PHD Student Directory

The departmental Student directories follow the university campus-wide privacy block policies. If your name does not appear on this directory, it is possible due to a privacy flag and/or you are not currently registered. To learn how to change your privacy settings visit the Managing Your FERPA/Privacy Settings instructions page.

 

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Abdelshiheed,Mark Nader Morcos mnabdels@ncsu.edu
Abrar,Saad Mohammad sabrar@ncsu.edu
Ahn,Sanghyun sahn6@ncsu.edu
Albergo,Nicholas James njalberg@ncsu.edu
Alvarez,Lauren lalvare@ncsu.edu
Anjum,Iffat ianjum@ncsu.edu
Ao,Jing jao@ncsu.edu
Azad,Sasha sazad@ncsu.edu
Bai,Rui rbai2@ncsu.edu
Behroozi,Mahnaz mbehroo@ncsu.edu
Bell IV,Dave dbell5@ncsu.edu
Card,Alexander acard@ncsu.edu
Carpenter,Daniel dcarpen2@ncsu.edu
Chakraborty,Joymallya jchakra@ncsu.edu
Chen,Jou-An jchen73@ncsu.edu
Chen,Yi Chun ychen74@ncsu.edu
Chen,Zexi zchen22@ncsu.edu
Cheng,Kelvin Bolin kbcheng@ncsu.edu
Christensen,Johanne Tex jtchrist@ncsu.edu
Christie V,Samuel Henry schrist@ncsu.edu
Cleghern,Zachary Bryon zbcleghe@ncsu.edu
Cody,Christa Nicole cncody@ncsu.edu
Cui,Jialin jcui9@ncsu.edu
Dabral,Chinmaya Shekhar csdabral@ncsu.edu
Demick,Benjamin Jared bjdemick@ncsu.edu
Dhakal,Shreeya Singh ssdhakal@ncsu.edu
Dong,Liang ldong6@ncsu.edu
Dong,Yihuan ydong2@ncsu.edu
Du,Haoze hdu5@ncsu.edu
Dutton,Benjamin Christian bcdutton@ncsu.edu
Fahid,Fahmid Morshed ffahid@ncsu.edu
Farhana,Effat efarhan@ncsu.edu
Forbes,Grant gforbes@ncsu.edu
Gadiraju,Krishna Karthik kgadira@ncsu.edu
Ganji,Anirudh aganji@ncsu.edu
Gao,Ge ggao5@ncsu.edu
Gardner,Kirk Patrick kpgardn2@ncsu.edu
Garg,Vaibhav vgarg3@ncsu.edu
Gavane,Ajinkya Sudhir asgavane@ncsu.edu
George Varghese Mathew,FNU george2@ncsu.edu
Ghodsi,Sara sghodsi@ncsu.edu
Gitinabard,Niki ngitina@ncsu.edu
Goodrich,Timothy David tdgoodri@ncsu.edu
Gorski,Sigmund Albert sagorski@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Anisha agupta44@ncsu.edu
Hampapur Venkatnarayan,Raghav rhampap@ncsu.edu
Haque,Abida ahaque3@ncsu.edu
Haque,Amanul ahaque2@ncsu.edu
Haque,Mohammad Maruful mhaque3@ncsu.edu
Harred,Rachel Lynn rlharred@ncsu.edu
He,Jingzhu jhe16@ncsu.edu
Henderson,Nathan Lee nlhender@ncsu.edu
Hong,Yu-Lun yhong3@ncsu.edu
Hostetter,John Wesley jwhostet@ncsu.edu
Hsiao,Chung-Che chsiao@ncsu.edu
Imtiaz,Sheikh Nasif simtiaz@ncsu.edu
Iqbal,Hassan hiqbal@ncsu.edu
Isvik,Amy aaisvik@ncsu.edu
Jia,Qinjin qjia3@ncsu.edu
Jiang,Jiaming jjiang13@ncsu.edu
Joshi,Harshvardhan hpjoshi@ncsu.edu
Ju,Song sju2@ncsu.edu
Kaufman,Richard Eldon rekaufma@ncsu.edu
Khan,Hassan Ali hakhan@ncsu.edu
Khan,Usman Mahmood ukhan3@ncsu.edu
Khetawat,Harsh hkhetaw@ncsu.edu
Khoshnevisan,Farzaneh fkhoshn@ncsu.edu
Kim,Tae Hyun tkim13@ncsu.edu
Koishybayev,Igibek ikoishy@ncsu.edu
Korchiev,Nodirbek nkorchi@ncsu.edu
Krishna Prasad,Rahul rkrish11@ncsu.edu
Krishnan,Abhijeet akrish13@ncsu.edu
Kumaran,Vikram vkumara@ncsu.edu
Lin,Yuhang ylin34@ncsu.edu
Ling,Xiao xling4@ncsu.edu
Liu,Chengyuan cliu32@ncsu.edu
Liu,Xiaohan xliu74@ncsu.edu
Lustosa Cabral De Paula Motta,Andre alustos@ncsu.edu
Lytle,Nicholas Alan nalytle@ncsu.edu
Madathil,Varun Rajeev vrmadath@ncsu.edu
Mahdavi Hezaveh,Rezvan rmahdav@ncsu.edu
Mahmud,Samin Yaseer smahmud@ncsu.edu
Majumder,Suvodeep smajumd3@ncsu.edu
Mallick,Shailaja smallic@ncsu.edu
Maniktala,Mehak mmanikt@ncsu.edu
