Master's Student Directory

The departmental Student directories follow the university campus-wide privacy block policies. If your name does not appear on this directory, it is possible due to a privacy flag and/or you are not currently registered. To learn how to change your privacy settings visit the Managing Your FERPA/Privacy Settings instructions page.

 

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Abhyankar,Adya Anand aaabhyan@ncsu.edu
Abhyankar,Pratik Abhay paabhyan@ncsu.edu
Aboufoul,Mohamad H mhaboufo@ncsu.edu
Acharya,Niharika Uday nuachary@ncsu.edu
Adhikari,Sameer sadhika2@ncsu.edu
Adkins,Christopher Lee cladkins@ncsu.edu
Aettapu,Rahul raettap@ncsu.edu
Agarwal,Chiranjivi cagarwa3@ncsu.edu
Agarwal,Shefali Deepak sdagarwa@ncsu.edu
Agnihotri Subbanna,Amogh aagniho@ncsu.edu
Agrawal,Avi aagraw24@ncsu.edu
Agrawal,Bhavesh Shailesh bsagrawa@ncsu.edu
Agrawal,Harsh hagrawa2@ncsu.edu
Agrawal,Rishabh ragrawa3@ncsu.edu
Agrawal,Tanay tagrawa3@ncsu.edu
Ahuja,Surya sahuja4@ncsu.edu
Akotiya,Abhishek aakotiy@ncsu.edu
Allison,Candace Ruth cralliso@ncsu.edu
Alvarez,Kevin Mitchel kalvare3@ncsu.edu
Ananth,Ramya rananth2@ncsu.edu
Anantha Ramu Sharma,Varsha vananth4@ncsu.edu
Anumula,Pranav Reddy panumul@ncsu.edu
Arakelyan,Ilya iarakel@ncsu.edu
Argueta,Jordan Isaiah jiarguet@ncsu.edu
Arnav,Ayush aarnav@ncsu.edu
Arnett,Austin Reed ararnett@ncsu.edu
Arya,Karthick Vadrayan karya2@ncsu.edu
Aryamane,Aishwarya Sunil aaryama@ncsu.edu
Ashok Kumar,Vivek vashokk@ncsu.edu
Babulkar,Pranav pbabulk@ncsu.edu
Bacher,John Thomas jtbacher@ncsu.edu
Bachu,Mounika mbachu@ncsu.edu
Badiyani,Harshit B hbbadiya@ncsu.edu
Bajaj,Sagar sbajaj@ncsu.edu
Balasubramanian,Shivaprakash sbalas22@ncsu.edu
Balmat,Ginger Ann gabalmat@ncsu.edu
Balraj,Bhavana bbalraj@ncsu.edu
Balusu,Sai Santosh sbalusu@ncsu.edu
Bandikatla,Chaitanya cbandik@ncsu.edu
Basak,Anis abasak3@ncsu.edu
Batra,Kushal kbatra2@ncsu.edu
Batty,Jake jbatty@ncsu.edu
Beach,Bradley Chase bcbeach2@ncsu.edu
Behera,Subhendu Sekhar ssbehera@ncsu.edu
Bekkem,Srilatha sbekkem@ncsu.edu
Benfante,Christopher Anthony cabenfan@ncsu.edu
Bentley,Carmen Aiken cnaiken@ncsu.edu
Bhadauria,Shraddha sbhadau@ncsu.edu
Bhalasubbramanian,Priyankha pbhalas@ncsu.edu
Bhardwaj,Bharat bbhardw@ncsu.edu
Bharmal,Deepali Chandrakant dcbharma@ncsu.edu
Bhasin,Rashik rbhasin@ncsu.edu
Bhattacharyya,Akanksha Niranjan anbhatta@ncsu.edu
Bhoyar,Shantanu Dewanath sbhoyar@ncsu.edu
Cai,Jing jcai3@ncsu.edu
