Master's Student Directory

The departmental Student directories follow the university campus-wide privacy block policies. If your name does not appear on this directory, it is possible due to a privacy flag and/or you are not currently registered. To learn how to change your privacy settings visit the Managing Your FERPA/Privacy Settings instructions page.

 

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Abhyankar,Pratik Abhay paabhyan@ncsu.edu
Aboufoul,Mohamad H mhaboufo@ncsu.edu
Acharya,Niharika Uday nuachary@ncsu.edu
Adkins,Christopher Lee cladkins@ncsu.edu
Aettapu,Rahul raettap@ncsu.edu
Agarwal,Chiranjivi cagarwa3@ncsu.edu
Agarwal,Rachit ragarwa7@ncsu.edu
Agarwal,Sanchita sagarwa7@ncsu.edu
Agarwal,Shefali Deepak sdagarwa@ncsu.edu
AGGARWAL,KASHISH kaggarw2@ncsu.edu
Agnihotri Subbanna,Amogh aagniho@ncsu.edu
Agrawal,Aayushi agrawa@ncsu.edu
Agrawal,Harsh hagrawa2@ncsu.edu
Agrawal,Unnati uagrawa@ncsu.edu
Ahuja,Surya sahuja4@ncsu.edu
Akotiya,Abhishek aakotiy@ncsu.edu
Alokozai,Qaiss Khan qalokoz@ncsu.edu
Alwan,Rajan ralwan@ncsu.edu
Alwohaibi,Tameem Salih A tsalwoha@ncsu.edu
Amin,Daxkumar Kirteshkumar dkamin@ncsu.edu
Anand,Pavneet Singh panand4@ncsu.edu
Anand,Shrey sanand3@ncsu.edu
Ananth,Ramya rananth2@ncsu.edu
Anderson,Nicholas James njander3@ncsu.edu
Anumula,Pranav Reddy panumul@ncsu.edu
Arnav,Ayush aarnav@ncsu.edu
Arnett,Austin Reed ararnett@ncsu.edu
Arya,Karthick Vadrayan karya2@ncsu.edu
ASHARA,SHENEE PRAKASH spashara@ncsu.edu
Ashok Kumar,Vivek vashokk@ncsu.edu
Atriek,Anshul aatriek@ncsu.edu
Awasthi,Manjusha Trilochan mawasth@ncsu.edu
Badiyani,Harshit B hbbadiya@ncsu.edu
Bajaj,Sagar sbajaj@ncsu.edu
Balakrishnan,Ragavendran rbalakr2@ncsu.edu
Balmat,Ginger Ann gabalmat@ncsu.edu
Bangalore Chandrashekar,Nayana nbangal2@ncsu.edu
Bansal,Surbhi sbansal3@ncsu.edu
Barai,Srujan Jagdishbhai sjbarai@ncsu.edu
Basak,Anis abasak3@ncsu.edu
Batty,Jake jbatty@ncsu.edu
Beach,Bradley Chase bcbeach2@ncsu.edu
Behera,Subhendu Sekhar ssbehera@ncsu.edu
Beichler,Jordan Alexander jabeichl@ncsu.edu
Bekkem,Srilatha sbekkem@ncsu.edu
Bentley,Carmen Aiken cnaiken@ncsu.edu
Bhadauria,Shraddha sbhadau@ncsu.edu
Bhalasubbramanian,Priyankha pbhalas@ncsu.edu
Bhandari,Darshan Balakrishna dbhanda@ncsu.edu
Bhardwaj,Abhishek abhardw3@ncsu.edu
Bharmal,Deepali Chandrakant dcbharma@ncsu.edu
Bhasin,Rashik rbhasin@ncsu.edu
Bhattacharyya,Abhisha abhatt22@ncsu.edu
Bhattacharyya,Akanksha Niranjan anbhatta@ncsu.edu
Bhavsar,Dharmang Mineshkumar dmbhavsa@ncsu.edu
Bhosle,Uddhav Sanjay ubhosle@ncsu.edu
