Associate Professors

Name Office Phone Email
Dr. Kemafor Anyanwu Ogan 2270 EB II 919-513-2850 kogan@ncsu.edu
Dr. Min Chi 2407 EB 3 919-515-7825 mchi@ncsu.edu
Dr. Khaled Harfoush 2264 EB II 919-513-7017 harfoush@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Arnav Jhala 402 Venture 4 919-513-6698 ahjhala@ncsu.edu
Dr. Xu Liu 3272 EB II 919-515-9605 xliu88@ncsu.edu
Dr. Noboru Matsuda 408 Venture 4 919-513-6528 nmatsud@ncsu.edu
Dr. Christopher Parnin 3270 EB II 919-515-3644 cjparnin@ncsu.edu
Dr. David Roberts 412 Venture 4 919-513-7182 robertsd@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Muhammad Shahzad 2278 EB II 919-515-8766 mshahza@ncsu.edu
Dr. Donald Sheehy 3280 EB II 919-513-0453 drsheehy@ncsu.edu
Dr. Kathryn Stolee 3268 EB II 919-515-3305 ktstolee@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ben Watson 2280 EB II 919-513-0325 bwatson@ncsu.edu