Cao,Hua hcao5@ncsu.edu
Cao,Tianqiang tcao@ncsu.edu
Chandorkar,Shantanu Ajay sachando@ncsu.edu
Chaudhuri,Prithviraj pchaudh5@ncsu.edu
Chawande,Saahil Anil schawan@ncsu.edu
Chen,Pingping pchen23@ncsu.edu
Cherukuru Agribabu,Jagan jcheruk@ncsu.edu
Chikkballapur Muralidhara,Shreyas schikkb@ncsu.edu
Chippa,Sai Manideep schippa@ncsu.edu
Chirra,Sreeker Reddy schirra@ncsu.edu
Chou,Yang Kai ychou3@ncsu.edu
Cravath,Steven Craig sccravat@ncsu.edu
Dahibhate,Tushar Himmat tdahibh@ncsu.edu
Dandekar,Aditi Abhay aadandek@ncsu.edu
Dange,Rajat Mahesh rdange@ncsu.edu
Dasoriya,Rayan rdasori@ncsu.edu
Dave,Karan Pushpvadan kdave@ncsu.edu
Dave,Pururaj Jyotindra pdave2@ncsu.edu
DCosta,Raveena Marian rmdcosta@ncsu.edu
De,Dyuti dde@ncsu.edu
Desai,Anmol Akshay adesai5@ncsu.edu
Desai,Jaymin Dixitbhai jddesai2@ncsu.edu
Desai,Vasvi Chetankumar vcdesai@ncsu.edu
Deshpande,Bhargav Bhaskar bbdeshpa@ncsu.edu
Deshpande,Mrunmayi Sandeep mdeshpa4@ncsu.edu
Deshpande,Sakshi Samir ssdeshp8@ncsu.edu
Deshpande,Siddharth Shekhar ssdeshp6@ncsu.edu
Devulapalli,Anupam adevula@ncsu.edu
Dey,Tushar tdey@ncsu.edu
Dhakad,Jash Bhupendra jdhakad@ncsu.edu
Dharia,Nihar ndharia@ncsu.edu
Dhavale,Sayali Vinayak sdhaval@ncsu.edu
Dhavalikar,Ameya Dattatraya adhaval@ncsu.edu
Dhyade,Shraddha Daivkumar sddhyade@ncsu.edu
Diehl,Christopher Steven csdiehl@ncsu.edu
Dighe,Mayank mdighe@ncsu.edu
Dinakaran,Swathi sdinaka@ncsu.edu
Diwanji,Parth pdiwanj@ncsu.edu
Dodiya,Darpankumar Pareshkumar dpdodiya@ncsu.edu
Dravid,Pushkar Suneel psdravid@ncsu.edu
Dsouza,Jeremiah Percy jdsouza@ncsu.edu
Dua,Richa rdua2@ncsu.edu
Dubey,Vinayak vdubey2@ncsu.edu
Duneja,Aditya aduneja@ncsu.edu
Dunlap,Matthew mdunlap@ncsu.edu
Dutta,Manish mdutta3@ncsu.edu
Dutta,Prerona pdutta3@ncsu.edu
Eill,Erika L eleill@ncsu.edu
Fan,Hongyi hfan4@ncsu.edu
Fang,Xuejiao xfang7@ncsu.edu
Ferriter,Kyle Robert krferrit@ncsu.edu
Fu,Weiran wfu4@ncsu.edu
Gabani,Jaydipkumar Arvindbhai jgabani@ncsu.edu
Gabet,Miranda Jean mjmott@ncsu.edu
Gachie,Jahmari Ramon jrgachie@ncsu.edu
Gadipally,Sai Teja sgadipa@ncsu.edu
Gadireddy,Abhishek agadire@ncsu.edu
Gadre,Darshana Jeevan djgadre@ncsu.edu
Gaharwar,Sankalp Singh ssgaharw@ncsu.edu
Gaikwad,Pranav Maruti pmgaikwa@ncsu.edu
Gandhi,Chintan Ashish cagandhi@ncsu.edu
Gao,Zhikai zgao9@ncsu.edu
Garima,Garima ggarima@ncsu.edu
Gautam,Amol agautam6@ncsu.edu
Gavade,Mita Anil magavade@ncsu.edu
George,Namitha Mariam ngeorge3@ncsu.edu
Ghetiya,Amit Praful aghetiy@ncsu.edu
