Adjunct Faculty

Name Position Office Phone Email
Dr. Annie I. Anton Adjunct Professor aianton@ncsu.edu
Dr. Kristy Elizabeth Boyer Adjunct Assistant Professor keboyer@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ram Chillarege rchilla@ncsu.edu
Dr. Aldo Dagnino Adjunct Assistant Professor adagnin@unity.ncsu.edu
Dr. Nadia Diakun-Thibault ndiakun@ncsu.edu
Ms Michelle Glatz mlglatz@ncsu.edu
Dr. Paula Hennon pahennon@ncsu.edu
Dr. Gary Howell Adjunct Assistant Professor 448 MRC 919-513-7672 gary_howell@ncsu.edu
Dr. Steven Hunter Adjunct Faculty 919-254-2984
Dr. S. Purushothaman Iyer Adjunct Professor purush@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Xiaosong Ma Adjunct Associate Professor ma@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Emerson Murphy-Hill Adjunct Associate Professor emerson@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Peng Ning Adjunct pning@ncsu.edu
Dr. Kenya Oduor kfreema@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ozcan Ozturk Adjunct 3295 EB II oozturk@ncsu.edu
Dr. Injong Rhee Adjunct rhee@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Andrew Rindos Adjunct Associate Professor ajrindos@ncsu.edu
Dr. Anthony Rivers Adjunct Assistant Professor
John Slankas jbslanka@ncsu.edu
Dr. Robert St. Amant Professor 2268 EB II 919-515-7938 stamant@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Jessica Staddon Adjunct Professor 3256 EB II 919-513-7835 jnstaddo@ncsu.edu
Dr. Xiaogang (Cliff) Wang Adjunct Associate Faculty xwang4@ncsu.edu
Dr. Tao Xie Adjunct Associate Professor txie@ncsu.edu
Dr. Hong Yi Adjunct Assistant Professor 446 MRC 919-515-0051 hyi2@ncsu.edu
Dr. R. Michael Young Adjunct rmyoung@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ting Yu Adjunct Associate Professor yu@csc.ncsu.edu