Graduate Faculty

Name Email
Dr. Ana I Anton aianton@ncsu.edu
Dr. Dennis R Bahler bahler@ncsu.edu
Dr. Suzanne M Balik spbalik@ncsu.edu
Dr. Tiffany M Barnes tmbarnes@ncsu.edu
Dr. Tzvetelina Battestilli tbdimitr@ncsu.edu
Dr. Donald L. Bitzer bitzer@ncsu.edu
Dr. Kristy Elizabeth Boyer keboyer@ncsu.edu
Dr. Franc Brglez brglez@ncsu.edu
Dr. Gregory T Byrd gbyrd@ncsu.edu
Dr. Min Chi mchi@ncsu.edu
Dr. Rada Yuryevna Chirkova rychirko@ncsu.edu
Dr. Wu-show Chou chou@ncsu.edu
Dr. Anupam Das adas8@ncsu.edu
Dr. Edward Willmore Davis Jr davis@ncsu.edu
Dr. Alexander G. Dean agdean@ncsu.edu
Dr. Mihail Devetsikiotis mdevets@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jon Doyle jon_doyle@ncsu.edu
Dr. Patrick A Dreher padreher@ncsu.edu
Dr. Rudra Dutta rdutta@ncsu.edu
Dr. William H Enck whenck@ncsu.edu
Dr. Do Young Eun dyeun@ncsu.edu
Dr. Robert Joseph Fornaro fornaro@ncsu.edu
Dr. Vincent W Freeh vwfreeh@ncsu.edu
Dr. Edward F. Gehringer efg@ncsu.edu
Dr. Joseph Conrad Glass Jr conrad_glass@ncsu.edu
Dr. Xiaohui Gu xgu@ncsu.edu
Dr. Khaled Abdel Hamid Harfoush kaharfou@ncsu.edu
Dr. Christopher Graham Healey healey@ncsu.edu
Dr. Steffen Heber sheber@ncsu.edu
Dr. Sarah Smith Heckman sarah_heckman@ncsu.edu
Dr. Thomas Lynn Honeycutt honeycut@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jamie Allison Jennings jajenni3@ncsu.edu
Dr. Arnav Harish Jhala ahjhala@ncsu.edu
Dr. Guoliang Jin gjin2@ncsu.edu
Dr. Erich L Kaltofen kaltofen@ncsu.edu
Dr. Alexandros Kapravelos akaprav@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jason Tyler King jtking@ncsu.edu
Dr. Hamid Krim ahk@ncsu.edu
Dr. Gianluca Lazzi lazzi@ncsu.edu
Dr. James C Lester II lester@ncsu.edu
Dr. Shih-Chun Lin slin23@ncsu.edu
Dr. Collin Francis Lynch PhD cflynch@ncsu.edu
Dr. Xiaosong Ma xma@ncsu.edu
Dr. Gnanamanikam Mahinthakumar gmkumar@ncsu.edu
Dr. Christopher Robin Martens crmarten@ncsu.edu
Dr. Noboru Matsuda nmatsud@ncsu.edu
Dr. David Franklin McAllister mcallist@ncsu.edu
Dr. Timothy James Menzies tjmenzie@ncsu.edu
Dr. Carl Meyer Jr meyer@ncsu.edu
Dr. Thomas Kenan Miller III tkm@ncsu.edu
Dr. Bradford Wayne Mott bwmott@ncsu.edu
Dr. Rainer Frank Mueller fmuelle@ncsu.edu
Dr. Emerson R Murphy-Hill ermurph3@ncsu.edu
Dr. Peng Ning pning@ncsu.edu
Dr. Kemafor Ogan kogan@ncsu.edu
Dr. Christopher Joseph Parnin cjparnin@ncsu.edu
Dr. Harilaos George Perros hp@ncsu.edu
Dr. Thomason William Price twprice@ncsu.edu
Dr. Michael A Rappa michael_rappa@ncsu.edu
Dr. Bradley Galloway Reaves bgreaves@ncsu.edu
Dr. Douglas Stephen Reeves reeves@ncsu.edu
Dr. Injong Rhee rhee@ncsu.edu
Dr. Andrew J Rindos III ajrindos@ncsu.edu
Dr. Anthony T Rivers atrivers@ncsu.edu
Dr. David L Roberts dlrober4@ncsu.edu
Dr. Eric Rotenberg ericro@ncsu.edu
Dr. Gregg Evan Rothermel gerother@ncsu.edu
Dr. Georgios Rouskas rouskas@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jonathan P. Rowe jprowe@ncsu.edu
Dr. Nagiza Faridovna Samatova nfsamato@ncsu.edu
Dr. Carla Diane Savage savage@ncsu.edu
Dr. Alessandra Scafuro ascafur@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jessica Young Schmidt jdyoung2@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Scott Scroggs scroggs@ncsu.edu
Dr. Muhammad Shahzad mshahza@ncsu.edu
Dr. Xipeng Shen xshen5@ncsu.edu
Dr. Mihail Lorin Sichitiu mlsichit@ncsu.edu
Dr. Munindar P Singh mpsingh@ncsu.edu
Dr. John Botious Slankas jbslanka@ncsu.edu
Dr. Wesley E. Snyder wes@ncsu.edu
Dr. Yan Solihin solihin@ncsu.edu
Dr. Robert A St. Amant stamant@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jessica Nicola Staddon jnstaddo@ncsu.edu
Dr. Matthias F.M. Stallmann mfms@ncsu.edu
Dr. William James Stewart billy@ncsu.edu
Dr. Kathryn Thomasset Stolee ktstolee@ncsu.edu
Dr. David Brian Sturgill dbsturgi@ncsu.edu
Dr. Vida Blair Dowling Sullivan vbsulliv@ncsu.edu
Dr. Alan Lee Tharp alan_tharp@ncsu.edu
Dr. David J. Thuente djthuent@ncsu.edu
Dr. Hung-Wei Tseng htseng3@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ranga Raju Vatsavai rrvatsav@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ioannis Viniotis candice@ncsu.edu
Dr. Mladen Alan Vouk vouk@ncsu.edu
Dr. Wenye Wang wwang@ncsu.edu
Dr. Xiaogang Wang xwang4@ncsu.edu
Dr. Benjamin Allen Watson ben_watson@ncsu.edu
Dr. John Turner Whitted jtwhitte@ncsu.edu
Dr. Laurie A Williams lawilli3@ncsu.edu
Dr. David R Wright drwrigh3@ncsu.edu
Dr. Tao Xie txie@ncsu.edu
Dr. Robert M Young rmyoung@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ting Yu tyu@ncsu.edu