Ghorse,Ritesh Narendra rghorse@ncsu.edu
Giguere,Justin jgiguer@ncsu.edu
Gill,Jonathan Thomas jtgill@ncsu.edu
Gitinabard,Niki ngitina@ncsu.edu
Godse,Anupam Nandkumar angodse@ncsu.edu
Goel,Ishan igoel@ncsu.edu
Goenka,Nidhi ngoenka@ncsu.edu
Gong,Haitian hgong3@ncsu.edu
Goslen,Daniel Wade dwgoslen@ncsu.edu
Govil,Aditya agovil@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Kushagr kgupta7@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Mohit mgupta6@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Palash pgupta25@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Prachi pgupta24@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Tejas tgupta4@ncsu.edu
Haas,Gregor ghaas@ncsu.edu
Han,Zirun zhan23@ncsu.edu
Hancock,Danielle Nicole dnhancoc@ncsu.edu
Haridas Menon,Parvathy pharida@ncsu.edu
Hariyani,Palash Haresh phhariya@ncsu.edu
Hazarika,Akaash Vishal ahazari@ncsu.edu
Hebsur,Priyanka Krishna phebsur@ncsu.edu
Henderson,Samuel snhender@ncsu.edu
Henline,William Alston wahenlin@ncsu.edu
Hickman,Robert rhickma2@ncsu.edu
Hu,Wen Han whu24@ncsu.edu
Hwang,Hosung hhwang4@ncsu.edu
Iyer,Rahul Subramaniam rsiyer2@ncsu.edu
Jagtap,Jay Jagdish jjjagtap@ncsu.edu
Jail,Sidharth Abhay sajail@ncsu.edu
Jain,Ashish Kumar Jayantilal ajain32@ncsu.edu
Jain,Ayush ajain33@ncsu.edu
Jain,Ayush ajain37@ncsu.edu
Jain,Mohit mjain6@ncsu.edu
Jain,Rajshree rjain27@ncsu.edu
Jain,Suyash sjain26@ncsu.edu
Jangam,Himani Soumya Priya hjangam@ncsu.edu
Jethvani,Anshul ajethva@ncsu.edu
Jia,Xun xjia6@ncsu.edu
Jirawla,Krissha Vijay kjirawl@ncsu.edu
Joshi,Aarohi ajoshi8@ncsu.edu
Joshi,Dnyanada Aniruddha dajoshi2@ncsu.edu
Joshi,Nikita njoshi2@ncsu.edu
Joshi,Saurabh sjoshi23@ncsu.edu
Joshi,Shashank sjoshi26@ncsu.edu
Joshi,Shrijeet Jagadishchandra sjoshi22@ncsu.edu
Jyothish,Niranj njyothi@ncsu.edu
Kacholia,Sanjana skachol@ncsu.edu
Kaidabettu Srinivas,Chinmai ckaidab@ncsu.edu
Kakiwala,Faraaz Moin fmkakiwa@ncsu.edu
Kale,Tanwi Jayant tkale@ncsu.edu
Kamat,Nikhil Narahari nnkamat@ncsu.edu
Kamdar,Yash Jitendra yjkamdar@ncsu.edu
Kanchan,Karan Dayanand kkancha@ncsu.edu
Kangle,Shruti Sanjay sskangle@ncsu.edu
Kangutkar,Komal Milind kmkangut@ncsu.edu
Kanniappan Murthy,Prashanthi pkannia@ncsu.edu
Kara,Sai Shruthi Madhuri skara2@ncsu.edu
Karovaliya,Mohsin Rahim mrkarova@ncsu.edu
Karri,Vivek Reddy vkarri@ncsu.edu
Kasa,Suma skasa@ncsu.edu
Kashid,Omkar Nivrutti onkashid@ncsu.edu
Kashyap,Nischal Badarinath nkashya@ncsu.edu
