Navigation: CSC Department Menu

Staff Directory

Photo of Barbara Jasmine   Adams

Dr. Barbara Jasmine Adams

Director of Advising (Undergraduate)

1204C EB II - phone: 919-513-7888

barbara_adams@ncsu.edu

Photo of Carol   Allen

Carol Allen

Administrative Support Associate

3320 EB II - phone: 919-515-2858

allen@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of John   Bass

Mr. John Bass

Director of ITng Services

153 Venture III - phone: 919-695-3865

jbass@ncsu.edu

Photo of Carlos A.   Benavente

Mr. Carlos A. Benavente

IT Manager

2208 EB II - phone: 919-515-1964

cabenave@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Jami Boylan

Accounting Technician

2318 EB II - phone: 919-515-5601

jrboylan@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Andrew Brown

Research Associate

153 Venture III - phone: 919-515-0154

ambrown4@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Mr. Marcus Bullett

Assistant Financial Manager

3322 EB II - phone: 919-515-6535

mbullet@ncsu.edu

Photo of Tammy   Coates

Tammy Coates

Public Communications Specialist

1204D EB II - phone: 919-513-7183

tscoates@ncsu.edu

Photo of Camille   Cox

Camille Cox

Accounting Technician

3312 EB II - phone: 919-513-2985

ccathey@ncsu.edu

Photo of Megan   Frankosky

Megan Frankosky

Project Coordinator

2402 EB 3 - phone: 919-515-8614

rmhardy@ncsu.edu

Photo of Marhn   Fullmer

Mr. Marhn Fullmer

Networking Laboratories Manager

2232A EB II - phone: 919-515-5343

fullmer@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Todd    Gardner

Mr. Todd Gardner

Director of Operations

3252 EB II - phone: 919-515-7001

ctgardne@ncsu.edu

Photo of Christopher   Gurley

Mr. Christopher Gurley

Linux Administrator

2204 EB II - phone: 919-513-4455

ccgurley@ncsu.edu

Photo of Margaret   Heil

Ms. Margaret Heil

Director, Senior Design Center

2292 EB II - phone: 919-515-6020

heil@ncsu.edu

Photo of Heidi   Hess Von Ludewig

Dr. Heidi Hess Von Ludewig

Program Consultant

3261 EB II - phone:

hkvonlud@ncsu.edu

Photo of Linda   Honeycutt

Mrs. Linda Honeycutt

Dept Office Manager

3310 EB II - phone: 919-515-7926

lshoneyc@ncsu.edu

Photo of Ann   Hunt

Ms. Ann Hunt

Contract Manager

2312 EB II - phone: 919-513-7300

aehunt@ncsu.edu

Photo of Dennis H.   Kekas

Mr. Dennis H. Kekas

420 MRC - phone: 919-515-5297

kekas@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Ryan Kilby

Business & Technology Applications Analyst

153 Venture III - phone: 919-515-1498

rpkilby@ncsu.edu

Photo of Darla   Kremer

Dr. Darla Kremer

Program Director for the Office of the AMS Secretary

3250 EB II - phone: 919-513-0448

djkremer@ncsu.edu

Photo of Dana   Lasher

Mr. Dana Lasher

Scheduling Officer

2296 EB II - phone: 919-515-7890

lasher@ncsu.edu

Photo of Brianna   Lofton

Ms. Brianna Lofton

Web Developer

2210 EB II - phone: 919-515-4537

bjlofton@ncsu.edu

Photo of Kathy   Luca

Ms. Kathy Luca

Graduate Program Manager

2308 EB II - phone: 919-515-8662

kmluca@ncsu.edu

Photo of ToniAnn   Marini

Ms. ToniAnn Marini

Undergraduate Lab Coordinator

219A Daniels - phone: 919-515-7920

tamarini@ncsu.edu

Photo of Terri   Martin-Moss

Terri Martin-Moss

Finance Officer

3314 EB II - phone: 919-515-2930

tlmarti4@ncsu.edu

Photo of Trey   Murdoch

Mr. Trey Murdoch

Systems Programmer Analyst

2206 EB II - phone: 919-513-0033

rwmurdoc@ncsu.edu

Photo of Tyler   Puckett

Mr. Tyler Puckett

Desktop Support Administrator

2202 EB II - phone: 919-513-0413

tgpucket@ncsu.edu

Photo of Leslie   Rand-Pickett

Ms. Leslie Rand-Pickett

Director of Graduate Career Services

1222A EB II - phone: 919-513-7310

lcrandpi@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Ms Donna J. Richards

2317 EB II - phone: 919-515-7435

djricha5@ncsu.edu

Photo of P. Andrew   Sleeth

P. Andrew Sleeth

Graduate Admissions Spec

2310 EB II - phone: 919-515-2882

pasleeth@ncsu.edu

Photo of John   Streck

Mr. John Streck

Director of ITng

2230 EB II - phone: 919-515-3208

jpstreck@ncsu.edu

Photo of Ken   Tate

Ken Tate

Director of Development & External Relations

1204F EB II - phone: 919-513-4292

kmtate2@ncsu.edu

Photo of Zelda   Tuazama

Ms. Zelda Tuazama

1204B EB II - phone: 919-515-7847

zftuazam@ncsu.edu

Photo of Gary   Weinberg

Dr. Gary Weinberg

Academic Advisor

1204A EB II - phone: 919-515-1899

weinberg@ncsu.edu

Photo of Lauren   Williamson

Lauren Williamson

2315 EB II - phone: 919-515-5088

lgwilli2@ncsu.edu