Visiting & Research Scholars

Name Position Email
Hamoon Azizsoltani Postdoctoral Research Scholar hazizso@ncsu.edu
Veronica Catete Research Scholar vmcatete@ncsu.edu
FNU Ferry Research Scholar fferry@ncsu.edu
Seokyong Hong Postdoctoral Research Scholar shong3@ncsu.edu
Kyle Kloster Postdoctoral Research Scholar kakloste@ncsu.edu
Changsung Moon Postdoctoral Research Scholar cmoon2@ncsu.edu
Behrooz Mostafavi Postdoctoral Research Scholar bzmostaf@ncsu.edu
Theodore Nicholas Research Scholar tcnichol@ncsu.edu
Joseph Robertson Postdoctoral Research Scholar jjrobert@ncsu.edu
Jonathan Rowe Research Scholar jprowe@ncsu.edu
Peter Smith Research Scholar pmsmith4@ncsu.edu