Undergraduate Student Directory

The departmental Student directories follow the university campus-wide privacy block policies. If your name does not appear on this directory, it is possible due to a privacy flag and/or you are not currently registered. To learn how to change your privacy settings visit the Managing Your FERPA/Privacy Settings instructions page.

 

NAME CLASS EMAIL ADDRESS
Absillis,Gianni Senior gabsill@ncsu.edu
Adair,Mitchell Wayne Senior madair@ncsu.edu
Adams,Brendan Miles Freshman bmadams5@ncsu.edu
Adams,Jeremy R Sophomore jradams7@ncsu.edu
Aduri,Nithika Freshman naduri@ncsu.edu
Ahmed,Mohammed Safi Senior msahmed2@ncsu.edu
Allen,Zackary Robert Senior zrallen@ncsu.edu
Altaf,Abeer Junior aaltaf@ncsu.edu
Amarnath,Abiraaman Junior aamarna4@ncsu.edu
Ambil,Bhavana Kishan Junior bkambil@ncsu.edu
Amin,Sanjna Toral Senior stamin@ncsu.edu
Anderson,Joseph Christian Junior jcander3@ncsu.edu
Aneja,Hardik Senior haneja@ncsu.edu
Anning Yoshihara,Jesse Freshman janning@ncsu.edu
Anthony,Scott Edward Junior seantho3@ncsu.edu
Arnn,Audrey Adell Sophomore aaarnn@ncsu.edu
Ashburn,Michael Richard Senior mrashbu2@ncsu.edu
Awasthi,Apeksha Senior aawasth@ncsu.edu
Backhouse,Jacob Andrew Senior jabackho@ncsu.edu
Bagade,Soumya Sayam Senior ssbagade@ncsu.edu
Baichwal,Surag Senior sbaichw@ncsu.edu
Baker,Macyn P Senior mpbaker2@ncsu.edu
Balagopal,Shalini Junior sbalago@ncsu.edu
Balliet,Jonathan Senior jballie@ncsu.edu
Baloch,Farhad Senior fbaloch@ncsu.edu
Barnette,Thomas Vance Senior tvbarnet@ncsu.edu
Baxi,Niel S Junior nsbaxi@ncsu.edu
Beam,Brian David Junior bdbeam@ncsu.edu
Benveniste,Noah Senior nnbenven@ncsu.edu
Bernard,Adam Junior abernar@ncsu.edu
Bikdash,Bassam Joseph Senior bjbikdas@ncsu.edu
Biondi,James Philip Junior jpbiondi@ncsu.edu
Blankenship,Taylor Danielle Senior tdblanke@ncsu.edu
Bloemeke,Michael Joseph Senior mjbloeme@ncsu.edu
Bode,Eamon Brenner Senior ebbode@ncsu.edu
Boehlert,Margaret Senior meboehle@ncsu.edu
Booth,Walker Grayson Junior wgbooth@ncsu.edu
Bowes,Tyler Jordan Junior tjbowes@ncsu.edu
Bowker,Adam Lynn Sophomore albowker@ncsu.edu
Boyd,Larry Vincent Senior lvboyd@ncsu.edu
Brookshire,Griffin Lee Sophomore glbrook2@ncsu.edu
Brown,Claire Katherine Senior ckbrown3@ncsu.edu
Brown,Dominic Taylor Junior dtbrown5@ncsu.edu
Brown,Koby Isaiah Senior kibrown@ncsu.edu
Browning,Kyle Rocker Sophomore krbrowni@ncsu.edu
Callis,Matthew F Senior mfcallis@ncsu.edu
Callis,Philip D Senior pdcallis@ncsu.edu
Canoy,Zachary Grant Junior zgcanoy@ncsu.edu
Catalfu,Ryan Patrick Sophomore rpcatalf@ncsu.edu
Chandren,Kanjana Freshman kchandr6@ncsu.edu
Chang,Huan Junior hchang15@ncsu.edu
Charlonis,Anthony Guy Senior agcharlo@ncsu.edu
Chen,Jianlin Junior jchen42@ncsu.edu
