Professors

Photo of Bita Akram
Dr. Bita Akram
    Assistant Research Professor
    403 Venture 4
    919-515-3614
    bakram@ncsu.edu
Photo of Kemafor Anyanwu Ogan
Dr. Kemafor Anyanwu Ogan
    Associate Professor
    2270 EB II
    919-513-2850
    kogan@ncsu.edu
Photo of Wesley K.G. Assuncao
Dr. Wesley K.G. Assuncao
    Associate Professor
    3263 EB II
    919-513-3666
    wguezas@ncsu.edu
Photo of Suzanne Balik
Dr. Suzanne Balik
    Assistant Teaching Professor
    250 - 111 Lampe Dr.
    919-515-3654
    spbalik@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tiffany Barnes
Dr. Tiffany Barnes
    Distinguished Professor
    405 Venture 4
    919-515-5764
    tmbarnes@ncsu.edu
Photo of Caio Batista de Melo
Dr. Caio Batista de Melo
    Assistant Teaching Professor
    3322 EB II
    919-513-5049
    cbatist4@ncsu.edu
Photo of Lina Battestilli
Dr. Lina Battestilli
    Associate Teaching Professor
    2256 EB II
    919-513-0638
    lbattestilli@ncsu.edu
Photo of Donald Bitzer
Dr. Donald Bitzer
    Distinguished University Research...
    3302 EB II
    919-515-3998
Photo of Alexander Card
Dr. Alexander Card
    Assistant Teaching Professor
    2292 EB II
    919-515-2017
    acard@ncsu.edu
Photo of Veronica Catete
Dr. Veronica Catete
    Assistant Professor
    410 Venture 4
    919-513-6569
    vmcatete@ncsu.edu
Photo of Min Chi
Dr. Min Chi
    Professor
    1627 Research IV
    919-515-7825
    mchi@ncsu.edu
Photo of Rada  Chirkova
Dr. Rada Chirkova
    Professor
    2276 EB II
    919-513-3506
    chirkova@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Marcelo D'Amorim
Dr. Marcelo D'Amorim
    Associate Professor
    3270 EB II
    919-515-3644
    mdamori@ncsu.edu
Photo of Anupam Das
Dr. Anupam Das
    Assistant Professor
    2240G EB II
    919-515-2683
    anupam.das@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ignacio Dominguez
Dr. Ignacio Dominguez
    Assistant Teaching Professor
    3256 EB II
    919-515-7354
    ignacioxd@ncsu.edu
Photo of Rudra Dutta
Dr. Rudra Dutta
    Associate Department Head
    2402C EB 3
    919-515-8650
    rdutta@ncsu.edu
Photo of William Enck
Dr. William Enck
    Professor
    2240M EB II
    919-513-7905
    whenck@ncsu.edu
Photo of Adam Gaweda
Dr. Adam Gaweda
    Assistant Teaching Professor
    2409 EB 3
    919-515-3931
    agaweda@ncsu.edu
Photo of Edward Gehringer
Dr. Edward Gehringer
    Professor
    2298 EB II
    919-515-2066
    efg@ncsu.edu
Photo of Xiaohui (Helen) Gu
Dr. Xiaohui (Helen) Gu
    Professor
    3274 EB II
    919-515-7045
    gu@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Zhishan Guo
Zhishan Guo
    Associate Professor
    2262 EB II
    919-515-3962
    zguo32@ncsu.edu
Photo of Abida Haque
Abida Haque
    Assistant Teaching Professor
    223 - 111 Lampe Dr.
    919-513-7973
    ahaque3@ncsu.edu
Photo of Khaled Harfoush
Dr. Khaled Harfoush
    Associate Professor
    2413 EB 3
    919-513-7017
    harfoush@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Christopher  Healey
Dr. Christopher Healey
    Goodnight Distinguished Professor
    2266 EB II
    919-513-8112
    healey@ncsu.edu
Photo of Steffen Heber
Dr. Steffen Heber
    Professor
    2260 EB II
    919-513-1118 & 3-2726
    sheber@ncsu.edu
Photo of Sarah Heckman
Dr. Sarah Heckman
    Director of Undergraduate Program...
