Full Professors

Name Position Office Phone Email
Dr. Tiffany Barnes Professor 53012 Venture 2 919-515-5764 tmbarnes@ncsu.edu
Dr. Donald Bitzer Distinguished University Research Professor 3302 EB II 919-515-3998
Dr. Rada Chirkova Professor 2276 EB II 919-513-3506 chirkova@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Jon Doyle SAS Distinguished Professor 2298 EB II 919-513-0423 doyle@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Rudra Dutta Professor 2274 EB II 919-515-8650 rdutta@ncsu.edu
Dr. Edward Gehringer Professor 53017 Venture 2 919-515-2066 efg@ncsu.edu
Dr. Christopher Healey Goodnight Distinguished Professor 2266 EB II 919-513-8112 healey@ncsu.edu
Dr. James Lester Distinguished Professor 2402B EB 3 919-515-7534 lester@ncsu.edu
Dr. Timothy Menzies Professor 3298 EB II 304-376-2859 tjmenzie@ncsu.edu
Dr. Frank Mueller Professor 3266 EB II 919-515-7889 mueller@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Harry Perros Alumni Distinguished Graduate Professor 2299 EB II 919-515-2041 hp@ncsu.edu
Dr. Michael Rappa Distinguished University Professor 230 Alliance Center 919-513-0480 michael_rappa@ncsu.edu
Dr. Douglas Reeves Professor 2258 EB II 919-515-2044 reeves@ncsu.edu
Dr. George Rouskas Professor 2306 EB II 919-515-3860 rouskas@ncsu.edu
Dr. Nagiza Samatova Professor 2272 EB II 919-513-7575 samatova@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Carla Savage Professor 3262 EB II 919-515-7863 savage@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Xipeng Shen Professor 3276 EB II 919-513-7577 xshen5@ncsu.edu
Dr. Munindar P. Singh Alumni Distinguished Graduate Professor 2252 EB II 919-515-5677 mpsingh@ncsu.edu
Dr. Matthias Stallmann Professor 2302 EB II 919-515-7978 matt_stallmann@ncsu.edu
Dr. Mladen Vouk Distinguished Professor and AVC for Research Dev. 3304 EB II 919-515-7886 vouk@ncsu.edu
Dr. Laurie Williams Professor 3308 EB II 919-513-4151 lawilli3@ncsu.edu