Assistant Professors

Name Office Phone Email
Dr. Veronica Catete 410 Venture 4 919-513-6569 vmcatete@ncsu.edu
Dr. Anupam Das 2240G EB II 919-515-2683 anupam.das@ncsu.edu
Dr. Guoliang Jin 3278 EB II 919-515-7880 guoliang_jin@ncsu.edu
Dr. Alexandros Kapravelos 2240K EB II 919-513-4457 akaprav@ncsu.edu
Dr. Collin Lynch 3262 EB II 919-513-0876 cflynch@ncsu.edu
Dr. Chris Martens 407 Venture 4 919-515-5925 martens@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr John-Paul Ore 3296 EB II 919-515-5164 jwore@ncsu.edu
Dr. Thomas Price 411 Venture 4 919-515-1286 twprice@ncsu.edu
Dr. Bradley Reaves 2240J EB II 919-513-7835 bgreaves@ncsu.edu
Dr. Alessandra Scafuro 2240F EB II 919-515-7806 ascafur@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ruozhou Yu 2268 EB II 919-515-7938 ryu5@ncsu.edu