    2299 EB II
    919-515-2042
    sarah_heckman@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jamie Jennings
Dr. Jamie Jennings
    Associate Teaching Professor
    2304 EB II
    919-515-3208
    jjennings@ncsu.edu
Photo of Arnav Jhala
Dr. Arnav Jhala
    Associate Professor
    402 Venture 4
    919-513-6698
    ahjhala@ncsu.edu
Photo of Shuyin Jiao
Dr. Shuyin Jiao
    Assistant Teaching Professor
    2297 EB II
    919-515-9457
    sjiao2@ncsu.edu
Photo of Alexandros Kapravelos
Dr. Alexandros Kapravelos
    Associate Professor
    2240K EB II
    919-513-4457
    akaprav@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jung-Eun Kim
Dr. Jung-Eun Kim
    Assistant Professor
    3298 EB II
    919-515-5535
    jung-eun.kim@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jason King
Dr. Jason King
    Associate Teaching Professor
    2258 EB II
    919-515-8954
    jtking@ncsu.edu
Photo of Sandeep Kuttal
Dr. Sandeep Kuttal
    Associate Professor
    3264 EB II
    919-513-7543
    skuttal@ncsu.edu
Photo of Chin Ho Lee
Dr. Chin Ho Lee
    Assistant Professor
    3292 EB II
    919-513-3631
    clee45@ncsu.edu
Photo of James  Lester
Dr. James Lester
    Goodnight Distinguished Universit...
    1641 Research IV
    919-515-7534
    lester@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jiajia Li
Dr. Jiajia Li
    Assistant Professor
    3260 EB II
    919-515-0064
    jli256@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jianqing Liu
Dr. Jianqing Liu
    Assistant Professor
    2401 EB 3
    919-515-2179
    jliu96@ncsu.edu
Photo of Xiaorui Liu
Dr. Xiaorui Liu
    Assistant Professor
    2296 EB II
    919-513-7196
    xliu96@ncsu.edu
Photo of Xu Liu
Dr. Xu Liu
    Associate Professor
    3272 EB II
    919-515-9605
    xliu88@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Yuan Liu
    Assistant Professor
    2064 EB II
    919-515-7360
    yliu335@ncsu.edu
Photo of Yuchen Liu
Dr. Yuchen Liu
    Assistant Professor
    2407 EB 3
    919-515-3412
    yliu322@ncsu.edu
Photo of Collin Lynch
Dr. Collin Lynch
    Associate Professor
    3262 EB II
    919-513-0876
    cflynch@ncsu.edu
Photo of Noboru Matsuda
Dr. Noboru Matsuda
    Associate Professor
    408 Venture 4
    919-513-6528
    nmatsud@ncsu.edu
Photo of Sterling McLeod
Dr. Sterling McLeod
    Assistant Teaching Professor
    3295 EB II
    919-515-1719
    smmcleod@ncsu.edu
Photo of Timothy  Menzies
Dr. Timothy Menzies
    Professor
    3304 EB II
    304-376-2859
    tjmenzie@ncsu.edu
Photo of Frank Mueller
Dr. Frank Mueller
    Professor
    3266 EB II
    919-515-7889
    mueller@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of John-Paul Ore
Dr John-Paul Ore
    Assistant Professor
    3296 EB II
    919-515-5164
    jwore@ncsu.edu
Photo of Thomas Price
Dr. Thomas Price
    Assistant Professor
    411 Venture 4
    919-515-1286
    twprice@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Sharath Raghvendra
    Associate Professor
    2278 EB II
    919-513-3549
    skraghve@ncsu.edu
Photo of Michael Rappa
Dr. Michael Rappa
    Director, Institute for Advanced ...