Bhoyar,Shantanu Dewanath sbhoyar@ncsu.edu
Bisht,Kanchan kbisht@ncsu.edu
Cargile,Benjamin bjcargil@ncsu.edu
Chamoli,Shivam schamol@ncsu.edu
Chandavarkar,Rohan Girish rgchanda@ncsu.edu
Chandorkar,Shantanu Ajay sachando@ncsu.edu
Chaparla,Sarath Chandra schapar@ncsu.edu
Chauhan,Aman achauha3@ncsu.edu
Chen,Peter Morgan pmchen@ncsu.edu
Chen,Pingping pchen23@ncsu.edu
Cherukuru Agribabu,Jagan jcheruk@ncsu.edu
Chippa,Sai Manideep schippa@ncsu.edu
Choksi,Khantil Harishbhai khchoksi@ncsu.edu
Chopra,Kapil kchopra@ncsu.edu
Chou,Yang Kai ychou3@ncsu.edu
Collins,Brantley Jayson bjcollin@ncsu.edu
Coutinho,Rahul Oswald rcoutin@ncsu.edu
Cravath,Steven Craig sccravat@ncsu.edu
Dahibhate,Tushar Himmat tdahibh@ncsu.edu
Dange,Rajat Mahesh rdange@ncsu.edu
Dasoriya,Rayan rdasori@ncsu.edu
DCosta,Raveena Marian rmdcosta@ncsu.edu
De,Dyuti dde@ncsu.edu
Dement,Timothy Miller tmdement@ncsu.edu
Desai,Jaymin Dixitbhai jddesai2@ncsu.edu
Desai,Vasvi Chetankumar vcdesai@ncsu.edu
Deshpande,Abhinandan Abhay aadeshp2@ncsu.edu
Deshpande,Bhargav Bhaskar bbdeshpa@ncsu.edu
Deshpande,Mrunmayi Sandeep mdeshpa4@ncsu.edu
Deshpande,Siddharth Shekhar ssdeshp6@ncsu.edu
Dey,Tushar tdey@ncsu.edu
Dharia,Nihar ndharia@ncsu.edu
Dharmagadi,Santhosh sdharma@ncsu.edu
Dhavale,Sayali Vinayak sdhaval@ncsu.edu
Dhavalikar,Ameya Dattatraya adhaval@ncsu.edu
Dhyade,Shraddha Daivkumar sddhyade@ncsu.edu
Dighe,Mayank mdighe@ncsu.edu
Dodiya,Darpankumar Pareshkumar dpdodiya@ncsu.edu
Doneria,Anjali adoneri@ncsu.edu
Dorwat,Sahil Sunil ssdorwat@ncsu.edu
Doshi,Smit Tushar stdoshi@ncsu.edu
Draayer,Erick C ecdraaye@ncsu.edu
Dsouza,Jeremiah Percy jdsouza@ncsu.edu
Dua,Richa rdua2@ncsu.edu
Duneja,Aditya aduneja@ncsu.edu
Dutta,Manish mdutta3@ncsu.edu
Eill,Erika L eleill@ncsu.edu
Ellis,Xiaohui Zheng xzheng6@ncsu.edu
Fadnavis,Anshul Shailendra asfadnav@ncsu.edu
Fan,Hongyi hfan4@ncsu.edu
Fang,Xuejiao xfang7@ncsu.edu
Farver,Matthew mfarver@ncsu.edu
Fei,Teng tfei3@ncsu.edu
Ferriter,Kyle Robert krferrit@ncsu.edu
Gadipally,Sai Teja sgadipa@ncsu.edu
Gadre,Darshana Jeevan djgadre@ncsu.edu
Gaikwad,Pranav Maruti pmgaikwa@ncsu.edu
Gala,Aaroh Ramesh agala@ncsu.edu
Gandhi,Pragam Manoj pmgandh2@ncsu.edu
Ganguly,Srija sgangul2@ncsu.edu
Gao,Zhikai zgao9@ncsu.edu
Garg,Varun Sunil vsgarg@ncsu.edu
Geer,Yana Sergeyevna ysgeer@ncsu.edu
Giallo,Joseph Francis jfgiall2@ncsu.edu
Gill,Jonathan Thomas jtgill@ncsu.edu
Godse,Anupam Nandkumar angodse@ncsu.edu
Golwala,Vismay Jignesh vjgolwal@ncsu.edu
Gong,Xinyu xgong6@ncsu.edu
Gopalakrishnan,Srikanth sgopala8@ncsu.edu
