Professors

Photo of Kemafor Anyanwu Ogan
Dr. Kemafor Anyanwu Ogan
    Associate Professor
    2270 EB II
    919-513-2850
    kogan@ncsu.edu
Photo of Dennis  Bahler
Dr. Dennis Bahler
    Associate Professor
    2262 EB II
    919-515-3369
    bahler@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Suzanne Balik
Dr. Suzanne Balik
    Teaching Assistant Professor
    210 Daniels
    919-515-3654
    spbalik@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tiffany Barnes
Dr. Tiffany Barnes
    Professor
    53012 Venture 2
    919-515-5764
    tmbarnes@ncsu.edu
Photo of Lina Battestilli
Dr. Lina Battestilli
    Teaching Assistant Professor
    2256 EB II
    919-513-0638
    lbattestilli@ncsu.edu
Photo of Donald Bitzer
Dr. Donald Bitzer
    Distinguished University Research...
    3302 EB II
    919-515-3998
Photo of Min Chi
Dr. Min Chi
    Assistant Professor
    2407 EB 3
    919-515-7825
    mchi@ncsu.edu
Photo of Rada  Chirkova
Dr. Rada Chirkova
    Professor
    2276 EB II
    919-513-3506
    chirkova@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Anupam Das
Dr. Anupam Das
    Assistant Professor
    3296 EB II
    919-515-2683
    anupam.das@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jon Doyle
Dr. Jon Doyle
    SAS Distinguished Professor
    2298 EB II
    919-513-0423
    doyle@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Rudra Dutta
Dr. Rudra Dutta
    Professor
    2274 EB II
    919-515-8650
    rdutta@ncsu.edu
Photo of William Enck
Dr. William Enck
    Associate Professor
    3260 EB II
    919-513-7905
    whenck@ncsu.edu
Photo of Vincent  Freeh
Dr. Vincent Freeh
    Associate Professor
    3292 EB II
    919-513-7196
    vwfreeh@ncsu.edu
Photo of Edward Gehringer
Dr. Edward Gehringer
    Professor
    2230 EB II
    919-515-2066
    efg@ncsu.edu
Photo of Xiaohui (Helen) Gu
Dr. Xiaohui (Helen) Gu
    Associate Professor
    3274 EB II
    919-515-7045
    gu@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Khaled Harfoush
Dr. Khaled Harfoush
    Associate Professor
    2264 EB II
    919-513-7017
    harfoush@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Christopher  Healey
Dr. Christopher Healey
    Goodnight Distinguished Professor
    2266 EB II
    919-513-8112
    healey@ncsu.edu
Photo of Steffen Heber
Dr. Steffen Heber
    Associate Professor
    2260 EB II
    919-513-1118 & 3-2726
    sheber@ncsu.edu
Photo of Sarah Heckman
Dr. Sarah Heckman
    Teaching Associate Professor
    2297 EB II
    919-515-2042
    sarah_heckman@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jamie Jennings
Dr. Jamie Jennings
    Teaching Assistant Professor
    2304 EB II
    919-515-3208
    jjennings@ncsu.edu
Photo of Arnav Jhala
Dr. Arnav Jhala
    Associate Professor
    53021 Venture 2
    919-513-6698
    ahjhala@ncsu.edu
Photo of Guoliang Jin
Dr. Guoliang Jin
    Assistant Professor
    3278 EB II
    919-515-7880
    guoliang_jin@ncsu.edu
Photo of Alexandros Kapravelos
Dr. Alexandros Kapravelos
    Assistant Professor
    3258 EB II
    919-513-4457
    akaprav@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jason King
Dr. Jason King
    Teaching Assistant Professor
    2258 EB II
    919-515-8954
    jtking@ncsu.edu
Photo of James  Lester
Dr. James Lester
    Distinguished Professor
    2402B EB 3
    919-515-7534
    lester@ncsu.edu
Photo of Collin Lynch
Dr. Collin Lynch
    Assistant Professor
    2403 EB 3
    919-513-0876
    cflynch@ncsu.edu
Photo of Chris Martens
Dr. Chris Martens
    Assistant Professor
    53016 Venture 2
    919-515-5925
    martens@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Noboru Matsuda
Dr. Noboru Matsuda
    Associate Professor
    53017 Venture 2
    919-513-6528
    nmatsud@ncsu.edu
Photo of Timothy  Menzies
Dr. Timothy Menzies
    Professor
    3298 EB II
    304-376-2859
    tjmenzie@ncsu.edu
Photo of Frank Mueller
Dr. Frank Mueller
    Professor
    3266 EB II
    919-515-7889
    mueller@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Christopher Parnin
Dr. Christopher Parnin
    Assistant Professor
    3270 EB II
    919-515-3644
    cjparnin@ncsu.edu
Photo of Harry Perros
Dr. Harry Perros
    Alumni Distinguished Graduate Pro...