    230 Alliance Center
    919-513-0480
    michael_rappa@ncsu.edu
Photo of Bradley Reaves
Dr. Bradley Reaves
    Associate Professor
    2240J EB II
    919-513-7835
    bgreaves@ncsu.edu
Photo of David  Roberts
Dr. David Roberts
    Associate Professor
    412 Venture 4
    919-513-7182
    robertsd@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Gregg Rothermel
Dr. Gregg Rothermel
    Department Head
    3308 EB II
    919-513-0348
    gerother@ncsu.edu
Photo of George  Rouskas
Dr. George Rouskas
    Director of Graduate Programs
    2306 EB II
    919-515-3860
    rouskas@ncsu.edu
Photo of Chandrika Satyavolu
Dr. Chandrika Satyavolu
    Associate Teaching Professor
    2272 EB II
    919-513-5946
    jsatyav@ncsu.edu
Photo of Alessandra Scafuro
Dr. Alessandra Scafuro
    Associate Professor
    2240F EB II
    919-515-7806
    ascafur@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jessica Schmidt
Dr. Jessica Schmidt
    Associate Teaching Professor
    219B - 111 Lampe Dr.
    919-515-4859
    jessica_schmidt@ncsu.edu
Photo of Muhammad Shahzad
Dr. Muhammad Shahzad
    Associate Professor
    2402D EB 3
    919-515-8766
    mshahza@ncsu.edu
Photo of Donald Sheehy
Dr. Donald Sheehy
    Associate Professor
    3280 EB II
    919-513-0453
    drsheehy@ncsu.edu
Photo of Xipeng Shen
Dr. Xipeng Shen
    Professor
    3276 EB II
    919-513-7577
    xshen5@ncsu.edu
Photo of Munindar P. Singh
Dr. Munindar P. Singh
    SAS Institute Distinguished Profe...
    2252 EB II
    919-515-5677
    mpsingh@ncsu.edu
Photo of Matthias Stallmann
Dr. Matthias Stallmann
    Professor
    2302 EB II
    919-515-7978
    matt_stallmann@ncsu.edu
Photo of Kathryn  Stolee
Dr. Kathryn Stolee
    Associate Professor
    3268 EB II
    919-515-3305
    ktstolee@ncsu.edu
Photo of David Sturgill
Dr. David Sturgill
    Associate Teaching Professor
    2294 EB II
    919-515-1986
    dbsturgi@ncsu.edu
Photo of Sharma Thankachan
Dr. Sharma Thankachan
    Associate Professor
    3278 EB II
    svalliy@ncsu.edu
Photo of Kimberly Titus
Dr. Kimberly Titus
    Associate Teaching Professor
    2274 EB II
    919-513-3131
    kjtitus3@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ranga Raju Vatsavai
Dr. Ranga Raju Vatsavai
    Professor
    2254 EB II
    919-515-6019
    rrvatsav@ncsu.edu
Photo of Mladen Vouk
Dr. Mladen Vouk
    Distinguished Professor and VC fo...
    919-513-6113
    vouk@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ben Watson
Dr. Ben Watson
    Associate Professor
    2280 EB II
    919-513-0325
    bwatson@ncsu.edu
Photo of Wujie Wen
Dr. Wujie Wen
    Associate Professor
    2264 EB II
    919-513-3184
    wwen2@ncsu.edu
Photo of Dominik Wermke
Dr. Dominik Wermke
    Assistant Professor
    2240H EB II
    919-513-3926
    dwermke@ncsu.edu
Photo of Laurie Williams
Dr. Laurie Williams
    Goodnight Distinguished Universit...
    2240D EB II
    919-513-4151
    lawilli3@ncsu.edu
Photo of Bowen Xu
Dr. Bowen Xu
    Assistant Professor
    3261 EB II
    984-242-5909
    bxu22@ncsu.edu
Photo of Chenhan Xu
Dr. Chenhan Xu
    Assistant Professor
    2268 EB II
    919-513-5901
    cxu34@ncsu.edu
Photo of Dongkuan (DK) Xu
Dr. Dongkuan (DK) Xu
    Assistant Professor
    3258 EB II
    814-699-0860
    dxu27@ncsu.edu
Photo of Man-Ki Yoon
Dr. Man-Ki Yoon
    Assistant Professor
    3254 EB II
    919-513-7796
    man-ki.yoon@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ruozhou Yu
Dr. Ruozhou Yu
    Assistant Professor
    2403 EB3
    919-515-7938
    ryu5@ncsu.edu