Associate Professors

Name Office Phone Email
Dr. Kemafor Anyanwu Ogan 2270 EB II 919-513-2850 kogan@ncsu.edu
Dr. Wesley K.G. Assuncao 3263 EB II 919-513-3666 wguezas@ncsu.edu
Dr. Justin Bradley jmbradl5@ncsu.edu
Dr. Marcelo D'Amorim 3270 EB II 919-515-3644 mdamori@ncsu.edu
Zhishan Guo 2262 EB II 919-515-3962 zguo32@ncsu.edu
Dr. Khaled Harfoush 2413 EB 3 919-513-7017 harfoush@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Arnav Jhala 402 Venture 4 919-513-6698 ahjhala@ncsu.edu
Dr. Alexandros Kapravelos 2240K EB II 919-513-4457 akaprav@ncsu.edu
Dr. Sandeep Kuttal 3264 EB II 919-513-7543 skuttal@ncsu.edu
Dr. Xu Liu 3272 EB II 919-515-9605 xliu88@ncsu.edu
Dr. Collin Lynch 3262 EB II 919-513-0876 cflynch@ncsu.edu
Dr. Noboru Matsuda 408 Venture 4 919-513-6528 nmatsud@ncsu.edu
Dr. Thomas Price 411 Venture 4 919-515-1286 twprice@ncsu.edu
Dr. Sharath Raghvendra 2278 EB II skraghve@ncsu.edu
Dr. Bradley Reaves 2240J EB II 919-513-7835 bgreaves@ncsu.edu
Dr. David Roberts 412 Venture 4 919-513-7182 robertsd@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Alessandra Scafuro 2240F EB II 919-515-7806 ascafur@ncsu.edu
Dr. Muhammad Shahzad 2402D EB 3 919-515-8766 mshahza@ncsu.edu
Dr. Donald Sheehy 3280 EB II 919-513-0453 drsheehy@ncsu.edu
Dr. Kathryn Stolee 3268 EB II 919-515-3305 ktstolee@ncsu.edu
Dr. Sharma Thankachan 3278 EB II 919-513-0816 svalliy@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ben Watson 2280 EB II 919-513-0325 bwatson@ncsu.edu
Dr. Wujie Wen 2264 EB II 919-513-3184 wwen2@ncsu.edu