Keesler,Andrew Garrell agkeesle@ncsu.edu
Khan,Aadil Anwar akhan23@ncsu.edu
Khan,Mohd Sharique mkhan8@ncsu.edu
Khandale,Samruddhi Shailendra sskhanda@ncsu.edu
Khanom,Aniqa Zaida azkhanom@ncsu.edu
Khoshnevisan,Farzaneh fkhoshn@ncsu.edu
Khot,Ayush akhot@ncsu.edu
Kinra,Lyka lkinra@ncsu.edu
Kolhe,Rutvik Govind rkolhe@ncsu.edu
Koneru,Rithish rkoneru@ncsu.edu
Kountouris,Evans George egkounto@ncsu.edu
Kovil Kanthadai,Ramkumaar rkovilk@ncsu.edu
Kovvuri,Nitesh Sainath Reddy nkovvur@ncsu.edu
Krishnan,Ajay akrish23@ncsu.edu
Krishnan,Devi H dhkrishn@ncsu.edu
Kuang,Wanjing wkuang2@ncsu.edu
Kulkarni,Anuja Prashant apkulka2@ncsu.edu
Kulkarni,Omkar Sunil oskulkar@ncsu.edu
Kulkarni,Poorva Nikhil pnkulkar@ncsu.edu
Kumar,Arvind Sastha akumar34@ncsu.edu
Kumar,Shlok skumar29@ncsu.edu
Kumar,Sneha skumar32@ncsu.edu
Kumari,Kavita kkumari@ncsu.edu
Kushal,Mandhani mkushal@ncsu.edu
Kwatra,Archit akwatra@ncsu.edu
Lai,Nien-Chun nlai@ncsu.edu
Landow,Alec Joseph ajlandow@ncsu.edu
Leader,Matthew Franklin mfleader@ncsu.edu
Li,Ling lli46@ncsu.edu
Li,Zhuowei zli58@ncsu.edu
Li,Zitong zli59@ncsu.edu
Liman,Anders aliman@ncsu.edu
Liu,Minghao mliu25@ncsu.edu
Liu,Pei pliu22@ncsu.edu
Liu,Ziyue zliu65@ncsu.edu
Lohr,Jonathan Charles jclohr2@ncsu.edu
Lokannavar,Abhilasha alokann@ncsu.edu
Lu,Zecao zlu24@ncsu.edu
Luhana,Urvi Rajesh uluhana@ncsu.edu
Luo,Hanyu hluo6@ncsu.edu
Ma,Xiao xma21@ncsu.edu
Maddi,Sai Kiran Mayee smaddi@ncsu.edu
Madhure Jayanna,Siddu smadhur@ncsu.edu
Madhusudan,Arjun amadhus2@ncsu.edu
Madhwani,Juhi Harish jhmadhwa@ncsu.edu
Madugula,Meenakshi mmadugu@ncsu.edu
Maheshwari,Kartik kmahesh2@ncsu.edu
Makam,Dheeraj Ramesh drmakam@ncsu.edu
Makharia,Vineet Rajesh vrmakhar@ncsu.edu
Mallavaram,Unith Kumar Reddy ukmallav@ncsu.edu
Mallick,Tapas Ranjan trmallic@ncsu.edu
Mallyampatti,Prashanth pmallya@ncsu.edu
Malunjkar,Anjali Shankar asmalunj@ncsu.edu
Mandliya,Amit amandli@ncsu.edu
Manendra,Ankit amanend@ncsu.edu
Maness,Jeremy Wayne jwmanes2@ncsu.edu
Manur,Anusha Gururaja amanur@ncsu.edu
Margolese-Malin,Aaron amargol2@ncsu.edu
Marshburn,Richard Drew rdmarshb@ncsu.edu
Maskhulia,Vakhtangi vmaskhu@ncsu.edu
Mathews,Zachariah zmathew@ncsu.edu
Mathur,Sharav smathur8@ncsu.edu
Matta,Sravan Kumar skmatta@ncsu.edu
Mavinhally Sreekantha,Sreeraksha smavinh@ncsu.edu
Mayank,Pupul pmayank@ncsu.edu
McGill,Aaron Neill anmcgill@ncsu.edu
Medge,Akshay Balu amedge@ncsu.edu
Mehendarge,Shivani Sunil ssmehend@ncsu.edu
Mehta,Dhruvil Paresh dpmehta@ncsu.edu
