PHD Student Directory

The departmental Student directories follow the university campus-wide privacy block policies. If your name does not appear on this directory, it is possible due to a privacy flag and/or you are not currently registered. To learn how to change your privacy settings visit the Managing Your FERPA/Privacy Settings instructions page.

 

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Abdelshiheed,Mark Nader Morcos mnabdels@ncsu.edu
Acosta,Halim hacosta@ncsu.edu
Ahmadi Ranjbar,Melika mahmadi@ncsu.edu
Ahmed,Dawuda dahmed@ncsu.edu
Ahmed,Dilawer dahmed2@ncsu.edu
Ahn,Sanghyun sahn6@ncsu.edu
Al Arafat,Abdullah aalaraf@ncsu.edu
Alam,Nazia nalam2@ncsu.edu
Albergo,Nicholas James njalberg@ncsu.edu
Alvarez,Lauren lalvare@ncsu.edu
Anjum,Iffat ianjum@ncsu.edu
Ao,Jing jao@ncsu.edu
Azad,Sasha sazad@ncsu.edu
Babalola,Damilola John djbabalo@ncsu.edu
Bacher,John Thomas jtbacher@ncsu.edu
Basak,Setu Kumar sbasak4@ncsu.edu
Bastin,Kornelia Anna kabastin@ncsu.edu
Behera,Subhendu Sekhar ssbehera@ncsu.edu
Brock,Janet Dean jdbrock@ncsu.edu
Carpenter,Daniel dcarpen2@ncsu.edu
Chatterjee,Baisakhi bchatte@ncsu.edu
Chaudhari,Sonali Sunil sschaud2@ncsu.edu
Chen,Jou-An jchen73@ncsu.edu
Chen,Yi Chun ychen74@ncsu.edu
Cheng,Kelvin Bolin kbcheng@ncsu.edu
Chhetri,Nisan nchhetr@ncsu.edu
Christie V,Samuel Henry schrist@ncsu.edu
Chubet,Oliver Anthony oachubet@ncsu.edu
Cui,Jialin jcui9@ncsu.edu
Cui,Jinku jcui23@ncsu.edu
Dabral,Chinmaya Shekhar csdabral@ncsu.edu
Debnath,Rajesh rdebnat@ncsu.edu
Droujkov,Dmitri ddroujk@ncsu.edu
Du,Haoze hdu5@ncsu.edu
Dunlap,Trevor Adam tdunlap@ncsu.edu
Eagal,Azeeza aeagal@ncsu.edu
Edwards,Joshua Earl jeedwar5@ncsu.edu
Elmore,Erynn eelmore2@ncsu.edu
English,Kelly Virgil kvenglis@ncsu.edu
Fahid,Fahmid Morshed ffahid@ncsu.edu
Fazeli,Kimia kfazeli@ncsu.edu
Forbes,Grant gforbes@ncsu.edu
Fulmer,Aaron Philip apfulmer@ncsu.edu
Gadiraju,Krishna Karthik kgadira@ncsu.edu
Gao,Ge ggao5@ncsu.edu
Gao,Zhikai zgao9@ncsu.edu
Gardner,Kirk Patrick kpgardn2@ncsu.edu
Garg,Vaibhav vgarg3@ncsu.edu
Gavane,Ajinkya Sudhir asgavane@ncsu.edu
Gilson,Sam Alexis sagilson@ncsu.edu
Goslen,Alexis Marie amgoslen@ncsu.edu
Gouda,Punya Satish pgouda@ncsu.edu
Gransbury,Isabella igransb@ncsu.edu
Gu,Huayue hgu5@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Anisha agupta44@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Nitish Anil Kumar nagupta@ncsu.edu
Haque,Abida ahaque3@ncsu.edu
Haque,Amanul ahaque2@ncsu.edu
