Visiting & Research Scholars

Name Position Email
Hamoon Azizsoltani Postdoctoral Research Scholar hazizso@ncsu.edu
John Bass Research Asst jbass@ncsu.edu
Veronica Catete Research Scholar vmcatete@ncsu.edu
Seokyong Hong Postdoctoral Research Scholar shong3@ncsu.edu
Seung Lee Research Scholar sylee@ncsu.edu
Barry Liu Research Asst bliu12@ncsu.edu
Changsung Moon Postdoctoral Research Scholar cmoon2@ncsu.edu
Theodore Nicholas Research Scholar tcnichol@ncsu.edu
Joseph Robertson Postdoctoral Research Scholar jjrobert@ncsu.edu
Jonathan Rowe Research Scholar jprowe@ncsu.edu
Peter Smith Research Scholar pmsmith4@ncsu.edu
Wenxin Zhang Research Asst wzhang47@ncsu.edu