Adjunct Faculty

Photo of Annie I. Anton
Dr. Annie I. Anton
    Adjunct Professor
    aianton@ncsu.edu
Photo of Kristy Elizabeth Boyer
Dr. Kristy Elizabeth Boyer
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
    keboyer@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Ram Chillarege
    rchilla@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Mr Amit Chopra
    Adjunct Lecturer
    akchopra@ncsu.edu
Photo of Aldo Dagnino
Dr. Aldo Dagnino
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
    adagnin@unity.ncsu.edu
Photo of Steven Hunter
Dr. Steven Hunter
    IBM Fellow
    919-594-1288
    swhunte3@ncsu.edu
Photo of Seung-Hwan Lim
Seung-Hwan Lim
    Adjunct Assoc Professor
    slim23@ncsu.edu
Photo of Xiaosong Ma
Dr. Xiaosong Ma
    Adjunct Associate Professor
    ma@csc.ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Patrick Morrison
    Adjunct Faculty
    pjmorris@ncsu.edu
Photo of Emerson Murphy-Hill
Dr. Emerson Murphy-Hill
    Adjunct Associate Professor
    emerson@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Peng Ning
Dr. Peng Ning
    Adjunct
    pning@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ozcan Ozturk
Dr. Ozcan Ozturk
    Adjunct
    3295 EB II
    oozturk@ncsu.edu
Photo of Injong Rhee
Dr. Injong Rhee
    Adjunct
    rhee@csc.ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Anthony Rivers
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
Photo of Robert St. Amant
Dr. Robert St. Amant
    Adjunct Faculty
    2268 EB II
    919-515-7938
    stamant@csc.ncsu.edu
Photo of Jessica Staddon
Dr. Jessica Staddon
    Adjunct Professor
    3256 EB II
    919-513-7835
    jnstaddo@ncsu.edu
Photo of Blair  Sullivan
Dr. Blair Sullivan
    Adjunct Professor
    3280 EB II
    919-513-0453
    blair_sullivan@ncsu.edu
Photo of Hung-Wei Tseng
Dr. Hung-Wei Tseng
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
    3254 EB II
    919-515-7354
    htseng3@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Xiaogang (Cliff) Wang
    Adjunct Associate Faculty
    xwang4@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tao Xie
Dr. Tao Xie
    Adjunct Associate Professor
    txie@ncsu.edu
Photo of R. Michael Young
Dr. R. Michael Young
    Adjunct
    rmyoung@ncsu.edu
Photo of Ting Yu
Dr. Ting Yu
    Adjunct Associate Professor
    yu@csc.ncsu.edu