Emeritus Faculty

Photo of Dennis  Bahler
Dr. Dennis Bahler
    Associate Professor
    2262 EB II
    919-515-3369
    bahler@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Wu-show Chou
Dr. Wu-show Chou
    Professor Emeritus
    chou@ncsu.edu
Photo of Edward W. Davis
Dr. Edward W. Davis
    Professor Emeritus
    davis@ncsu.edu
Photo of Robert Fornaro
Dr. Robert Fornaro
    Professor Emeritus
    fornaro@ncsu.edu
Photo of Thomas L. Honeycutt
Dr. Thomas L. Honeycutt
    Associate Professor Emeritus
    honeycut@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of David  McAllister
Dr. David McAllister
    Professor Emeritus
    919-810-2683
    mcallist@ncsu.edu
Photo of Harry Perros
Dr. Harry Perros
    Alumni Distinguished Graduate Pro...
    2299 EB II
    919-515-2041
    hp@ncsu.edu
Photo of Douglas  Reeves
Dr. Douglas Reeves
    Professor Emeritus
    reeves@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Woody Robbins
    Professor Emeritus
Photo of Carla  Savage
Dr. Carla Savage
    Professor
    3262 EB II
    919-515-7863
    savage@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of William J. Stewart
Dr. William J. Stewart
    Professor Emeritus
    stewart@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Alan L. Tharp
Dr. Alan L. Tharp
    Professor Emeritus
    alan_tharp@ncsu.edu
Photo of David Thuente
Dr. David Thuente
    Professor Emeritus
    thuente@csc.ncsu.edu