Harred,Rachel Lynn rlharred@ncsu.edu
Hayet,Ishrak ihayet@ncsu.edu
Hodges,Sanford Samuel Tyus sshodge2@ncsu.edu
Hong,Yu-Lun yhong3@ncsu.edu
Hoq,Muntasir mhoq@ncsu.edu
Hove,Dani Paul dphove@ncsu.edu
Hridi,Anurata Prabha aphridi@ncsu.edu
Hsiao,Chung-Che chsiao@ncsu.edu
Hui,Xinning xhui@ncsu.edu
Imtiaz,Sheikh Nasif simtiaz@ncsu.edu
Iqbal,Hassan hiqbal@ncsu.edu
Islam,Md Mirajul mislam22@ncsu.edu
Islam,Saminur sislam8@ncsu.edu
Isvik,Amy Ann aaisvik@ncsu.edu
Jakaria,Md. mjakari@ncsu.edu
Jia,Qinjin qjia3@ncsu.edu
Kalinin,Stepan skalini@ncsu.edu
Khan,Hassan Ali hakhan@ncsu.edu
Khan,Usman Mahmood ukhan3@ncsu.edu
Kim,Seongsoo skim228@ncsu.edu
Koishybayev,Igibek ikoishy@ncsu.edu
Korchiev,Nodirbek nkorchi@ncsu.edu
Krishnan,Abhijeet akrish13@ncsu.edu
Kulsum,Ummay ukulsum@ncsu.edu
Kumar,Aman akumar33@ncsu.edu
Kumaran,Vikram vkumara@ncsu.edu
Leon,Shahnewaz sleon3@ncsu.edu
Li,Zhizhen zli92@ncsu.edu
Li,Zhouyu zli85@ncsu.edu
Limke,Allison Nicole anlimke@ncsu.edu
Lin,Elizabeth Tzu-En etlin@ncsu.edu
Lin,Yuhang ylin34@ncsu.edu
Ling,Xiao xling4@ncsu.edu
Liu,Chengyuan cliu32@ncsu.edu
Liu,Junfeng jliu85@ncsu.edu
Lustosa Cabral De Paula Motta,Andre alustos@ncsu.edu
Madathil,Varun Rajeev vrmadath@ncsu.edu
Mahdavi Hezaveh,Rezvan rmahdav@ncsu.edu
Mahmud,Samin Yaseer smahmud@ncsu.edu
Majumder,Suvodeep smajumd3@ncsu.edu
Mallick,Shailaja smallic@ncsu.edu
Mansouri,Sogolsadat smansou2@ncsu.edu
Marsden,John Michael jmmarsde@ncsu.edu
Martin,Derek dmartin7@ncsu.edu
Mason,Shandler Ashlee samason4@ncsu.edu
McAuliffe,Alexander James ajmcauli@ncsu.edu
McDonald,Brayden Wilbur bwmcdon2@ncsu.edu
McFadden,Zari zmcfadd@ncsu.edu
Mei,Zhuocheng zmei5@ncsu.edu
Middleton,Justin Alan jamiddl2@ncsu.edu
Mirhosseini Ghamsari,Seyedsamim smirhos@ncsu.edu
Mittal,Swastik smittal6@ncsu.edu
Mohamed PhD,Safaa smohame6@ncsu.edu
Moore,Colin Andrew camoore7@ncsu.edu
Nahapetyan,Aleksandr anahape@ncsu.edu
Nan,Zifan znan@ncsu.edu
Naziri,Molla Mohammad Abid mnaziri@ncsu.edu
Neil,Lorenzo Colin lcneil@ncsu.edu
Pande,Jay jpande@ncsu.edu
Pangia,James jpangia@ncsu.edu
Pantelaios,Nikolaos npantel@ncsu.edu
Park,Jeremy Issac jipark@ncsu.edu
Park,Seoyeong spark43@ncsu.edu
Parks,Zachary Paul zpparks@ncsu.edu
Pelletier,Stuart Owen sopellet@ncsu.edu
Peng,Kewen kpeng@ncsu.edu
Plyler,Mitchell mlplyler@ncsu.edu
Polinsky,Isaac ipolins@ncsu.edu
Potts,Colin Murray cmpotts@ncsu.edu
Prasad,Sathvik N snprasad@ncsu.edu
Protick,Taufiq Islam tprotic@ncsu.edu
Qiu,Zhengyi zqiu2@ncsu.edu