Chen,Qiuyu Sophomore qnchen@ncsu.edu
Cheng,Xingchao Senior xcheng@ncsu.edu
Chernikov,Anna L Junior alcherni@ncsu.edu
Cohenour,Joshua Glenn Senior jgcoheno@ncsu.edu
Cole Jr,John Doughty Senior jdcole6@ncsu.edu
Collins,Sean Patrick Junior spcollin@ncsu.edu
Comer,Nathan Tyler Senior ntcomer@ncsu.edu
Conlon,Nicholas Robert Senior nrconlon@ncsu.edu
Cooper,Bryan Gongora Junior bgcooper@ncsu.edu
Costin,Christopher A Senior cacostin@ncsu.edu
Cowles,Joshua Louis Senior jlcowles@ncsu.edu
Cullipher,Kenzi Joy Sophomore kjcullip@ncsu.edu
Davis,Adam Gregory Senior agdavis5@ncsu.edu
Davis,Anna Kendall Junior akdavis8@ncsu.edu
Davis,Joshua Logan Junior jldavi21@ncsu.edu
Deans,Daniel Weldon Senior dwdeans@ncsu.edu
Deval,Creighton Sophomore cdeval@ncsu.edu
Devers,Sean P Junior spdevers@ncsu.edu
Devoe,Christopher Thomas Senior ctdevoe@ncsu.edu
Devulapalli,Anupam Senior adevula@ncsu.edu
Digruccio,Michael Pangilinan Sophomore mpdigruc@ncsu.edu
Ding,Shiyi Junior sding5@ncsu.edu
Dixon,Iain Graeme Senior igdixon@ncsu.edu
Dong,Columbus Richard Junior crdong@ncsu.edu
Dow,Benjamin Morse Junior bmdow@ncsu.edu
Downhower,Stephen Gregory Senior sgdownho@ncsu.edu
Downs,Madeline Randall Senior mrdowns@ncsu.edu
Ealey,Haley May Senior hmealey@ncsu.edu
Eby,Ross Mitchell Senior rneby@ncsu.edu
Ellis,Charles Andrew Senior caellis2@ncsu.edu
Esteller,Rafael Ignacio Senior riestell@ncsu.edu
Fallon III,Timothy J Senior tjfallon@ncsu.edu
Fernandez,Skylar Sophomore sfernan3@ncsu.edu
Ferrero,Jacob A Senior jaferrer@ncsu.edu
Ferrero,Joshua Paul Junior jpferrer@ncsu.edu
Ferrero,Samanta Paola Freshman spferrer@ncsu.edu
Fisher,Allison Leigh Senior anfisher@ncsu.edu
Forsyth,Joel Scott Senior jsforsyt@ncsu.edu
Frere,Zachary Senior zrfrere@ncsu.edu
Gale,Benjamin Junior bgale@ncsu.edu
Gandhi,Poorna Sophomore pgandhi2@ncsu.edu
Gao,Jintao Junior jgao16@ncsu.edu
Gartman,Paul Junior pgartma@ncsu.edu
Gent,Brandon Joseph Senior bjgent@ncsu.edu
Gnapinski,Travis J Senior tjgnapin@ncsu.edu
Gohel,Ketan Senior kgohel2@ncsu.edu
Goncharov,Andrew Junior agoncha@ncsu.edu
Goodnight,Robert Franklin Junior rfgoodni@ncsu.edu
Gray,Benjamin Senior bgray2@ncsu.edu
Green,Austin Phillip Senior apgreen@ncsu.edu
Greene,Cameron Patrick Junior cpgreen2@ncsu.edu
Greene,Joshua Keith Sophomore jkgreene@ncsu.edu
Gregorio,Reilly Freshman rgregor@ncsu.edu
Grist,Daniel Junior dgrist@ncsu.edu
Guenther,Carolina Sophomore cguenth@ncsu.edu
Guillory,Kamai Adio Malik Senior kaguillo@ncsu.edu
Gulabrai,Jash Prem Junior jpgulabr@ncsu.edu
Hadley,Decker Allen Junior dahadley@ncsu.edu
Hamilton,Connor Junior cnhamilt@ncsu.edu
Han,Boram Senior bhan2@ncsu.edu
Hardison,Benjamin Garner Senior bghardis@ncsu.edu
