PHD Student Directory

The departmental Student directories follow the university campus-wide privacy block policies. If your name does not appear on this directory, it is possible due to a privacy flag and/or you are not currently registered. To learn how to change your privacy settings visit the Managing Your FERPA/Privacy Settings instructions page.

 

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Aafaq Sabir asabir2@ncsu.edu
Aaron Fulmer apfulmer@ncsu.edu
Abdullah Al Arafat aalaraf@ncsu.edu
Abhijeet Krishnan akrish13@ncsu.edu
Abhinaya S B asrivid@ncsu.edu
Adittya Soukarjya Saha asaha4@ncsu.edu
Ahmed Elgendy aelgend@ncsu.edu
Ahsan Zafar azafar2@ncsu.edu
Alex Goslen amgoslen@ncsu.edu
Alex Nahapetyan anahape@ncsu.edu
Alex Qin fqin2@ncsu.edu
Alex Raposo aeraposo@ncsu.edu
Alex Ross ajross6@ncsu.edu
Ali Farahat mfaraha3@ncsu.edu
Ally Limke anlimke@ncsu.edu
Amanul Haque ahaque2@ncsu.edu
Amirali Rayegan arayega@ncsu.edu
Amy Isvik aaisvik@ncsu.edu
Andre Lustosa Cabral De Paula Motta alustos@ncsu.edu
Angela Zhang azhang25@ncsu.edu
Anisha Gupta agupta44@ncsu.edu
Anurata Hridi aphridi@ncsu.edu
Ashish Rajpurohit arajpur@ncsu.edu
Azeeza Eagal aeagal@ncsu.edu
Bahare Riahi briahi@ncsu.edu
Baisakhi Chatterjee bchatte@ncsu.edu
Benyamin T. Tabarsi btaghiz@ncsu.edu
Boyang Yan byan4@ncsu.edu
Brayden McDonald bwmcdon2@ncsu.edu
Caleb Scott cwscott3@ncsu.edu
Chengyuan Liu cliu32@ncsu.edu
Chinmaya Dabral csdabral@ncsu.edu
Chongxin Zhong czhong4@ncsu.edu
Chung-Che Hsiao chsiao@ncsu.edu
Colin Moore camoore7@ncsu.edu
Damilola Babalola djbabalo@ncsu.edu
Dani Hove dphove@ncsu.edu
David Adei dahmed@ncsu.edu
David Jordan dmjorda2@ncsu.edu
Derek Martin dmartin7@ncsu.edu
Dhruva Ungru Pulithaya dungrup@ncsu.edu
Dilawer Ahmed dahmed2@ncsu.edu
Divya Sundaresan dsundar3@ncsu.edu
Dmitri Droujkov ddroujk@ncsu.edu
Eason Li yli223@ncsu.edu
Elizabeth Lin etlin@ncsu.edu
Ellis Wilson ejwilso2@ncsu.edu
Erynn Elmore eelmore2@ncsu.edu
Esha Sharma esharma2@ncsu.edu
Ezio Mei zmei5@ncsu.edu
Fahmid Morshed Fahid ffahid@ncsu.edu
Fangtong Zhou fzhou@ncsu.edu
Fardin Saad fsaad@ncsu.edu
Fogo Tunde-Onadele oatundeo@ncsu.edu
Fucheng Guo fguo22@ncsu.edu
Gabriel Silva de Oliveira gsilvad@ncsu.edu
Ge Gao ggao5@ncsu.edu
Grant Forbes gforbes@ncsu.edu
Greg Tystahl gttystah@ncsu.edu
Guangxing Hu ghu4@ncsu.edu
