Adjunct Faculty

Photo of Annie I. Anton
Dr. Annie I. Anton
    Adjunct Professor
    aianton@ncsu.edu
Photo of Kristy Elizabeth Boyer
Dr. Kristy Elizabeth Boyer
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
    keboyer@ncsu.edu
Photo of Samuel Carter
Mr. Samuel Carter
    Adjunct
    Friday Institute 127
    919-513-8514
    swcarter@ncsu.edu
Photo of Aldo Dagnino
Dr. Aldo Dagnino
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
    adagnin@ncsu.edu
Photo of Patrick Dreher
Dr. Patrick Dreher
    Research Professor
    padreher@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Ms Michelle Glatz
    mlglatz@ncsu.edu
Photo of Steven Hunter
Dr. Steven Hunter
    IBM Fellow
    swhunte3@ncsu.edu
Photo of Chris Martens
Dr. Chris Martens
    Adjunct Professor
    407 Venture 4
    919-515-5925
    martens@csc.ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Patrick Morrison
    Adjunct
    pjmorris@ncsu.edu
Photo of Emerson Murphy-Hill
Dr. Emerson Murphy-Hill
    Adjunct Associate Professor
    ermurph3@ncsu.edu
Photo of Peng Ning
Dr. Peng Ning
    Adjunct
    pning@ncsu.edu
Photo of Kenya Oduor
Dr. Kenya Oduor
    kfreema@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Jo Ellen Perry
    Adjunct
    jep@ncsu.edu
Photo of Injong Rhee
Dr. Injong Rhee
    Adjunct
    rhee@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Dr. Anthony Rivers
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
Photo of Nagiza Samatova
Dr. Nagiza Samatova
    Adjunct Professor
    samatova@ncsu.edu
Photo of Robert St. Amant
Dr. Robert St. Amant
    Adjunct Professor
    stamant@ncsu.edu
Photo of Jessica Staddon
Dr. Jessica Staddon
    Adjunct
    jnstaddo@ncsu.edu
Photo of John Streck
Mr. John Streck
    Adjunct Faculty
    jpstreck@ncsu.edu
Photo of Blair  Sullivan
Dr. Blair Sullivan
    Adjunct Associate Professor
    blair_sullivan@ncsu.edu
Photo of Hung-Wei Tseng
Dr. Hung-Wei Tseng
    Adjunct
    htseng3@ncsu.edu
Blank profile photo
Alan Watkins
    Adjunct
    awwatkin@ncsu.edu
Photo of Tao Xie
Dr. Tao Xie
    Adjunct Associate Professor
    txie@ncsu.edu
Photo of R. Michael Young
Dr. R. Michael Young
    Adjunct Professor
    rmyoung@ncsu.edu