Mehta,Sahil Hemendra shmehta@ncsu.edu
Mendiratta,Pawandeep Singh psmendir@ncsu.edu
Menezes,Ian Valentine ivmeneze@ncsu.edu
Menezes,Steve Victor smeneze@ncsu.edu
Menon,Ashwini amenon2@ncsu.edu
Mestri,Rohan S rsmestri@ncsu.edu
Metro,Monica Grace mgmetro@ncsu.edu
Mhatre,Saurabh Anant smhatre@ncsu.edu
Minton,Julia C jcminton@ncsu.edu
Misra,Udit umisra@ncsu.edu
Mittal,Swastik smittal6@ncsu.edu
Modi,Jay jmodi3@ncsu.edu
Mody,Ankit Manoj amody@ncsu.edu
Mody,Pranav Rajendra prmody@ncsu.edu
Mohammed,Ayaan amohamm4@ncsu.edu
Mohan,Akanksha amohan7@ncsu.edu
Mohan,Arvind amohan6@ncsu.edu
Mohta,Jay Trilokinath jtmohta@ncsu.edu
Morazan,Cody Austin camoraza@ncsu.edu
More,Shreya Shashikant ssmore@ncsu.edu
Mukhtar,Hasham hmukhta@ncsu.edu
Mummadi,Durga Devi dmummad@ncsu.edu
Muppala,Sasidhar Kumar skmuppal@ncsu.edu
Muvvala,Sai Vishnu smuvval@ncsu.edu
Nagarajan,Varsha vnagara2@ncsu.edu
Nagdev,Manvi mnagdev@ncsu.edu
Nair,Rohit Radhakrishnan rnair2@ncsu.edu
Nalluri,Manogna mnallur@ncsu.edu
Nanavaty,Ankit Shashank ananava@ncsu.edu
Nanda,Tanmaya tnanda@ncsu.edu
Narang,Kunal knarang@ncsu.edu
Narang,Rajat rnarang@ncsu.edu
Narasimhan,Roshani rnarasi2@ncsu.edu
Narasimhan,Srivatsan snarasi6@ncsu.edu
Narayana,Sharath snaraya9@ncsu.edu
Narayanan,Nihal nnaraya3@ncsu.edu
Natanasabapathy,Sushmitha snatana@ncsu.edu
Nathani,Nikhila nnathan@ncsu.edu
Natu,Sharvari Prasanna spnatu@ncsu.edu
Negi,Natansh nnegi2@ncsu.edu
Nelson,Cameron Edward cenelso3@ncsu.edu
Nguyen,Calvin Van cvnguye3@ncsu.edu
Nukala,Venkata Sai Ranga Manikanta vnukala2@ncsu.edu
Okoilu,Ruth Oluwadamilola rookoilu@ncsu.edu
Olia,Fatema Iqbal folia@ncsu.edu
Ozimek,Timothy teozimek@ncsu.edu
Padala,Srinivas Nethra spadala@ncsu.edu
Page,Griffin C gcpage@ncsu.edu
Pai,Sanket Gopalkrishna sgpai2@ncsu.edu
Pal,Sumitosh spal3@ncsu.edu
Pampattiwar,Shubham Dilip sdpampat@ncsu.edu
Pancholia,Ronil rpancho@ncsu.edu
Pandeshwar,Niranjan Ramesh nrpandes@ncsu.edu
Pandit,Neel Rakeshkumar nrpandit@ncsu.edu
Pandit,Prathamesh Prasad pppandi2@ncsu.edu
Pandit,Tanvi Milind tmpandi2@ncsu.edu
Pandya,Isha Jayesh ipandya@ncsu.edu
Papalkar,Sahil Praveen spapalk@ncsu.edu
Paranjape,Nikita Pramod nparanj@ncsu.edu
Pareek,Abhishek apareek2@ncsu.edu
Parekh,Maharshi Gaurang mgparekh@ncsu.edu
Parikh,Neel Nitinbhai nnparik2@ncsu.edu
Parikh,Shreya Chetan scparik2@ncsu.edu
Parkhi,Aditya aparkhi@ncsu.edu
Patani,Ketul kpatani@ncsu.edu
Patel,Bin Navinchandra bpatel24@ncsu.edu