Habib Mohammed himohamm@ncsu.edu
Halim Acosta hacosta@ncsu.edu
Hao Zhang hzhang47@ncsu.edu
Haoze Du hdu5@ncsu.edu
Heidi Reichert hreiche@ncsu.edu
Hsin-Hsuan Sung hsung2@ncsu.edu
Huayue Gu hgu5@ncsu.edu
Hui Sun hsun26@ncsu.edu
Ian Holmes ihholmes@ncsu.edu
Imranur Rahman irahman3@ncsu.edu
Isabella Gransbury igransb@ncsu.edu
Ishrak Hayet ihayet@ncsu.edu
James Pangia jpangia@ncsu.edu
James Skripchuk jmskripc@ncsu.edu
Janet Brock jdbrock@ncsu.edu
Jay Pande jpande@ncsu.edu
Jeremy Park jipark@ncsu.edu
Jialin Cui jcui9@ncsu.edu
Jianwei Li jli265@ncsu.edu
Jianxun Wang jwang75@ncsu.edu
Jiaqing Yuan jyuan23@ncsu.edu
Jiesong Liu jliu93@ncsu.edu
Jinku Cui jcui23@ncsu.edu
Jinming Xing jxing6@ncsu.edu
John Bacher jtbacher@ncsu.edu
John Marsden jmmarsde@ncsu.edu
Jonah Ghebremichael jghebre@ncsu.edu
Jordan Esiason jesiaso@ncsu.edu
Jou-An Chen jchen73@ncsu.edu
Junfeng Liu jliu85@ncsu.edu
Junhua Su jsu6@ncsu.edu
Justin Middleton jamiddl2@ncsu.edu
Kara Schatz kmschat2@ncsu.edu
Keith Tran ktran24@ncsu.edu
Kewen Peng kpeng@ncsu.edu
Kimia Fazeli kfazeli@ncsu.edu
Kurt Wilson kwilso24@ncsu.edu
Lauren Alvarez lalvare@ncsu.edu
Leonardo Villalobos-Arias lvillal@ncsu.edu
Levi Kennedy lkenned@ncsu.edu
Lorenzo Neil lcneil@ncsu.edu
Louis Rabinowitz larabino@ncsu.edu
M M Abid Naziri mnaziri@ncsu.edu
Mac Gagne mmgagne@ncsu.edu
Machi Shimmei mshimme@ncsu.edu
Mahzabin Tamanna mtamann@ncsu.edu
Mansi Saxena msaxena4@ncsu.edu
Marley Cornette Cook wmcornet@ncsu.edu
Maryam Riahi mriahi2@ncsu.edu
Matthew Zahn mszahn@ncsu.edu
Md Mirajul Islam mislam22@ncsu.edu
Md Rayhanur Rahman mrahman@ncsu.edu
Md. Jakaria mjakari@ncsu.edu
Melika Ahmadi Ranjbar mahmadi@ncsu.edu
Ming Wang mwang42@ncsu.edu
Mitchell Plyler mlplyler@ncsu.edu
Muhammad Alahmadi mjalahma@ncsu.edu
Muhammed Yusuf Satici msatici@ncsu.edu
Muntasir Hoq mhoq@ncsu.edu
Naga Buddarapu vbuddar@ncsu.edu
Nahed Abu Zaid naabuzai@ncsu.edu
Nazia Alam nalam2@ncsu.edu
Nick Albergo njalberg@ncsu.edu
Nikolaos Pantelaios npantel@ncsu.edu
Nisan Chhetri nchhetr@ncsu.edu
Nitish Gupta nagupta@ncsu.edu
Nodirbek Korchiev nkorchi@ncsu.edu
Nusrat Zahan nzahan@ncsu.edu
Oliver Chubet oachubet@ncsu.edu
Parvez Rashid mrashid4@ncsu.edu
Paul Macnichol pemacnic@ncsu.edu
Punya Satish Gouda pgouda@ncsu.edu
Qidong Zhao qzhao24@ncsu.edu
Qinjin Jia qjia3@ncsu.edu
