Graduate Faculty

Name Office Department Phone Email
Dr. Annie I. Anton Computer Science-engr aianton@ncsu.edu
Dr. Kemafor Anyanwu Ogan 2270 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-513-2850 kogan@ncsu.edu
Dr. Dennis Bahler 2262 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-3369 bahler@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Suzanne Balik 210 Daniels Computer Science-engr 919-515-3654 spbalik@ncsu.edu
Dr. Tiffany Barnes 53012 Venture 2 Computer Science-engr 919-515-5764 tmbarnes@ncsu.edu
Dr. Lina Battestilli 2256 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-513-0638 lbattestilli@ncsu.edu
Dr. Donald Bitzer 3302 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-3998
Dr. Kristy Elizabeth Boyer Computer Science-engr keboyer@ncsu.edu
Dr. Gregory T. Byrd 2106 EB II Electrical & Computer Engr. 919-513-2508 gbyrd@ncsu.edu
Dr. Min Chi 2407 EB 3 Computer Science-engr 919-515-7825 mchi@ncsu.edu
Dr. Rada Chirkova 2276 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-513-3506 chirkova@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Wu-show Chou Computer Science-engr
Dr. Edward W. Davis Computer Science-engr
Dr. Alexander G. Dean 2004C EB II Electrical & Computer Engr. 919-513-4021 agdean@ncsu.edu
Dr. Michael Devetsikiotis 3006C EB II Electrical & Computer Engr. 919-515-5091 mdevets@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jon Doyle 2298 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-513-0423 doyle@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Patrick Dreher 3304 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-5535 padreher@ncsu.edu
Dr. Rudra Dutta 2274 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-8650 rdutta@ncsu.edu
Dr. William Enck 3260 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-513-7905 whenck@ncsu.edu
Dr. Robert Fornaro Computer Science-engr fornaro@ncsu.edu
Dr. Vincent Freeh 3292 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-513-7196 vwfreeh@ncsu.edu
Dr. Edward Gehringer 53017 Venture 2 Computer Science-engr 919-515-2066 efg@ncsu.edu
Dr. Xiaohui (Helen) Gu 3274 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-7045 gu@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Khaled Harfoush 2264 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-513-7017 harfoush@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Christopher Healey 2266 EB II Advanced Analytics 919-513-8112 healey@ncsu.edu
Dr. Steffen Heber 2260 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-513-1118 & 3-2726 sheber@ncsu.edu
Dr. Sarah Heckman 2297 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-2042 sarah_heckman@ncsu.edu
Dr. Thomas L. Honeycutt Computer Science-engr honeycut@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Gary Howell 448 MRC Computer Science-engr 919-513-7672 gary_howell@ncsu.edu
Dr. S. Purushothaman Iyer Computer Science-engr purush@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Guoliang Jin 3278 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-7880 guoliang_jin@ncsu.edu
Dr. Erich Kaltofen 4220 SAS Mathematics 919-515-8785 kaltofen@ncsu.edu
Dr. Gianluca Lazzi 2106 EB II Electrical & Computer Engr. 919-513-3685 lazzi@ncsu.edu
Dr. James Lester 2402B EB 3 Computer Science-engr 919-515-7534 lester@ncsu.edu
Dr. Collin Lynch 2403 EB 3 Computer Science-engr 919-513-0876 cflynch@ncsu.edu
Dr. Gnanamanikam Mahinthakumar 315 Mann Hall Civil Const & Environ Engineer 919-515-7696 gmkumar@ncsu.edu
Dr. David McAllister Computer Science-engr 919-234-0748 mcallist@ncsu.edu
Dr. Timothy Menzies 3298 EB II Computer Science-engr 304-376-2859 tjmenzie@ncsu.edu
Dr. Carl Meyer 4228 SAS Mathematics 919-515-2384 meyer@ncsu.edu
Dr. Thomas K. Miller 500 Venture II DELTA 919-513-5006 tkm@ncsu.edu
Dr. Frank Mueller 3266 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-7889 mueller@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Emerson Murphy-Hill 3296 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-513-0234 emerson@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Peng Ning Computer Science-engr pning@ncsu.edu
Dr. Christopher Parnin 3270 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-3644 cjparnin@ncsu.edu
Dr. Harry Perros 2299 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-2041 hp@ncsu.edu
Dr. Michael Rappa 230 Alliance Center Advanced Analytics 919-513-0480 michael_rappa@ncsu.edu
Dr. Douglas Reeves 2258 EB II College Of Engineering-dean's 919-515-2044 reeves@ncsu.edu
Dr. Injong Rhee Computer Science-engr rhee@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Andrew Rindos Electrical & Computer Engr. ajrindos@ncsu.edu
Dr. David Roberts 53018 Venture 2 Computer Science-engr 919-513-7182 robertsd@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Eric Rotenberg 2004D EB II Electrical & Computer Engr. 919-513-2822 ericro@ncsu.edu
Dr. George Rouskas 2306 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-3860 rouskas@ncsu.edu
Dr. Nagiza Samatova 2272 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-513-7575 samatova@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Carla Savage 3262 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-7863 savage@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Jessica Young Schmidt 219B Daniels Computer Science-engr 919-515-4859 jessica_schmidt@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jeffrey S. Scroggs 3140 SAS Mathematics 919-515-7817 scroggs@ncsu.edu
Dr. Muhammad Shahzad 2278 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-8766 mshahza@ncsu.edu
Dr. Xipeng Shen 3276 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-513-7577 xshen5@ncsu.edu
Dr. Mihail Sichitiu 3058 EB II MS Comp Networking-ECE 919-515-7348 mlsichit@ncsu.edu
Dr. Munindar P. Singh 2252 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-5677 mpsingh@ncsu.edu
Dr. Yan Solihin 2307 Partners I Electrical & Computer Engr. 919-513-2965 solihin@ncsu.edu
Dr. Robert St. Amant 2268 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-7938 stamant@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Jessica Staddon 3256 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-513-7835 jnstaddo@ncsu.edu
Dr. Matthias Stallmann 2302 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-7978 matt_stallmann@ncsu.edu
Dr. William J. Stewart 2304 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-7824 stewart@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. David Sturgill 2294 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-1986 dbsturgi@ncsu.edu
Dr. Blair Sullivan 3280 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-513-0453 blair_sullivan@ncsu.edu
Dr. Alan L. Tharp Computer Science-engr alan_tharp@ncsu.edu
Dr. David Thuente 2314 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-7003 thuente@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Raju Vatsavai 2254 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-6019 rrvatsav@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ioannis Viniotis 3108 EB II Electrical & Computer Engr. 919-513-4221 candice@ncsu.edu
Dr. Mladen Vouk 3304 EB II Ofc Research, Innov & Econ Dev 919-515-7886 vouk@ncsu.edu
Dr. Wenye Wang 3056 EB II MS Comp Networking-ECE 919-513-2549 wwang@ncsu.edu
Dr. Xiaogang (Cliff) Wang Electrical & Computer Engr. xwang4@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ben Watson 2280 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-513-0325 bwatson@ncsu.edu
Dr. Laurie Williams 3308 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-513-4151 lawilli3@ncsu.edu
Dr. David Wright 3250 EB II Computer Science-engr 919-515-0315 drwrigh3@ncsu.edu
Dr. Tao Xie Computer Science-engr txie@ncsu.edu
Dr. R. Michael Young Computer Science-engr rmyoung@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ting Yu Computer Science-engr yu@csc.ncsu.edu