Harmody,Matthew Richard Senior mrharmod@ncsu.edu
Hartzell-Jordan,Noah Lachlin Senior nlhartze@ncsu.edu
Hawkins,Avery Sophomore ahawkin4@ncsu.edu
Haynes,Christopher Earl Senior cehayne2@ncsu.edu
Haywood,Gabriel Maurice Junior gmhaywoo@ncsu.edu
Heiser,Korey Patrick Junior kpheiser@ncsu.edu
Herath Bandara,Somesh Gayantha Junior sgherath@ncsu.edu
Herhold,Robert Evan Senior reherhol@ncsu.edu
Hernandez-Montalvo,William Orlando Junior wohernan@ncsu.edu
Herron,Nicholas Edward Sophomore neherron@ncsu.edu
Hicks,Ian Michael Junior imhicks@ncsu.edu
Hicks,Katarina Noelle Junior knhicks@ncsu.edu
Hidden,Austin Russell Sophomore arhidden@ncsu.edu
Hoadley,Lauren Elizabeth Sophomore lehoadle@ncsu.edu
Hoff,Kimberly Ann Senior kahoff@ncsu.edu
Hollar,Dustin Ryan Senior drhollar@ncsu.edu
Hou,Chenlu Freshman chou2@ncsu.edu
Huang,Zijian Sophomore zhuang15@ncsu.edu
Hudgins,Jason Senior jnhudgin@ncsu.edu
Hughes,Caleb Reece Sophomore crhughe2@ncsu.edu
Hurd,Madison Senior mnhurd@ncsu.edu
Inman,Rebecca Ann Freshman rinman@ncsu.edu
Izatt,Daniel Joseph Junior djizatt@ncsu.edu
James,Paul Michael Sophomore pmjames3@ncsu.edu
Jasienowski,Emily Irene Senior eijasien@ncsu.edu
Jennings,James William Junior jwjenni2@ncsu.edu
Jiang,Weijie Senior wjiang7@ncsu.edu
Jing,Haoyu Senior hjing@ncsu.edu
Johnson,Dakota Ryan Senior drjohns7@ncsu.edu
Johnson,Zachary Daniel Junior zjohnso@ncsu.edu
Johnson-Erday,Corey Michael Senior cmjohn17@ncsu.edu
Jones,Nathan Christopher Senior ncjones3@ncsu.edu
Joyner,Scott Campbell Sophomore scjoyner@ncsu.edu
Jung,Jun-Hyuk Senior jjung6@ncsu.edu
Kahihu,Miller Sophomore mkahihu@ncsu.edu
Kaovilai,Passawit Junior pkaovil@ncsu.edu
Kaplan,Elizabeth Ann Sophomore eakaplan@ncsu.edu
Karimi,Muhammad Taha Senior mtkarimi@ncsu.edu
Karmalkar,Sonali Junior skarmal@ncsu.edu
Kaul,Nikhil Senior nkaul2@ncsu.edu
Keimig,Allen John Senior ajkeimig@ncsu.edu
Kenline,Daniel Shene Senior dskenlin@ncsu.edu
Kerr,Gaven David Junior gdkerr@ncsu.edu
Kerr,Ian Stuart Junior iskerr@ncsu.edu
Khan,Ayesha Junior ankhan@ncsu.edu
Khan,Toheed Senior tkhan4@ncsu.edu
Kiesler,Gil Freshman gkiesle@ncsu.edu
Kim,Taejoon Sophomore tkim12@ncsu.edu
Kleinke,Kyle Lee Sophomore klkleink@ncsu.edu
Klinikowski,Lucas Jarek Senior ljklinik@ncsu.edu
Koval,Kyle James Junior kjkoval@ncsu.edu
Kropiewnicki,Tyler Shane Junior tskropie@ncsu.edu
Kuloor,Shreyas Senior skuloor@ncsu.edu
Lacer,Zachery Thomas Junior ztlacer@ncsu.edu
Lane,Nathanael David Senior ndlane@ncsu.edu
Leatherman,Aaron Ezekiel Senior aeleathe@ncsu.edu
Lech,Brenden Gregory Sophomore bglech@ncsu.edu
Lee,Jaehyung Sophomore jlee74@ncsu.edu
Lee,Phoebe Jeehye Junior pjlee2@ncsu.edu
Leppert,Nicholas Daniel Junior ndlepper@ncsu.edu
Lewis,Charles Anthony Junior calewis8@ncsu.edu