Patel,Dip Bhaveshkumar dpatel27@ncsu.edu
Patel,Harsh Jatinbhai hpatel8@ncsu.edu
Patel,Harshitkumar Prakashbhai hpatel24@ncsu.edu
Patel,Maharsh Kamlesh mkpatel5@ncsu.edu
Patel,Pathik Nitinbhai pnpatel3@ncsu.edu
Patel,Pooja Kamlesh pkpatel5@ncsu.edu
Patel,Prithvi Vijaybhai ppatel27@ncsu.edu
Patel,Suraj Jayprakashbhai sjpate22@ncsu.edu
Patel,Vikram Harshad vpatel22@ncsu.edu
Pateria,Akash Pramodkumar apateri@ncsu.edu
Pathak,Pushpendra ppathak@ncsu.edu
Patil,Rohan Rajesh rrpatil3@ncsu.edu
Paver,Casey cpaver@ncsu.edu
Pawar,Ashish Kalyan akpawar@ncsu.edu
Pawar,Suraj Sunil spawar2@ncsu.edu
Payyavuala,Akhil apayyav@ncsu.edu
Penmetsa,Poorvaja ppenmet@ncsu.edu
Pereddy,Subha Sekhar Reddy speredd@ncsu.edu
Perez Ortiz,Christian cperezo@ncsu.edu
Perry,Ruth rperry3@ncsu.edu
Phadke,Vandan vphadke@ncsu.edu
Pillai,Rohan Satheesh rspillai@ncsu.edu
Pisapati,Venkata Santosh Pavan vpisapa@ncsu.edu
Podila,Akshay apodila@ncsu.edu
Pohl,Aaron James ajpohl@ncsu.edu
Polakiewicz,Anthony apolaki@ncsu.edu
Police,Lokesh Reddy lpolice@ncsu.edu
Ponnappa,Poovanna Kuttertira pkponnap@ncsu.edu
Pradhan,Sharvil Salil spradha5@ncsu.edu
Qiao,Sen sqiao@ncsu.edu
Rachakonda,Srujana srachak@ncsu.edu
Radhakrishnan Nair,Vishnu vradhak@ncsu.edu
Radhakrishnan,Nita nradhak2@ncsu.edu
Raghava Raju,Amitha araghav4@ncsu.edu
Raghu Ganesh,Adithya araghug@ncsu.edu
Rai,Poorvi Ramkrishna prai@ncsu.edu
Rai,Rishi rrai2@ncsu.edu
Rajan,Roshni rrajan3@ncsu.edu
Rajpal,Ravindersingh Karamjitsingh rkrajpal@ncsu.edu
Rajpopat,Javan Kishore jkrajpop@ncsu.edu
Rakesh,Karan krakesh@ncsu.edu
Ramachandran,Vishnu vcramach@ncsu.edu
Rane,Sanveg Sudhir ssrane2@ncsu.edu
Rangarajan,Adharsh Srivats arangar2@ncsu.edu
Rao,Yudong yrao3@ncsu.edu
Rappl,Samuel James sjrappl@ncsu.edu
Rastogi,Ridhim rrastog3@ncsu.edu
Rathod,Harshad hrrathod@ncsu.edu
Raul,Akshay Pradeep araul@ncsu.edu
Ravichandran,Avanthikaa aravich7@ncsu.edu
Ravindra Vasist,Meghana mravind@ncsu.edu
Ravindra,Rahul rravind@ncsu.edu
Ravuri,Ravi Kiran rkravuri@ncsu.edu
Ray,Satanik sray7@ncsu.edu
Ray,Sreemoyee sray9@ncsu.edu
Rivera Sanchez,Juan Jose jrivera5@ncsu.edu
Ro,Yoonchul yro@ncsu.edu
Rohatgi,Ishan Narain irohatg@ncsu.edu
Roosje,Luke Edward leroosje@ncsu.edu
Sabarimuthu,Jasmine Madonna jsabari@ncsu.edu
Sabu,Shreya ssabu2@ncsu.edu
Saini,Abhilasha asaini4@ncsu.edu
Saluja,Sahej ssaluja@ncsu.edu
Sandanshi,Sourabh ssandan@ncsu.edu
Sankarakumar,Nitya nsankar3@ncsu.edu
Sankararaman,Nithyesh nsankar2@ncsu.edu
