Navigation: CSC Department Menu

Staff Directory

Photo of Barbara Jasmine   Adams

Dr. Barbara Jasmine Adams

Director of Advising (Undergraduate)

1204C EB II - phone: 919-513-7888

barbara_adams@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Miss Jennifer Albert

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

2409 EB 3 - phone:

jlsharp@ncsu.edu

Photo of Carol   Allen

Carol Allen

Administrative Support Associate

3320 EB II - phone: 919-515-2858

allen@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Camille   Barot

Dr. Camille Barot

Research Scientist

2234 EB II - phone:

cbarot@ncsu.edu

Photo of John   Bass

Mr. John Bass

Director of ITng Services

Venture 3, Suite 153 - phone: 919-515-0154

john_bass@ncsu.edu

Photo of Carlos A.   Benavente

Mr. Carlos A. Benavente

IT Manager

2208 EB II - phone: 919-515-1964

cabenave@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Jami Boylan

Accounting Technician

2315 EB II - phone: 919-515-5601

jrboylan@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Rhonda Carey

Pre-Award Specialist

2317 EB II - phone: 919-515-5088

rlcarey3@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Wei-Ling Chou

Accounting Technician

3322 EB II - phone: 919-515-6535

wchou2@ncsu.edu

Photo of Lee Ann   Clark

Lee Ann Clark

Business Officer, ITng

418 MRC - phone: 919-515-4470

laclark2@ncsu.edu

Photo of Tammy   Coates

Tammy Coates

Public Communications Specialist

1204D EB II - phone: 919-513-7183

tscoates@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Camille Cox

Accounting Technician

3312 EB II - phone: 919-513-2985

ccathey@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Mr. Kirby Culbertson

Digital Artist

2402 EB 3 - phone: 919-515-3386

ksculbe2@ncsu.edu

Photo of Marhn   Fullmer

Mr. Marhn Fullmer

Networking Laboratories Manager

2210 EB II - phone: 919-515-5343

fullmer@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Todd    Gardner

Mr. Todd Gardner

Director of Operations

3252 EB II - phone: 919-515-7001

ctgardne@ncsu.edu

Photo of Margaret   Heil

Ms. Margaret Heil

Interim Director, Senior Design Center

2292 EB II - phone: 919-515-6020

heil@ncsu.edu.

Photo of Linda   Honeycutt

Mrs. Linda Honeycutt

Dept Office Manager

3310 EB II - phone: 919-515-7926

lshoneyc@ncsu.edu

Photo of Ann   Hunt

Ms. Ann Hunt

Contract Manager

2312 EB II - phone: 919-513-7300

aehunt@ncsu.edu

Photo of Dennis H.   Kekas

Mr. Dennis H. Kekas

Director of NTI

420 MRC - phone: 919-515-5297

kekas@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Dr. Darla Kremer

Program Director for the Office of the AMS Secretary

3250 EB II - phone: 919-513-0448

djkremer@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Andy Kurth

Systems Specialist

457 MRC - phone: 919-513-4090

andy_kurth@ncsu.edu

Photo of Dana   Lasher

Mr. Dana Lasher

Scheduling Officer

2296 EB II - phone: 919-515-7890

lasher@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Jeff Ligon

Research Scholar

2250 EB II - phone:

jtligon@ncsu.edu

Photo of Kathy   Luca

Ms. Kathy Luca

Graduate Program Manager

2308 EB II - phone: 919-515-8662

kmluca@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Mr. Colin Lynch

Postdoctoral Researcher

2409 EB 3 - phone:

cflynch@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Ms ToniAnn Marini

Undergraduate Lab Coordinator

219A Daniels - phone: 919-515-7920

tamarini@ncsu.edu

Photo of Jeremy   Meeler

Mr. Jeremy Meeler

Systems Programmer Analyst

2204 EB II - phone: 919-513-4455

csc_help@ncsu.edu

Photo of Trey   Murdoch

Mr. Trey Murdoch

Systems Programmer Analyst

2206 EB II - phone: 919-513-0033

rwmurdoc@ncsu.edu

Photo of Tenille   Naumann

Mrs. Tenille Naumann

Financial Officer

3314 EB II - phone: 919-515-2930

atholmes@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Aaron Peeler

Program Manager - IT Advanced Academic Computing Initiatives

458 MRC - phone: 919-513-4571

aaron_peeler@ncsu.edu

Photo of Jonathan   Rowe

Dr. Jonathan Rowe

Sr. Research Associate

2402 EB 3 - phone: 919-515-2476

jprowe@ncsu.edu

Photo of P. Andrew   Sleeth

P. Andrew Sleeth

Graduate Admissions Spec

2310 EB II - phone: 919-515-2882

pasleeth@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

John Streck

Director of Institute for NEXT generation IT Systems

449 MRC - phone: 919- 601-1647

jps@ncstate.net

Photo of blank

Ms Yu Tao

Assistant Contracts & Grants Manager

2318 EB II - phone: 919-515-7435

ytao2@ncsu.edu

Photo of Ken   Tate

Ken Tate

Director of Development & External Relations

1204F EB II - phone: 919-513-4292

tate@csc.ncsu.edu

Photo of Robert   Taylor

Mr. Robert Taylor

Senior Research Associate

2402 EB 3 - phone: 919- 452-5451

rgtaylor@ncsu.edu

Photo of Sidharth   Thakur

Dr. Sidharth Thakur

3261-EB II - phone: 919-515-0053

sthakur3@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Josh Thompson

Systems Engineer

460 MRC - phone: 919-515-5323

josh_thompson@ncsu.edu

Photo of Zelda   Tuazama

Ms. Zelda Tuazama

1204B EB II - phone: 919-515-7847

zftuazam@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Dr Gary Weinberg

Academic Advisor

1204A EB II - phone: 919-515-1899

weinberg@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Mr Donnie M. Wrights

2250 EB II - phone:

dmwrigh4@ncsu.edu

Photo of blank

Dr. Hong Yi

3263-EB II - phone: 919-515-0051

hyi2@ncsu.edu