Li,Hanqing Sophomore hli34@ncsu.edu
Li,Ji Sophomore jli77@ncsu.edu
Li,Jialang Senior jli29@ncsu.edu
Li,Junyan Junior jli56@ncsu.edu
Liman,Anders Senior aliman@ncsu.edu
Liu,Sichen Junior sliu20@ncsu.edu
Liu,Tianming Junior tliu18@ncsu.edu
Lo,Szu-Yu Junior slo4@ncsu.edu
Loy,Cameron Bennett Freshman cbloy@ncsu.edu
Luo,Hanyu Senior hluo6@ncsu.edu
Luther,Nicholas Chase Senior ncluther@ncsu.edu
Macdonald,Jack Mitchell Junior jmmacdo4@ncsu.edu
Macon,Nicholas Andrew Senior namacon@ncsu.edu
Maina,Sean Casey Freshman scmaina@ncsu.edu
Majumder,Abir Ahmed Sophomore aamajumd@ncsu.edu
Malter,Jacob David Senior jdmalter@ncsu.edu
Manivannan,Chandra Priyadarshni Senior cpmaniva@ncsu.edu
Marchesseault,Troy Senior tmarche@ncsu.edu
Marsh,Andrew Glenn Junior agmarsh@ncsu.edu
Marsh,Katherine Windsor Junior kwmarsh@ncsu.edu
Marshburn,Richard Drew Senior rdmarshb@ncsu.edu
Martinez,Byron Natan Freshman bnmarti2@ncsu.edu
Mathew,Alwin J Senior ajmathe3@ncsu.edu
Mattapallil,Anna Junior amattap@ncsu.edu
Matteson,Jacob Andrew Sophomore jamattes@ncsu.edu
McAllister,Eric W Senior ewmcalli@ncsu.edu
McBryde,Amanda Elizabeth Junior aemcbry2@ncsu.edu
McCarthy,Conner Hanson Junior chmccart@ncsu.edu
McDonald,Nolan Robert Junior nrmcdona@ncsu.edu
McLaurin,Matthew Renhard Junior mrmclaur@ncsu.edu
Mcmillan,Logan Thomas Senior ltmcmill@ncsu.edu
Mcmillan,Michael Junior mmcmill@ncsu.edu
Meagher,Quinton Callahan Sophomore qcmeaghe@ncsu.edu
Medlin,Timothy Collin Senior tcmedlin@ncsu.edu
Meeks,Matthew L Senior mlmeeks@ncsu.edu
Mei,Zhongxiao Junior zmei@ncsu.edu
Mendenhall,Luke Hamilton Junior lhmenden@ncsu.edu
Messina,Craig Daniel Sophomore cdmessin@ncsu.edu
Mickens,Daniel Scott Senior dsmicken@ncsu.edu
Mills,Daniel Easton Senior demills@ncsu.edu
Mizutani,Yosuke Sophomore ymizuta@ncsu.edu
Molina,Oscar Senior omolina@ncsu.edu
Moody,Daniel Paul Senior dpmoody@ncsu.edu
Mori,Ethan Gage Freshman egmori@ncsu.edu
Mori,Monika Fern Junior mfmori@ncsu.edu
Morris,Christian George Junior cgmorris@ncsu.edu
Muthukrishnan,Joshitha Lakshmi Sophomore jlmuthuk@ncsu.edu
Myers,Jacob Robert Junior jrmyers5@ncsu.edu
Nahapetyan,Aleksandr Junior anahape@ncsu.edu
Newton,James Dylan Junior jdnewto4@ncsu.edu
Ngo,Hubert T Junior htngo2@ncsu.edu
Nguyen,Calvin Van Senior cvnguye3@ncsu.edu
O'Tuel,William Bryant Junior wbotuel@ncsu.edu
Oh,Jonathan H Junior jhoh@ncsu.edu
Onwuka,Udeh Awam Senior uaonwuka@ncsu.edu
Ormond,Abigail C Sophomore acormond@ncsu.edu
Oruganti,Sreevishnu Junior sorugan@ncsu.edu
Owens,Anna Paige Junior apowens2@ncsu.edu
Pappas,Anthony John Senior ajpappas@ncsu.edu
Parham,Stanton Trygve Senior stparham@ncsu.edu
Parke,Connor James Junior cjparke@ncsu.edu
Patel,Arpit Mahesh Junior ampatel7@ncsu.edu