Goparapu,Sathwick sgopara@ncsu.edu
Goslen,Daniel Wade dwgoslen@ncsu.edu
Goutam,Sanket sgoutam@ncsu.edu
Govil,Aditya agovil@ncsu.edu
Gui,Yujie ygui2@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Anant agupta39@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Deepak dgupta22@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Dipansha dgupta10@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Kushagr kgupta7@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Mohit mgupta6@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Prachi pgupta24@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Tejas tgupta4@ncsu.edu
Gurav,Satish Jaywant sjgurav@ncsu.edu
Gurram,Divya Madhuri Reddy dgurram@ncsu.edu
Han,Zirun zhan23@ncsu.edu
Haque,Amanul ahaque2@ncsu.edu
Hariyani,Palash Haresh phhariya@ncsu.edu
Hassan,Mohammed Hasibul mhhassan@ncsu.edu
Hazarika,Akaash Vishal ahazari@ncsu.edu
Hebbar,Vijay Hosmat vhhebbar@ncsu.edu
Hegde,Sandeep Dattatray sdhegde@ncsu.edu
Henline,William Alston wahenlin@ncsu.edu
Himani,Himani hhimani@ncsu.edu
Hong,Yu-Lun yhong3@ncsu.edu
HU,WEN HAN whu24@ncsu.edu
Hu,Yu-Ching yhu22@ncsu.edu
Huang,Chao chuang23@ncsu.edu
Huang,Yushu yhuang49@ncsu.edu
Iqbal,Owais omiqbal@ncsu.edu
Iyer,Pavithra piyer3@ncsu.edu
Iyer,Rahul Subramaniam rsiyer2@ncsu.edu
Jail,Sidharth Abhay sajail@ncsu.edu
Jain,Abhash ajain28@ncsu.edu
Jain,Akshay Narendra anjain2@ncsu.edu
Jain,Ankitkumar Ashokkumar aajain2@ncsu.edu
Jain,Ashish Kumar Jayantilal ajain32@ncsu.edu
Jain,Ayush ajain33@ncsu.edu
Jain,Chirag Suresh csjain@ncsu.edu
Jain,Mohit mjain6@ncsu.edu
Jain,Nirav Arvind najain@ncsu.edu
Jain,Pratik Kumar Kundanmal pjain22@ncsu.edu
Jain,Priyanka pjain15@ncsu.edu
Jain,Rishabh rjain10@ncsu.edu
Jaswani,Vidhisha vjaswan@ncsu.edu
John,Jithin jjohn3@ncsu.edu
Jones,Grayson Caldwell gcjones@ncsu.edu
Joshi,Aditya ajoshi6@ncsu.edu
Joshi,Dnyanada Aniruddha dajoshi2@ncsu.edu
Joshi,Nikita njoshi2@ncsu.edu
Joshi,Saurabh sjoshi23@ncsu.edu
Joshi,Shrijeet Jagadishchandra sjoshi22@ncsu.edu
Kacholia,Sanjana skachol@ncsu.edu
Kaidabettu Srinivas,Chinmai ckaidab@ncsu.edu
Kalaignani,Ragavi rkalaig@ncsu.edu
Kalyanaraman,Shwetha skalyan@ncsu.edu
Kamat,Nikhil Narahari nnkamat@ncsu.edu
Kamdar,Yash Jitendra yjkamdar@ncsu.edu
Kanamanapalli,Sai Sri Harsha skanama@ncsu.edu
Kanchan,Karan Dayanand kkancha@ncsu.edu
Kanduri,Srikara Krishna skandur@ncsu.edu
Kangutkar,Komal Milind kmkangut@ncsu.edu
Kanmanth Reddy,Chandrahas Reddy ckanman@ncsu.edu
Kanniappan Murthy,Prashanthi pkannia@ncsu.edu
