Assistant Professors

Name Office Phone Email
Dr. Min Chi 2407 EB 3 919-515-7825 mchi@ncsu.edu
Dr. Guoliang Jin 3278 EB II 919-515-7880 guoliang_jin@ncsu.edu
Dr. Alexandros Kapravelos 3258 EB II 919-513-4457 akaprav@ncsu.edu
Dr. Collin Lynch 2403 EB 3 919-513-0876 cflynch@ncsu.edu
Dr. Chris Martens 53016 Venture 2 919-515-5925 martens@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr. Christopher Parnin 3270 EB II 919-515-3644 cjparnin@ncsu.edu
Thomas Price twprice@ncsu.edu
Dr. Bradley Reaves 3256 EB II 919-513-7835 bgreaves@ncsu.edu
Dr. Alessandra Scafuro 3264 EB II 919-515-7806 ascafur@ncsu.edu
Dr. Muhammad Shahzad 2278 EB II 919-515-8766 mshahza@ncsu.edu
Dr. Kathryn Stolee 3268 EB II 919-515-3305 ktstolee@ncsu.edu
Dr. Hung-Wei Tseng 3254 EB II 919-515-7354 htseng3@ncsu.edu