Patel,Hiteshwari Hitesh Senior hhpatel@ncsu.edu
Patisaul,Bryce Charles Sophomore bcpatisa@ncsu.edu
Peach,Samuel Landon Freshman slpeach@ncsu.edu
Peiffer,Quentin Sophomore qpeiffe@ncsu.edu
Peng,Yuansi Sophomore ypeng8@ncsu.edu
Peng,Zhehao Junior zpeng5@ncsu.edu
Persing,Alyssa X Sophomore axpersin@ncsu.edu
Peterson,Dharma Kae Senior dkpeters@ncsu.edu
Phelps,Alexander Richard Senior arphelp3@ncsu.edu
Phipps,Jonathan Michael Senior jmphipps@ncsu.edu
Pobrica,Joseph Henry Sophomore jhpobric@ncsu.edu
Poduch,Catherine A Senior capoduch@ncsu.edu
Pollard,Kimberly Rachel Senior krpollar@ncsu.edu
Powell,Khalid J Senior kpowell@ncsu.edu
Prabhu,Rohan Ganesh Senior rgprabhu@ncsu.edu
Prabhu,Saiesh Deepak Freshman sdprabhu@ncsu.edu
Pruett,Samuel Connor Senior scpruett@ncsu.edu
Qubain,Shukri Christopher Junior scqubain@ncsu.edu
Raboin,Zachary David Junior zdraboin@ncsu.edu
Rabstejnek,Daniel Senior djrabste@ncsu.edu
Rajan,Vijval Senior vrajan@ncsu.edu
Rao,Deepthi Gururaja Senior dgrao2@ncsu.edu
Rao,Sanjana Prakash Senior sprao@ncsu.edu
Ray,Jevon Malachi Senior jmray4@ncsu.edu
Raynor,Jonathan Keith Senior jkraynor@ncsu.edu
Redding,Trevor Alexander Senior tareddin@ncsu.edu
Reeder,William Thomas Sophomore wtreeder@ncsu.edu
Reger,Theodore L Senior tlreger@ncsu.edu
Reid,Jedd Christopher Junior jcreid2@ncsu.edu
Reji,Joel Senior jreji@ncsu.edu
Renavikar,Amiya Senior arenavi@ncsu.edu
Reynolds,Gabriel Joseph Freshman gjreynol@ncsu.edu
Rice,Holden Freshman hrice2@ncsu.edu
Rice,Ryan Nicolaus Sophomore rnrice2@ncsu.edu
Ripoll,Courtney T Senior ctripoll@ncsu.edu
Robertson,Sarah Elise Freshman serober7@ncsu.edu
Rodriguez Cruz,Juan Luis Senior jrodrig6@ncsu.edu
Rollins,Hal Judd Junior hjrolli2@ncsu.edu
Rowland,Mason Timothy Sophomore mtrowla2@ncsu.edu
Rubendall,Paige Senior prubend@ncsu.edu
Rusche,Joseph Nathaniel Sophomore jnrusche@ncsu.edu
Russ,Samantha Marie Sophomore smruss@ncsu.edu
Rust,Christian Theodore Senior ctrust@ncsu.edu
Sabas,Tal Junior tsabas@ncsu.edu
Salinas,Jesus Arturo Junior jasalina@ncsu.edu
Sarritzu,Eugenio Junior esarrit@ncsu.edu
Savani,Ankit G Senior agsavani@ncsu.edu
Sayed,Moneeb Shaher Senior mssayed@ncsu.edu
Sayeed,Mustafa Tariq Sophomore mtsayeed@ncsu.edu
Saykaly,Braeden Alan Sophomore basaykal@ncsu.edu
Schleider,Mason Everett Senior mschlei@ncsu.edu
Schofield,Adam James Senior ajschofi@ncsu.edu
Schomburg,Tyler J Junior tjschomb@ncsu.edu
Schrock,Landis Tyler Senior ltschroc@ncsu.edu
Schwartz,Alexander G Sophomore agschwar@ncsu.edu
Seamon,Nathan Junior nseamon@ncsu.edu
Seifert,Benjamin Earl Senior beseifer@ncsu.edu
Sellers,Sullivan Lee Junior slselle3@ncsu.edu
Senerchia,David Senior dsenerc@ncsu.edu
Seth,Romir Sophomore rseth@ncsu.edu
