Assistant Professors

Name Office Phone Email
Dr. Anupam Das 3254 EB II 919-515-2683 anupam.das@ncsu.edu
Dr. Guoliang Jin 3278 EB II 919-515-7880 guoliang_jin@ncsu.edu
Dr. Alexandros Kapravelos 3258 EB II 919-513-4457 akaprav@ncsu.edu
Dr. Collin Lynch 3259 EB II 919-513-0876 cflynch@ncsu.edu
Dr. Chris Martens 407 Venture 4 919-515-5925 martens@csc.ncsu.edu
Dr John-Paul Ore 3296 EB II 919-515-5164 jwore@ncsu.edu
Dr. Christopher Parnin 3270 EB II 919-515-3644 cjparnin@ncsu.edu
Dr. Thomas Price 411 Venture 4 919-515-1286 twprice@ncsu.edu
Dr. Bradley Reaves 3256 EB II 919-513-7835 bgreaves@ncsu.edu
Dr. Alessandra Scafuro 3264 EB II 919-515-7806 ascafur@ncsu.edu
Dr. Muhammad Shahzad 2278 EB II 919-515-8766 mshahza@ncsu.edu
Dr. Kathryn Stolee 3268 EB II 919-515-3305 ktstolee@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ruozhou Yu 2268 EB II 919-515-7938 ryu5@ncsu.edu