Staff

Photo of Barbara Jasmine Adams
Dr. Barbara Jasmine Adams
    Director of Advising (Undergraduate)
    1204C EB II
    919-513-7888
    barbara_adams@ncsu.edu
Photo of Carol Allen
Carol Allen
    Administrative Support Associate
    3320 EB II
    919-515-2858
    allen@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of John Bass
Mr. John Bass
    Director of ITng Services
    153 Venture III
    919-695-3865
    jbass@ncsu.edu
Photo of Carlos Benavente
Mr. Carlos Benavente
    IT Manager
    2210 EB II
    919-515-1964
    cabenave@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Jami Boylan
    Accounting Technician
    2318 EB II
    919-515-5601
    jrboylan@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Mr. Andrew Brown
    Research Associate
    153 Venture III
    919-515-0154
    ambrown4@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Mr. Marcus Bullett
    Accounting Technician
    3322 EB II
    919-515-6535
    mbullet@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tammy Coates
Tammy Coates
    Asst. Director of External Relations
    1204D EB II
    919-513-7183
    tscoates@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jeanette DiScala
Dr. Jeanette DiScala
    Program Manager
    3259 EB II
    jdiscal@ncsu.edu
Photo of Marhn Fullmer
Mr. Marhn Fullmer
    Networking Laboratories Manager
    2232A EB II
    919-515-5343
    fullmer@ncsu.edu
Photo of Todd  Gardner
Mr. Todd Gardner
    Director of Operations
    3252 EB II
    919-515-7001
    ctgardne@ncsu.edu
Photo of Christopher Gurley
Mr. Christopher Gurley
    Linux Administrator
    2208 EB II
    919-513-4455
    ccgurley@ncsu.edu
Photo of Margaret Heil
Ms. Margaret Heil
    Director, Senior Design Center
    2292 EB II
    919-515-6020
    heil@ncsu.edu
Photo of Linda Honeycutt
Mrs. Linda Honeycutt
    Dept Office Manager
    3310 EB II
    919-515-7926
    lshoneyc@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ann Hunt
Ms. Ann Hunt
    Contract Manager
    2312 EB II
    919-513-7300
    aehunt@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Lisa Ann Jeans
    AMS Program Manager
    3216 EB II
    majeans@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Oriana Johnson
    Project Coordinator
    2402 EB 3
    919-515-8614
    otjohnso@ncsu.edu
Photo of Dennis  Kekas
Mr. Dennis Kekas
    Executive Director of ITng and Associate Vice Chancellor
    420 MRC
    919-515-5297
    kekas@ncsu.edu
Photo of Darla Kremer
Dr. Darla Kremer
    Program Director for the Office of the AMS Secretary
    3250 EB II
    919-513-0448
    djkremer@ncsu.edu
Photo of Kyle Kremer
Kyle Kremer
    Director of Development
    1222D EB II
    klkremer@ncsu.edu
Photo of Dana Lasher
Mr. Dana Lasher
    Scheduling Officer
    2296 EB II
    919-515-7890
    lasher@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Barry Liu
    Research Assistant
    2402 EB 3
    bliu12@ncsu.edu
Photo of Kathy Luca
Ms. Kathy Luca
    Graduate Program Manager
    2308 EB II
    919-515-8662
    kmluca@ncsu.edu
Photo of ToniAnn Marini
Ms. ToniAnn Marini
    Undergraduate Lab Coordinator
    219A Daniels
    919-515-7920
    tamarini@ncsu.edu
Photo of Terri Martin-Moss
Terri Martin-Moss
    Director of Finance and Administration
    3314 EB II
    919-515-2930
    tlmarti4@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tyler Mayberry
Tyler Mayberry
    Web Programmer
    2204 EB II
    919-515-4537
    jtmayber@ncsu.edu
Photo of Trey Murdoch
Mr. Trey Murdoch
    Systems Programmer Analyst
    2206 EB II
    919-513-0033
    rwmurdoc@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tyler Puckett
Mr. Tyler Puckett
    Desktop Support Administrator
    2202 EB II
    919-513-0413
    tgpucket@ncsu.edu
Photo of Leslie Rand-Pickett
Ms. Leslie Rand-Pickett
    Director of Graduate Career Services
    1222A EB II
    919-513-7310
    lcrandpi@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Ms Donna Richards
    2317 EB II
    919-515-7435
    djricha5@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Wendy Shearon
    2315 EB II
    919-515-5088
    wshearon@ncsu.edu
Photo of P. Andrew Sleeth
P. Andrew Sleeth
    Graduate Admissions Spec
    2310 EB II
    919-515-2882
    pasleeth@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Peter Smith
    Research Scholar
    2402 EB 3
    pmsmith4@ncsu.edu
Photo of Randall Spain
Dr. Randall Spain
    Research Associate
    2413 EB 3
    919-515-4777
    rdspain@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ken Tate
Ken Tate
    Director of Engagement & External Relations
    1204F EB II
    919-513-4292
    kmtate2@ncsu.edu
Photo of Zelda Tuazama
Ms. Zelda Tuazama
    1204B EB II
    919-515-7847
    zftuazam@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Ms Susan Uy
    Graduate Admissions Specialist
    2313 EB II
    919-513-3038
    smuy@ncsu.edu
Photo of Gary Weinberg
Dr. Gary Weinberg
    Academic Advisor
    1204A EB II
    919-515-1899
    weinberg@ncsu.edu
Photo of Lauren Williamson
Lauren Williamson
    3312 EB II
    919-513-2985
    lgwilli2@ncsu.edu