Rabinowitz,Louis Abraham larabino@ncsu.edu
Rahman,Imranur irahman3@ncsu.edu
Rahman,Md Rayhanur mrahman@ncsu.edu
Rajapaksha,Yasitha Nisansala yrajapa@ncsu.edu
Raposo,Alexandra Ellen aeraposo@ncsu.edu
Rashid,M Parvez mrashid4@ncsu.edu
Rehman,Hafiza Ramzah hrehman@ncsu.edu
Reichert,Heidi hreiche@ncsu.edu
Riahi,Maryam mriahi2@ncsu.edu
Ross,Alexander Jason ajross6@ncsu.edu
Sabir,Aafaq asabir2@ncsu.edu
Sadri-Moshkenani,Zahra zsadrim@ncsu.edu
Saha,Adittya Soukarjya asaha4@ncsu.edu
Samal,Tripti tsamal@ncsu.edu
Samatova,Vodelina vsamato@ncsu.edu
Satici,Muhammed Yusuf msatici@ncsu.edu
Saxena,Mansi msaxena4@ncsu.edu
Schatz,Kara kmschat2@ncsu.edu
Shabrina,Preya pshabri@ncsu.edu
Shahriar,Tasmia tshahri@ncsu.edu
Shao,Shudi sshao@ncsu.edu
Shi,Weichen wshi6@ncsu.edu
Shi,Yang yshi26@ncsu.edu
Shimmei,Machi mshimme@ncsu.edu
Shiraz,Zahra zshiraz@ncsu.edu
Silva de Oliveira,Gabriela gsilvad@ncsu.edu
Skripchuk,James Michael jmskripc@ncsu.edu
Smith,Samuel Cooper scsmit23@ncsu.edu
Srividhya Balaji,Abhinaya asrivid@ncsu.edu
Sthapit,Sandeep ssthapi@ncsu.edu
Su,Junhua jsu6@ncsu.edu
Sung,Hsin-Hsuan hsung2@ncsu.edu
Taghizadeh Tabarsi,Benyamin btaghiz@ncsu.edu
Tamanna,Mahzabin mtamann@ncsu.edu
Tenneti,Srinivas stennet2@ncsu.edu
Thorn,Seaver Wesley swthorn@ncsu.edu
Tithi,Sutapa Dey stithi@ncsu.edu
Tran,Keith ktran24@ncsu.edu
Tunde-Onadele,Olufogorehan Adetayo oatundeo@ncsu.edu
Tystahl,Gregory Todd gttystah@ncsu.edu
Tzeng,Sz-Ting stzeng@ncsu.edu
Verber,Tanner tverber@ncsu.edu
Villalobos-Arias,Leonardo lvillal@ncsu.edu
Wang,Jianxun jwang75@ncsu.edu
Wang,Wengran wwang33@ncsu.edu
Wang,Xiaojian xwang244@ncsu.edu
Wang,Yi ywang336@ncsu.edu
Wellnitz,Michael Adam mawellni@ncsu.edu
Wilson,Ellis John ejwilso2@ncsu.edu
Winter,Samuel James sjwinter@ncsu.edu
Wu,Tianyu twu23@ncsu.edu
Xi,Ruijie rxi@ncsu.edu
Xiao,Yunkai yxiao28@ncsu.edu
Xu,Yuanchao yxu47@ncsu.edu
Yang,Xian xyang45@ncsu.edu
Yang,Xueqi xyang37@ncsu.edu
Yedida,Rahul ryedida@ncsu.edu
Yuan,Jiaqing jyuan23@ncsu.edu
Zafar,Ahsan azafar2@ncsu.edu
Zahan,Nusrat nzahan@ncsu.edu
Zahn,Matthew Stephen mszahn@ncsu.edu
Zappin,Anthony Jacob ajzappin@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Angela azhang25@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Hao hzhang47@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Shaohu szhang42@ncsu.edu
Zhao,Qidong qzhao24@ncsu.edu
Zhao,Yanbo yzhao62@ncsu.edu
Zhao,Yifan yzhao48@ncsu.edu
Zhong,Chongxin czhong4@ncsu.edu
Zhou,Fangtong fzhou@ncsu.edu
Zhu,Mu mzhu5@ncsu.edu