    2299 EB II
    919-515-2041
    hp@ncsu.edu
Photo of Thomas Price
Dr. Thomas Price
    Assistant Professor
    53015 Venture 2
    twprice@ncsu.edu
Photo of Michael Rappa
Dr. Michael Rappa
    Distinguished University Professo...
    230 Alliance Center
    919-513-0480
    michael_rappa@ncsu.edu
Photo of Bradley Reaves
Dr. Bradley Reaves
    Assistant Professor
    3256 EB II
    919-513-7835
    bgreaves@ncsu.edu
Photo of Douglas  Reeves
Dr. Douglas Reeves
    Professor
    2314 EB II
    919-515-2044
    reeves@ncsu.edu
Photo of David  Roberts
Dr. David Roberts
    Associate Professor
    53018 Venture 2
    919-513-7182
    robertsd@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Gregg Rothermel
Dr. Gregg Rothermel
    Professor
    3308 EB II
    919-513-0348
    gerother@ncsu.edu
Photo of George  Rouskas
Dr. George Rouskas
    Professor
    2306 EB II
    919-515-3860
    rouskas@ncsu.edu
Photo of Nagiza Samatova
Dr. Nagiza Samatova
    Professor
    2272 EB II
    919-513-7575
    samatova@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Carla  Savage
Dr. Carla Savage
    Professor
    3262 EB II
    919-515-7863
    savage@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Alessandra Scafuro
Dr. Alessandra Scafuro
    Assistant Professor
    3264 EB II
    919-515-7806
    ascafur@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jessica Young Schmidt
Dr. Jessica Young Schmidt
    Teaching Assistant Professor
    219B Daniels
    919-515-4859
    jessica_schmidt@ncsu.edu
Photo of Muhammad Shahzad
Dr. Muhammad Shahzad
    Assistant Professor
    2278 EB II
    919-515-8766
    mshahza@ncsu.edu
Photo of Xipeng Shen
Dr. Xipeng Shen
    Professor
    3276 EB II
    919-513-7577
    xshen5@ncsu.edu
Photo of Munindar P. Singh
Dr. Munindar P. Singh
    Alumni Distinguished Graduate Pro...
    2252 EB II
    919-515-5677
    mpsingh@ncsu.edu
Photo of Matthias Stallmann
Dr. Matthias Stallmann
    Professor
    2302 EB II
    919-515-7978
    matt_stallmann@ncsu.edu
Photo of Kathryn  Stolee
Dr. Kathryn Stolee
    Assistant Professor
    3268 EB II
    919-515-3305
    ktstolee@ncsu.edu
Photo of David Sturgill
Dr. David Sturgill
    Teaching Associate Professor
    2294 EB II
    919-515-1986
    dbsturgi@ncsu.edu
Photo of Blair  Sullivan
Dr. Blair Sullivan
    Associate Professor
    3280 EB II
    919-513-0453
    blair_sullivan@ncsu.edu
Photo of Hung-Wei Tseng
Dr. Hung-Wei Tseng
    Assistant Professor
    3254 EB II
    919-515-7354
    htseng3@ncsu.edu
Photo of Raju Vatsavai
Dr. Raju Vatsavai
    Associate Professor
    2254 EB II
    919-515-6019
    rrvatsav@ncsu.edu
Photo of Mladen Vouk
Dr. Mladen Vouk
    Distinguished Professor and VC fo...
    919-513-6113
    vouk@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ben Watson
Dr. Ben Watson
    Associate Professor
    2280 EB II
    919-513-0325
    bwatson@ncsu.edu
Photo of Laurie Williams
Dr. Laurie Williams
    Distinguished Professor
    3272 EB II
    919-513-4151
    lawilli3@ncsu.edu