Sanker,Ravi rsanker@ncsu.edu
Sanz Ausin,Markel msanzau@ncsu.edu
Satarkar,Mohit Mukund mmsatar2@ncsu.edu
Save,Maitreya Vasudeo msave@ncsu.edu
Saxena,Aayush asaxena6@ncsu.edu
Saxena,Akshay asaxena5@ncsu.edu
Sbityakov,Lydia Elizabeth lesbitya@ncsu.edu
Schnoor,Nathan Frederic nfschnoo@ncsu.edu
Seelam Lakshmi Narayanan,Swetha sseelam2@ncsu.edu
Sekar,Nitish nsekar@ncsu.edu
Sethi,Rahul rsethi3@ncsu.edu
Shafer,Austin amshafe2@ncsu.edu
Shah,Aditya Hitendra ahshah4@ncsu.edu
Shah,Bhoomi Viralkumar bshah2@ncsu.edu
Shah,Devarsh Kaushal dshah3@ncsu.edu
Shah,Dhruvil Sanjaykumar dshah4@ncsu.edu
Shah,Harsh RajendraKumar hshah3@ncsu.edu
Shah,Himol Ketan hkshah6@ncsu.edu
Shah,Hitarth Himanshu hshah4@ncsu.edu
Shah,Jubeen Neel jnshah2@ncsu.edu
Shah,Kartik Chandravadan kcshah@ncsu.edu
Shah,Kenil Sanjivkumar kshah9@ncsu.edu
Shah,Krupal Hitesh khshah2@ncsu.edu
Shah,Nirav Alpesh nshah25@ncsu.edu
Shah,Prakshatkumar Mahendrakumar pmshah@ncsu.edu
Shah,Rachit Rakesh rshah25@ncsu.edu
Shah,Rishal rshah27@ncsu.edu
Shah,Shahil Umeshkumar sshah29@ncsu.edu
Shah,Shaival Rajan sshah27@ncsu.edu
Shah,Sheel Jayesh sshah28@ncsu.edu
Shah,Varun Dipenbhai vshah@ncsu.edu
Shah,Vishva Pradeep vpshah@ncsu.edu
Shah,Vishwa Urvesh vushah@ncsu.edu
Shahane,Alisha Shriram asshahan@ncsu.edu
Shaikh,Sohail Ahmed Abdul Wahid sashaikh@ncsu.edu
Shakya,Reetu rshakya@ncsu.edu
Shamasundar,Aniruddha ashamas@ncsu.edu
Shankar,Koushik kshanka2@ncsu.edu
Sharda,Lalima Mukesh lmsharda@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Pranjal psharma9@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Shantanu ssharm34@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Utkarsh usharma2@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Utkarsh usharma@ncsu.edu
Shende,Prasad Umakant pushende@ncsu.edu
Sheoran,Prachi psheora@ncsu.edu
Shingte,Saurabh Vinod svshingt@ncsu.edu
Shrivastava,Raj Kumar rkshriva@ncsu.edu
Shukla,Neeraj Chandraprakash nshukla2@ncsu.edu
Siddharudh,Suraj ssiddha@ncsu.edu
Singadia,Hiral Ashok hasingad@ncsu.edu
Singh,Gurman gsingh23@ncsu.edu
Singh,Prayani psingh25@ncsu.edu
Singh,Sudhakar ssingh46@ncsu.edu
Sinha,Bharat bsinha2@ncsu.edu
Smith,Ryan Douglas rdsmith9@ncsu.edu
Snyder,Richard William rwsnyde2@ncsu.edu
Somasekhariah Prasanna Kumar,Vishwas vsomase@ncsu.edu
Sony,Amal asony@ncsu.edu
Soodini,Yashwanth Reddy ysoodin@ncsu.edu
Srikanth,Akash asrikan2@ncsu.edu
Srinivasan,Nandita fnandit@ncsu.edu
