Visiting & Research Scholars

Blank profile photo
Nirav Ajmeri
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    najmeri@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Hamoon Azizsoltani
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    hazizso@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Veronica Catete
    Research Scholar
    vmcatete@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Steven Cox
    Visiting Research Scholar
    sccox2@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Michael Geden
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    mageden@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
James Hall
    Research Assoc
    jlhall4@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Seokyong Hong
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    shong3@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Daniel Korn
    Visiting Research Scholar
    drkorn@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Seung Lee
    Research Scholar
    sylee@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Barry Liu
    Research Asst
    bliu12@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Wookhee Min
    Research Assoc
    wmin@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Changsung Moon
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    cmoon2@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Joseph Robertson
    Postdoctoral Research Scholar
    jjrobert@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jonathan Rowe
Jonathan Rowe
    Research Scholar
    jprowe@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Peter Smith
    Research Scholar
    pmsmith4@ncsu.edu
Photo of Randall Spain
Randall Spain
    Research Assoc
    rdspain@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Sandra Taylor
    Research Scholar
    smtayl23@ncsu.edu
Photo of David Wright
David Wright
    Research Assoc
    drwrigh3@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Wenxin Zhang
    Research Asst
    wzhang47@ncsu.edu