Teaching Professors

Name Position Office Phone Email
Dr. Suzanne Balik Teaching Assistant Professor 210 Daniels 919-515-3654 spbalik@ncsu.edu
Dr. Lina Battestilli Teaching Assistant Professor 2256 EB II 919-513-0638 lbattestilli@ncsu.edu
Dr. Sarah Heckman Teaching Associate Professor 2297 EB II 919-515-2042 sarah_heckman@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jamie Jennings Teaching Assistant Professor 2304 EB II 919-515-3208 jjennings@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jason King Teaching Assistant Professor 2258 EB II 919-515-8954 jtking@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jessica Young Schmidt Teaching Assistant Professor 219B Daniels 919-515-4859 jessica_schmidt@ncsu.edu
Dr. David Sturgill Teaching Associate Professor 2294 EB II 919-515-1986 dbsturgi@ncsu.edu