Shah,Avani Ketan Junior ashah10@ncsu.edu
Shaji,Jeen Senior jshaji@ncsu.edu
Shear,Evan Junior enshear@ncsu.edu
Sheehan,Julia Sophomore jmsheeh2@ncsu.edu
Siegel,Lauren Cordelia Senior lcsiegel@ncsu.edu
Sirio,Michael Senior mdsirio@ncsu.edu
Snively,Sean Philip Sophomore spsnivel@ncsu.edu
Soltis,Richard Loyd Sophomore rlsoltis@ncsu.edu
Stanaland,Matthew Shaw Senior msstanal@ncsu.edu
Stiles I,Michael David Junior mdstiles@ncsu.edu
Struckmeyer,Jacob Robert Junior jrstruck@ncsu.edu
Subedi,Prem Kumar Senior pksubedi@ncsu.edu
Subramaniam,Meghana Senior msubram3@ncsu.edu
Sullivan,Robert Murdock Freshman rmsulli2@ncsu.edu
Swanson,Eric Joseph Sophomore ejswanso@ncsu.edu
Tang,David Freshman dtang2@ncsu.edu
Taylor,Zachary Alexander Junior zataylor@ncsu.edu
Thapa,Adish Senior athapa@ncsu.edu
Thompson,Alvin Dewayne Sophomore adthomp5@ncsu.edu
Thummar,Tanvi Dhirajlal Sophomore tdthumma@ncsu.edu
Thyagarajan,Maanasa Junior mthyaga@ncsu.edu
Tohmaz,Mosab Junior mtohmaz2@ncsu.edu
Tran,Quang M Senior qmtran@ncsu.edu
Tran,Tin T Senior tntran2@ncsu.edu
Trevorrow,Richard Alan Senior ratrevor@ncsu.edu
Trimble,Noah Michael Senior nmtrimbl@ncsu.edu
Trinh,Peter Duyba Senior pdtrinh@ncsu.edu
Tursam,Michael Andrew Junior matursam@ncsu.edu
Uzsoy,Ana Sofia Mendez Junior amuzsoy@ncsu.edu
Vaish,Kriti Freshman kvaish@ncsu.edu
Vandiver,Corin Alexander Junior cavandiv@ncsu.edu
Walker,Christal Jannae Freshman cjwalke8@ncsu.edu
Wall,Adam Douglas Junior adwall4@ncsu.edu
Wall,Jacob Carl Senior jcwall@ncsu.edu
Walsh,Adam T Senior atwalsh@ncsu.edu
Walsh,Tyler Henry Senior thwalsh@ncsu.edu
Walters,Matthew Charles Senior mcwalte2@ncsu.edu
Wang,Chenyu Sophomore cwang52@ncsu.edu
Wang,Hongzhi Junior hwang43@ncsu.edu
Wang,Weirui Junior wnwang@ncsu.edu
Wang,Yinuo Sophomore ywang146@ncsu.edu
Wasserman,Jack Arthur Senior jawasser@ncsu.edu
Watson,John Cotten Senior jcwatson@ncsu.edu
Wiley,Caitlyn J Junior cjwiley2@ncsu.edu
Willenborg,Robert Daniel Senior rdwillen@ncsu.edu
Williams,Aaron Michael Senior amwill19@ncsu.edu
Williams,Emerson Jane Junior ejwilli8@ncsu.edu
Wingo,Sean Senior swingo@ncsu.edu
Woodlief,Alan Dale Senior adwoodli@ncsu.edu
Workman,Herman Senior hworkma@ncsu.edu
Wu,Jiaman Senior jwu7@ncsu.edu
Wu,Xueyuan Junior awu2@ncsu.edu
Wu,Yuanjie Sophomore ywu39@ncsu.edu
Yang,Jiaxin Freshman jyang35@ncsu.edu
Yao,Dingdong Freshman dyao3@ncsu.edu
Zahn,Matthew Stephen Sophomore mszahn@ncsu.edu
Zepeda,Armando Tomas Senior atzepeda@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Kevin Hua Senior khzhang@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Mingliang Freshman mzhang25@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Weixiong Sophomore wzhang40@ncsu.edu
Zhuo,Zhoulin Junior zzhuo@ncsu.edu