Mao,Ye ymao4@ncsu.edu
Martin,Derek dmartin7@ncsu.edu
Martin,Kyle Dennis kdmarti2@ncsu.edu
Marwan,Samiha Abdelrahman Mohammed samarwan@ncsu.edu
McDonald,Brayden Wilbur bwmcdon2@ncsu.edu
McNiece,Matthew R mrmcniec@ncsu.edu
Mealin,Sean Patrick spmealin@ncsu.edu
Middleton,Justin Alan jamiddl2@ncsu.edu
Miller,Christopher Wayne cwmille6@ncsu.edu
Milliken,Alexandra Ann aamillik@ncsu.edu
Mirhosseini Ghamsari,Seyedsamim smirhos@ncsu.edu
Nan,Zifan znan@ncsu.edu
Narayanaswamy Chandrasekaran,Shrikanth snaraya7@ncsu.edu
Nayak,Debanjana dnayak@ncsu.edu
Neil,Lorenzo Colin lcneil@ncsu.edu
Ning,Lin lning@ncsu.edu
Okoilu,Ruth Oluwadamilola rookoilu@ncsu.edu
Orsini,Christopher Ryan crorsini@ncsu.edu
Pantelaios,Nikolaos npantel@ncsu.edu
Park,Kyungjin kpark8@ncsu.edu
Patil,Onkar opatil@ncsu.edu
Peng,Kewen kpeng@ncsu.edu
Plyler,Mitchell mlplyler@ncsu.edu
Polinsky,Isaac ipolins@ncsu.edu
Pool,Nathan Mowry nmpool@ncsu.edu
Potts,Colin Murray cmpotts@ncsu.edu
Prasad,Sathvik N snprasad@ncsu.edu
Presler-Marshall,Kai kpresle@ncsu.edu
Protick,Taufiq Islam tprotic@ncsu.edu
Qi,Yuepeng yqi@ncsu.edu
Qiu,Zhengyi zqiu2@ncsu.edu
Rahman,Md Rayhanur mrahman@ncsu.edu
Ramachandra,Bharathkumar bramach2@ncsu.edu
Rashid,M Parvez mrashid4@ncsu.edu
Ray,Utsab uray@ncsu.edu
Reza,Radi Muhammad rreza@ncsu.edu
Riahi,Maryam mriahi2@ncsu.edu
Sadri-Moshkenani,Zahra zsadrim@ncsu.edu
Samal,Tripti tsamal@ncsu.edu
Samatova,Vodelina vsamato@ncsu.edu
Sanz Ausin,Markel msanzau@ncsu.edu
Sarker,Shaown ssarker@ncsu.edu
Satici,Muhammed Yusuf msatici@ncsu.edu
Shabrina,Preya pshabri@ncsu.edu
Shahriar,Tasmia tshahri@ncsu.edu
Shao,Shudi sshao@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Esha esharma2@ncsu.edu
Shi,Yang yshi26@ncsu.edu
Shimmei,Machi mshimme@ncsu.edu
Shrestha,Nischal nshrest@ncsu.edu
Shu,Rui rshu@ncsu.edu
Silva de Oliveira,Gabriela gsilvad@ncsu.edu
Smith,Peter Andrew Miller pmsmith4@ncsu.edu
Sohn,Hyunwoo hsohn3@ncsu.edu
Suggs,Michael Jeffrey mjsuggs@ncsu.edu
Sung,Hsin-Hsuan hsung2@ncsu.edu
Tenneti,Srinivas stennet2@ncsu.edu
Tran,Kenneth Viet Lam kvtran2@ncsu.edu
Tsan,Jennifer jtsan@ncsu.edu
Tu,Huy Quang hqtu@ncsu.edu
Tunde-Onadele,Olufogorehan Adetayo oatundeo@ncsu.edu
Tzeng,Sz-Ting stzeng@ncsu.edu
Udechukwu,Robinson N rnudechu@ncsu.edu
van der Poel,Andrew John ajvande4@ncsu.edu
Verber,Tanner tverber@ncsu.edu
Wang,Guoyi gwang25@ncsu.edu
Wang,Jianxun jwang75@ncsu.edu
Wang,Peipei pwang7@ncsu.edu
Wang,Tao twang15@ncsu.edu
Wang,Wengran wwang33@ncsu.edu
Warren,David Scot dswarre2@ncsu.edu
Wellnitz,Michael mawellni@ncsu.edu
Wilson,Dylan dgwilson@ncsu.edu
Wilson,Ellis John ejwilso2@ncsu.edu
Wu,Tianyu twu23@ncsu.edu
Xi,Ruijie rxi@ncsu.edu
Xia,Tianpei txia4@ncsu.edu
Xiao,Yunkai yxiao28@ncsu.edu
Xu,Yiqiao yxu35@ncsu.edu
Xu,Yuanchao yxu47@ncsu.edu
Xue,Linting lxue3@ncsu.edu
Yang,Shuai syang16@ncsu.edu
Yang,Xi yxi2@ncsu.edu
Yang,Xian xyang45@ncsu.edu
Yang,Xueqi xyang37@ncsu.edu
Yedida,Rahul ryedida@ncsu.edu
Yu,Zhe zyu9@ncsu.edu
Yuan,Jiaqing jyuan23@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Angela azhang25@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Guoqiang gzhang9@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Hao hzhang47@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Shaohu szhang42@ncsu.edu
Zhao,Yifan yzhao48@ncsu.edu
Zhou,Guojing gzhou3@ncsu.edu
Zhou,Weijie wzhou9@ncsu.edu
Zhu,Mu mzhu5@ncsu.edu