Administration

Photo of Laurie Williams
Dr. Laurie Williams
    Interim Department Head
    3308 EB II
    919-513-4151
    lawilli3@ncsu.edu
Photo of Munindar P. Singh
Dr. Munindar P. Singh
    Interim Associate Department Head
    2252 EB II
    919-515-5677
    mpsingh@ncsu.edu
Photo of Dennis  Bahler
Dr. Dennis Bahler
    Director of Undergraduate Programs
    2262 EB II
    919-515-3369
    bahler@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of George  Rouskas
Dr. George Rouskas
    Director of Graduate Programs
    2306 EB II
    919-515-3860
    rouskas@ncsu.edu
Photo of Robert St. Amant
Dr. Robert St. Amant
    Associate Professor, Accreditation Coordinator
    2268 EB II
    919-515-7938
    stamant@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Barbara Jasmine Adams
Dr. Barbara Jasmine Adams
    Director of Advising (Undergraduate)
    1204C EB II
    919-513-7888
    barbara_adams@ncsu.edu
Photo of Dennis  Kekas
Mr. Dennis Kekas
    Executive Director of ITng and Associate Vice Chancellor
    420 MRC
    919-515-5297
    kekas@ncsu.edu
Photo of Dana Lasher
Mr. Dana Lasher
    Scheduling Officer
    2296 EB II
    919-515-7890
    lasher@ncsu.edu
Photo of James  Lester
Dr. James Lester
    Director of the Center for Educational Informatics
    2402B EB 3
    919-515-7534
    lester@ncsu.edu
Photo of Michael Kowolenko
Dr. Michael Kowolenko
    Managing Director of ITng
    2230 EB II
    919-515-3208
    mdkowole@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ken Tate
Ken Tate
    Director of Engagement & External Relations
    1204F EB II
    919-513-4292
    kmtate2@ncsu.edu
Photo of Carlos  Benavente
Mr. Carlos Benavente
    IT Manager
    2208 EB II
    919-515-1964
    cabenave@ncsu.edu
Photo of Marhn Fullmer
Mr. Marhn Fullmer
    Networking Laboratories Manager
    2232A EB II
    919-515-5343
    fullmer@ncsu.edu
Photo of Linda Honeycutt
Mrs. Linda Honeycutt
    Dept Office Manager
    3310 EB II
    919-515-7926
    lshoneyc@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ann Hunt
Ms. Ann Hunt
    Contract Manager
    2312 EB II
    919-513-7300
    aehunt@ncsu.edu
Photo of Todd  Gardner
Mr. Todd Gardner
    Director of Operations
    3252 EB II
    919-515-7001
    ctgardne@ncsu.edu
Photo of Terri Martin-Moss
Terri Martin-Moss
    Director of Finance and Administration
    3314 EB II
    919-515-2930
    tlmarti4@ncsu.edu