Srivaths,Vibhav Nandavaram Abbai vsrivat@ncsu.edu
Sujal,FNU ssujal@ncsu.edu
Sukhadiya,Jeel Ghanshyam jsukhad@ncsu.edu
Sun,Bo bsun8@ncsu.edu
Sun,Jerry Chen jcsun@ncsu.edu
Syal,Arshdeep Singh asyal@ncsu.edu
Syed,Nida Safia nsyed@ncsu.edu
Tabassum,Nawshin ntabass@ncsu.edu
Tadepalli,Siva Ajay stadepa@ncsu.edu
Talluri,Sai Sruthi stallur2@ncsu.edu
Tan,Ran rtan2@ncsu.edu
Tewari,Amogh atewari@ncsu.edu
Thakkar,Yash Rameshbhai yrthakka@ncsu.edu
Thomas,Ankita Therese athoma24@ncsu.edu
Thorn,Seaver Wesley swthorn@ncsu.edu
Thotireddy,Nikitha nthotir@ncsu.edu
Thummalapally,Venkata Sai Sameer Kumar Reddy vthumma@ncsu.edu
Tian,Yue ytian22@ncsu.edu
Tirumala,Aishwarya atiruma@ncsu.edu
Tiwari,Ankit Arvind atiwari4@ncsu.edu
Tiwari,Piyush ptiwari@ncsu.edu
Trawick,Mark mtrawic@ncsu.edu
Tripathi,Abhishek atripat6@ncsu.edu
Tripathi,Nimisha ntripat@ncsu.edu
Trivedi,Adarsh atrived@ncsu.edu
Trivedi,Yash Rajivkumar yrtrived@ncsu.edu
Trivedi,Yashad ytrived@ncsu.edu
Tunde-Onadele,Olufogorehan Adetayo oatundeo@ncsu.edu
Upadhyay,Devang Rakesh drupadhy@ncsu.edu
Updegraft,Benjamin J bjupdegr@ncsu.edu
Varanasi,Namratha Sri Sai nvarana@ncsu.edu
Vasani,Urvish Rajeshbhai uvasani@ncsu.edu
Vasudeo,Purva Prashant ppvasude@ncsu.edu
Verma,Ashish averma7@ncsu.edu
Verma,Parag pverma6@ncsu.edu
Vijayagopal,Mangalnathan mvijaya2@ncsu.edu
Vinchoo,Mohit Manoj mvincho@ncsu.edu
Vivek,FNU vvivek@ncsu.edu
Wang,Chien-Yuan cwang64@ncsu.edu
Wang,Dongyuan dwang37@ncsu.edu
Wang,Hongli hwang85@ncsu.edu
Wang,Shuzheng swang41@ncsu.edu
Warren,John jwarren3@ncsu.edu
Willett,Joshua Logan jlwille3@ncsu.edu
Worah,Gautam gworah@ncsu.edu
Wu,Fangting fwu22@ncsu.edu
Wu,Hao hwu23@ncsu.edu
Wu,Ruiwen rwu5@ncsu.edu
Wu,Wei wwu24@ncsu.edu
Xu,Yuan yxu48@ncsu.edu
Yadla,Prasanth pyadla2@ncsu.edu
Yang,Chaozhou cyang24@ncsu.edu
Yang,Xu xyang42@ncsu.edu
Yeh,Tsu-Hsin tyeh3@ncsu.edu
Yellu,Shravani syellu@ncsu.edu
Yu,Guangyu gyu22@ncsu.edu
Yu,Heng hyu22@ncsu.edu
Yu,Shenkai syu10@ncsu.edu
Yu,Sichao syu25@ncsu.edu
Yuan,Cheng cyuan7@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Bihan bzhang28@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Jianshu jzhang97@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Shuo szhang25@ncsu.edu
Zhao,Yanchen yzhao47@ncsu.edu
Zhou,Linfeng lzhou15@ncsu.edu
Zhu,Rui rzhu6@ncsu.edu
Zhu,Yongjian yzhu48@ncsu.edu
Zhu,Yuzhe yzhu45@ncsu.edu
Zhu,Zhifeng zzhu25@ncsu.edu
Zhuang,Mingkang mzhuang@ncsu.edu
Zunjarrao,Riddhi Laxman rzunjar@ncsu.edu