Staff

Photo of Carol Allen
Carol Allen
    Administrative Support Associate
    3320 EB II
    919-515-2858
    allen@csc.ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Tim Andrews
    Linux Admin
    2208 EB II
    919-513-4455
    tandrew@ncsu.edu
Photo of Carlos Benavente
Mr. Carlos Benavente
    IT Manager
    2210 EB II
    919-515-1964
    cabenave@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Kiresten Branch
    Graduate Services Coordinator
    2308 EB II
    919-515-8662
    kcsmith@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tammy Coates
Tammy Coates
    Asst. Director of External Relati...
    1204D EB II
    919-513-7183
    tscoates@ncsu.edu
Photo of Todd  Gardner
Mr. Todd Gardner
    Director of Operations
    3252 EB II
    919-515-7001
    ctgardne@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Cara Glover
    Graduate Admissions Specialist
    2313 EB II
    919-513-3038
    cglover3@ncsu.edu
Photo of Marnie Hill
Marnie Hill
    Program Manager
    413 Venture 4
    919-513-6741
    mehill6@ncsu.edu
Photo of Linda Honeycutt
Mrs. Linda Honeycutt
    Dept Office Manager
    3310 EB II
    919-515-7926
    lshoneyc@ncsu.edu
Photo of Kathy Luca
Ms. Kathy Luca
    Graduate Program Support Speciali...
    kmluca@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tim MacNeil
Tim MacNeil
    CSC Lab Coordinator
    219D - 111 Lampe Dr.
    919-515-7480
    tnmacnei@ncsu.edu
Photo of Terri Martin-Moss
Terri Martin-Moss
    Director of Finance and Administr...
    3314 EB II
    919-515-2930
    tlmarti4@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tyler Mayberry
Tyler Mayberry
    Web Programmer
    2204 EB II
    919-515-3235
    jtmayber@ncsu.edu
Photo of Trey Murdoch
Mr. Trey Murdoch
    Systems Programmer Analyst
    2206 EB II
    919-513-0033
    rwmurdoc@ncsu.edu
Photo of Nia Okoh
Nia Okoh
    CSC Undergraduate Student Service...
    nokoh@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Justin Phillips
    Multimedia Specialist
    jtphilli@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tyler Puckett
Mr. Tyler Puckett
    Desktop Support Administrator
    2202 EB II
    919-513-0413
    tgpucket@ncsu.edu
Photo of Leslie Rand-Pickett
Ms. Leslie Rand-Pickett
    Director of Graduate Career Servi...
    1222A EB II
    919-513-7310
    lcrandpi@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Sarah Reaves
    Project Coordinator
    2402 EB 3
    sareave2@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Ms Donna Richards
    2314 EB II
    919-515-7435
    djricha5@ncsu.edu
Photo of Sara Seltzer
Sara Seltzer
    Director of Development
    1222D EB II
    919-515-3730
    skseltze@ncsu.edu
Photo of Wendy Shearon
Wendy Shearon
    Post Award Administrator
    2317 EB II
    919-515-2041
    wshearon@ncsu.edu
Photo of P. Andrew Sleeth
P. Andrew Sleeth
    Graduate Admissions Manager
    2310 EB II
    919-515-2882
    pasleeth@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Becky Smith
    Accounting Technician
    2318 EB II
    919-515-5601
    rasmit34@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ken Tate
Ken Tate
    Director of Engagement & External...
    1204F EB II
    919-513-4292
    kmtate2@ncsu.edu
Photo of Anna Thorp
Anna Thorp
    Project Manager
    akbaucom@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Thierry Ketchiozo Wandji
    Director of Cybersecurity Educati...
    2240A EB II
    ktwandji@ncsu.edu
Photo of Gary Weinberg
Dr. Gary Weinberg
    Academic Advisor
    1204A EB II
    weinberg@ncsu.edu
Photo of Lauren Williamson
Lauren Williamson
    3312 EB II
    919-513-2985
    lgwilli2@ncsu.edu