PHD Student Directory

The departmental Student directories follow the university campus-wide privacy block policies. If your name does not appear on this directory, it is possible due to a privacy flag and/or you are not currently registered. To learn how to change your privacy settings visit the Managing Your FERPA/Privacy Settings instructions page.

 

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Agrawal,Amritanshu aagrawa8@ncsu.edu
Cassell,Bradley Alan bacassel@ncsu.edu
Chakraborty,Joymallya jchakra@ncsu.edu
Chaudhary,Mandar Sanjay mschaudh@ncsu.edu
Chen,Jianfeng jchen37@ncsu.edu
Chen,Zexi zchen22@ncsu.edu
Dai,Ting tdai@ncsu.edu
Deshotels,Luke Alec ladeshot@ncsu.edu
Dong,Liang ldong6@ncsu.edu
Fu,Xiaoting xfu7@ncsu.edu
Gadiraju,Krishna Karthik kgadira@ncsu.edu
Gao,Lingnan glingna@ncsu.edu
George Varghese Mathew,FNU george2@ncsu.edu
Gholkar,Neha ngholka@ncsu.edu
Gitinabard,Niki ngitina@ncsu.edu
Goodrich,Timothy David tdgoodri@ncsu.edu
Hampapur Venkatnarayan,Raghav rhampap@ncsu.edu
Hu,Zhewei zhu6@ncsu.edu
Ju,Song sju2@ncsu.edu
Khetawat,Harsh hkhetaw@ncsu.edu
Krishna Prasad,Rahul rkrish11@ncsu.edu
Mao,Ye ymao4@ncsu.edu
Nair,Vivek vnair2@ncsu.edu
Nan,Zifan znan@ncsu.edu
Nie,Shaoliang snie@ncsu.edu
Patil,Onkar opatil@ncsu.edu
Qi,Yuepeng yqi@ncsu.edu
Rahman,Akond Ashfaque Ur aarahman@ncsu.edu
Ramachandra,Bharathkumar bramach2@ncsu.edu
Ray,Utsab uray@ncsu.edu
Sanz Ausin,Markel msanzau@ncsu.edu
Shashidharan,Ashwin ashashi3@ncsu.edu
Shu,Rui rshu@ncsu.edu
Tan,Ran rtan2@ncsu.edu
Theisen,Christopher Richard crtheise@ncsu.edu
Wang,Peipei pwang7@ncsu.edu
Wang,Tao twang15@ncsu.edu
Xue,Linting lxue3@ncsu.edu
Yu,Xiao xyu10@ncsu.edu
Yu,Zhe zyu9@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Guoqiang gzhang9@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Yuan yzhang93@ncsu.edu
Zhao,Yue yzhao30@ncsu.edu
Zhi,Rui rzhi@ncsu.edu
Zhou,Linfeng lzhou15@ncsu.edu
Zhu,Mu mzhu5@ncsu.edu