Navigation: CSC Department Menu

Administration Directory

Photo of Laurie   Williams

Dr. Laurie Williams

Acting Department Head

3272 EB II - phone: 919-513-4151

williams@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of John   Streck

Mr. John Streck

Acting Assistant Department Head

449 MRC - phone: 919- 601-1647

jpstreck@ncsu.edu

Photo of Dennis R.   Bahler

Dr. Dennis R. Bahler

Director of Undergraduate Programs

2262 EB II - phone: 919-515-3369

bahler@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of George N.   Rouskas

Dr. George N. Rouskas

Director of Graduate Programs

2306 EB II - phone: 919-515-3860

rouskas@ncsu.edu

Photo of Barbara Jasmine   Adams

Dr. Barbara Jasmine Adams

Director of Advising (Undergraduate)

1204C EB II - phone: 919-513-7888

barbara_adams@ncsu.edu

Photo of Carlos A.   Benavente

Mr. Carlos A. Benavente

IT Manager

2208 EB II - phone: 919-515-1964

cabenave@ncsu.edu

Photo of Robert   St. Amant

Dr. Robert St. Amant

Associate Professor, Accreditation Coordinator

2268 EB II - phone: 919-515-7938

stamant@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Ken   Tate

Ken Tate

Director of Development & External Relations

1204F EB II - phone: 919-513-4292

tate@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Dennis H.   Kekas

Mr. Dennis H. Kekas

Director of NTI

420 MRC - phone: 919-515-5297

kekas@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Dana   Lasher

Mr. Dana Lasher

Scheduling Officer

2296 EB II - phone: 919-515-7890

lasher@ncsu.edu

Photo of James C.   Lester

Dr. James C. Lester

Director of the Center for Educational Informatics

2402B EB 3 - phone: 919-515-7534

lester@ncsu.edu

Photo of Marhn   Fullmer

Mr. Marhn Fullmer

Networking Laboratories Manager

2210 EB II - phone: 919-515-5343

fullmer@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Linda   Honeycutt

Mrs. Linda Honeycutt

Dept Office Manager

3310 EB II - phone: 919-515-7926

lshoneyc@ncsu.edu

Photo of Ann   Hunt

Ms. Ann Hunt

Contract Manager

2312 EB II - phone: 919-513-7300

aehunt@ncsu.edu