Staff

Photo of Carol Allen
Carol Allen
    Administrative Support Associate
    3320 EB II
    919-515-2858
    allen@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Carlos Benavente
Mr. Carlos Benavente
    IT Manager
    2210 EB II
    919-515-1964
    cabenave@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Jami Boylan
    Accounting Technician
    2318 EB II
    919-515-5601
    jrboylan@ncsu.edu
Photo of Marcus Bullett
Mr. Marcus Bullett
    Accounting Technician
    3322 EB II
    919-515-6535
    mbullet@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tammy Coates
Tammy Coates
    Asst. Director of External Relati...
    1204D EB II
    919-513-7183
    tscoates@ncsu.edu
Photo of Marhn Fullmer
Mr. Marhn Fullmer
    Networking Laboratories Manager
    2232A EB II
    919-515-5343
    mhfullme@ncsu.edu
Photo of Todd  Gardner
Mr. Todd Gardner
    Director of Operations
    3252 EB II
    919-515-7001
    ctgardne@ncsu.edu
Photo of Christopher Gurley
Mr. Christopher Gurley
    Linux Administrator
    2208 EB II
    919-513-4455
    ccgurley@ncsu.edu
Photo of Linda Honeycutt
Mrs. Linda Honeycutt
    Dept Office Manager
    3310 EB II
    919-515-7926
    lshoneyc@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ann Hunt
Ms. Ann Hunt
    Contract Manager
    2312 EB II
    919-513-7300
    aehunt@ncsu.edu
Photo of Darla Kremer
Dr. Darla Kremer
    Program Director for the Office o...
    3250 EB II
    919-513-0448
    djkremer@ncsu.edu
Photo of Kathy Luca
Ms. Kathy Luca
    Graduate Program Manager
    2308 EB II
    919-515-8662
    kmluca@ncsu.edu
Photo of Terri Martin-Moss
Terri Martin-Moss
    Director of Finance and Administr...
    3314 EB II
    919-515-2930
    tlmarti4@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tyler Mayberry
Tyler Mayberry
    Web Programmer
    2204 EB II
    919-515-4537
    jtmayber@ncsu.edu
Photo of Trey Murdoch
Mr. Trey Murdoch
    Systems Programmer Analyst
    2206 EB II
    919-513-0033
    rwmurdoc@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tyler Puckett
Mr. Tyler Puckett
    Desktop Support Administrator
    2202 EB II
    919-513-0413
    tgpucket@ncsu.edu
Photo of Leslie Rand-Pickett
Ms. Leslie Rand-Pickett
    Director of Graduate Career Servi...
    1222A EB II
    919-513-7310
    lcrandpi@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Ms Donna Richards
    2317 EB II
    919-515-7435
    djricha5@ncsu.edu
Photo of Sara Seltzer
Sara Seltzer
    Director of Development
    1222D EB II
    skseltze@ncsu.edu
Photo of P. Andrew Sleeth
P. Andrew Sleeth
    Graduate Admissions Spec
    2310 EB II
    919-515-2882
    pasleeth@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ken Tate
Ken Tate
    Director of Engagement & External...
    1204F EB II
    919-513-4292
    kmtate2@ncsu.edu
Photo of Zelda Tuazama
Ms. Zelda Tuazama
    1204B EB II
    919-515-7847
    zftuazam@ncsu.edu
Photo of Susan Uy
Ms Susan Uy
    Graduate Admissions Specialist
    2313 EB II
    919-513-3038
    smuy@ncsu.edu
Photo of Gary Weinberg
Dr. Gary Weinberg
    Academic Advisor
    1204A EB II
    919-515-1899
    weinberg@ncsu.edu
Photo of Lauren Williamson
Lauren Williamson
    3312 EB II
    919-513-2985
    lgwilli2@ncsu.edu