Rachel Harred rlharred@ncsu.edu
Rahul Yedida ryedida@ncsu.edu
Rajesh Debnath rdebnat@ncsu.edu
Ran Ran rran@ncsu.edu
Rawshan Mowri rmowri@ncsu.edu
Richard Li rli14@ncsu.edu
Rishabh Jain rjain29@ncsu.edu
Ruifeng Zhang rzhang38@ncsu.edu
Safaa Mohamed smohame6@ncsu.edu
Sam Gilson sagilson@ncsu.edu
Saminur Islam sislam8@ncsu.edu
Sandeep Sthapit ssthapi@ncsu.edu
Sanjana Cheerla scheerl@ncsu.edu
Sasha Azad sazad@ncsu.edu
Sathvik Prasad snprasad@ncsu.edu
Seaver Thorn swthorn@ncsu.edu
Seongsoo Kim skim228@ncsu.edu
Seoyeong Park spark43@ncsu.edu
Setu Kumar Basak sbasak4@ncsu.edu
Shahnewaz Leon sleon3@ncsu.edu
Shakir Mahmood smahmoo2@ncsu.edu
Shandler Mason samason4@ncsu.edu
Sherry Xi rxi@ncsu.edu
Shudi Shao sshao@ncsu.edu
Sivana Hamer sahamer@ncsu.edu
Sogolsadat Mansouri smansou2@ncsu.edu
Sonali Chaudhari sschaud2@ncsu.edu
Srinivas Tenneti stennet2@ncsu.edu
Stuart Pelletier sopellet@ncsu.edu
Subhendu Behera ssbehera@ncsu.edu
Sutapa Dey Tithi stithi@ncsu.edu
Swastik Mittal smittal6@ncsu.edu
Tahreem Yasir tyasir@ncsu.edu
Tanner Verber tverber@ncsu.edu
Tasmia Shahriar tshahri@ncsu.edu
Taufiq Islam Protick tprotic@ncsu.edu
Teresa Hong yhong3@ncsu.edu
Tianyu Wu twu23@ncsu.edu
Tingxiang Ji tji2@ncsu.edu
Trevor Dunlap tdunlap@ncsu.edu
Tripti Samal tsamal@ncsu.edu
Tristan Mullins tcmullin@ncsu.edu
Uchswas Paul upaul@ncsu.edu
Ummay Kulsum ukulsum@ncsu.edu
Vaibhav Garg vgarg3@ncsu.edu
Varun Madathil vrmadath@ncsu.edu
Vikram Kumaran vkumara@ncsu.edu
Virgil English kvenglis@ncsu.edu
Vodelina Samatova vsamato@ncsu.edu
Weichen Shi wshi6@ncsu.edu
Weizhi Gao wgao23@ncsu.edu
Xiangjun Mi xmi@ncsu.edu
Xiangwei Wang xwang258@ncsu.edu
Xiaojian Wang xwang244@ncsu.edu
Xingli Fang xfang23@ncsu.edu
Xinning Hui xhui@ncsu.edu
Xuanhao Luo xluo26@ncsu.edu
Xueqi Yang xyang37@ncsu.edu
Yanbo Zhao yzhao62@ncsu.edu
Yang Shi yshi26@ncsu.edu
Yasitha Nisansala Rajapaksha yrajapa@ncsu.edu
Yi Hu yhu34@ncsu.edu
Yi Wang ywang336@ncsu.edu
Yunkai 'Kai' Xiao yxiao28@ncsu.edu
Zach Parks zpparks@ncsu.edu
Zahra Sadri-Moshkenani zsadrim@ncsu.edu
Zahra Shiraz zshiraz@ncsu.edu
Zari McFadden zmcfadd@ncsu.edu
Zecheng Li zli94@ncsu.edu
Zhi Zhang zzhan224@ncsu.edu
Zhichao Hou zhou4@ncsu.edu
Zhikai Gao zgao9@ncsu.edu
Zhizhen Li zli92@ncsu.edu
Zhouyu Li zli85@ncsu.edu
Zifan Zhang zzhang66@ncsu.edu
Ziqing Wang zwang247@ncsu.edu