Labcorp Speaker Series

Leadership in Technology

Speaker Series

Previous Speakers


Show:


Photo of Jo Abernathy
Jo Abernathy
Chief Information Officer, BCBS of NC
Rethinking the IT Organization in the Digital Economy

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Photo of Mark Adams
Mark Adams
Vice President Technology & Engineering, Peraton
Space 2.0 – The Future of Space and Overcoming Critical Technology Challenges – “Engineering the Future to Infinity & Beyond”

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Photo of Dr. Amir Bahmani
Dr. Amir Bahmani
Director of Stanford's Deep Data Research Computing Center at Stanford University
Deep Data Needs and Challenges in Precision Medicine

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Photo of Drew Banks
Drew Banks
Retired Tech Entrepreneur
Navigating a Successful Tech Career: Understanding the Tradeoffs of Each Decision

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Photo of Slawomir Chylek
Slawomir Chylek
Software Engineer and Google Cloud Leader, Google
Google Cloud Networking Takeoff in RDU

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Photo of Scott Addison Clay
Scott Addison Clay
Founder and CEO, Addison Interactive & Eventuall Inc
Creative Passion + Computer Science = Endless Possibilities

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Photo of Scott Labrozzi
Scott Labrozzi
Engineering Fellow / VP Core Media Technology, Disney Streaming
Video Processing Through the Decades; Why Innovation Never Ends

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Photo of Gary McGraw
Gary McGraw
Co-founder of the Berryville Institute of Machine Learning
Security Engineering for Machine Learning

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Photo of Dr. Mona-Lisa Pinkney
Dr. Mona-Lisa Pinkney
Sr Director, Cybersecurity Governance, Risk, Compliance, Engagement and Geos, Nike
Thriving as a Woman of Color in Tech: Lessons from the Trenches

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Photo of Trisha Price
Trisha Price
Chief Product Officer, Pendo
Leveraging Your Technical Degree on the Path to the C-Suite

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Photo of Chris Stanley
Chris Stanley
VP, Clinical and Digital Solutions, Labcorp
Advancing Health With Advanced Technology: Understanding the Impact of Patient- and Provider-Centered Design and Innovation

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Photo of Erkang Zheng
Erkang Zheng
Founder & CEO, JupiterOne
From Security Practitioner to CEO: Building a $1B Security Company

Tuesday, March 21, 2023