Visiting & Research Scholars

Blank profile photo
Saikath Bhattacharya
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    sbhatt26@ncsu.edu
Photo of Veronica Catete
Veronica Catete
    Research Scholar
    vmcatete@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Kyle Ferriter
    Research Asst
    krferrit@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Seung Lee
    Research Scholar
    sylee@ncsu.edu
Photo of Wookhee Min
Wookhee Min
    Research Assoc
    wmin@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Behrooz Mostafavi
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    bzmostaf@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Magreth Mushi
    Research Assoc
    mjmushi@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jonathan Rowe
Jonathan Rowe
    Research Scholar
    jprowe@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Peter Smith
    Research Scholar
    pmsmith4@ncsu.edu
Photo of Randall Spain
Randall Spain
    Research Assoc
    rdspain@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Sandra Taylor
    Research Scholar
    smtayl23@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Jessica Vandenberg
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    jvanden2@ncsu.edu
Photo of David Wright
David Wright
    Research Assoc
    drwrigh3@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Guoguo Zheng
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    gzheng4@ncsu.edu