo of Gary Weinberg
Dr. Gary Weinberg
    Academic Advisor
    1204A EB II
    919-515-1899
    weinberg@ncsu.edu
Photo of Laurie Williams
Dr. Laurie Williams
    Interim Department Head
    3308 EB II
    919-513-4151
    lawilli3@ncsu.edu
Photo of David Wright
Dr. David Wright
    Director of Project Management
    3250 EB II
    919-515-0315
    drwrigh3@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tao Xie
Dr. Tao Xie
    Adjunct Associate Professor
    txie@ncsu.edu
Photo of Hong Yi
Dr. Hong Yi
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
    446 MRC
    919-515-0051
    hyi2@ncsu.edu
Photo of R. Michael Young
Dr. R. Michael Young
    Adjunct
    rmyoung@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ting Yu
Dr. Ting Yu
    Adjunct Associate Professor
    yu@csc.ncsu.edu