Kapadia,Neel Tushar ntkapadi@ncsu.edu
KAPADIA,NILAY nkapadi@ncsu.edu
Karovaliya,Mohsin Rahim mrkarova@ncsu.edu
Karumuri,Bhanu Sreekar Reddy bkarumu@ncsu.edu
Katariya,Yash Sandip yskatari@ncsu.edu
Kathuria,Sanya skathur2@ncsu.edu
Katta,Shubhankar Reddy skatta2@ncsu.edu
KATTA,SHYAM PRASAD skatta3@ncsu.edu
Keesler,Andrew Garrell agkeesle@ncsu.edu
Kesari,Anupama akesari@ncsu.edu
Khan,Mohammad Zaheen mkhan7@ncsu.edu
Khan,Mohd Sharique mkhan8@ncsu.edu
Khanna,Veeha vkhanna@ncsu.edu
Khurana,Gauraang gkhuran@ncsu.edu
Kolhe,Rutvik Govind rkolhe@ncsu.edu
Kollipara,Siddhartha skollip@ncsu.edu
Koneru,Rithish rkoneru@ncsu.edu
Kothari,Tanay tkothar@ncsu.edu
Kovil Kanthadai,Ramkumaar rkovilk@ncsu.edu
Kovvuri,Nitesh Sainath Reddy nkovvur@ncsu.edu
Kuang,Wanjing wkuang2@ncsu.edu
Kulkarni,Kunal Ravindra krkulkar@ncsu.edu
Kumar,Kshittiz kkumar4@ncsu.edu
Kumar,Sachin skumar26@ncsu.edu
Kummithi,Rahul Sunny rkummit@ncsu.edu
Kushal,Mandhani mkushal@ncsu.edu
Le,Louis lle3@ncsu.edu
Leader,Matthew Franklin mfleader@ncsu.edu
Li,Xindi xli76@ncsu.edu
Lin,Han-Ping hlin14@ncsu.edu
LIU,Chengyuan cliu32@ncsu.edu
Liu,Jiufeng jliu52@ncsu.edu
Liu,Pei pliu22@ncsu.edu
Liu,Yu Chia yliu224@ncsu.edu
Liu,Zhiyu zliu48@ncsu.edu
Lohr,Jonathan Charles jclohr2@ncsu.edu
Lokannavar,Abhilasha alokann@ncsu.edu
Lu,Zecao zlu24@ncsu.edu
LUHANA,URVI RAJESH uluhana@ncsu.edu
Luo,Hanyu hluo6@ncsu.edu
Ly,Joseph jly@ncsu.edu
Ma,Junhua jma20@ncsu.edu
MACHAN,CHERUKESHI cmachan@ncsu.edu
Machavarapu,Madhu Vamsi Kalyan mmachav@ncsu.edu
Madathil,Varun Rajeev vrmadath@ncsu.edu
Maddi,Sai Kiran Mayee smaddi@ncsu.edu
Madhure Jayanna,Siddu smadhur@ncsu.edu
Madhusudan,Arjun amadhus2@ncsu.edu
Madhwani,Juhi Harish jhmadhwa@ncsu.edu
Madugula,Meenakshi mmadugu@ncsu.edu
MAHESHWARI,KARTIK kmahesh2@ncsu.edu
Majety,Hari Krishna hmajety@ncsu.edu
Majumder,Suvodeep smajumd3@ncsu.edu
Malapaka,Harika Srilalitha hsmalapa@ncsu.edu
Malik,Prateek pmalik@ncsu.edu
Mallick,Tapas Ranjan trmallic@ncsu.edu
Mallyampatti,Prashanth pmallya@ncsu.edu
Malunjkar,Anjali Shankar asmalunj@ncsu.edu
Mandlewala,Priyance Jayeshbhai pjmandle@ncsu.edu
Manendra,Ankit amanend@ncsu.edu
Maness,Jeremy Wayne jwmanes2@ncsu.edu
Manur,Anusha Gururaja amanur@ncsu.edu
Mao,Huzhang hmao@ncsu.edu
Margolese-Malin,Aaron amargol2@ncsu.edu
Maskhulia,Vakhtangi vmaskhu@ncsu.edu
Mathews,Zachariah zmathew@ncsu.edu
McNiece,Matthew R mrmcniec@ncsu.edu
Medge,Akshay Balu amedge@ncsu.edu
Mee,Ryan Patrick rpmee@ncsu.edu
Meghawat,Akshit Mahaveer ammeghaw@ncsu.edu
Mehendarge,Shivani Sunil ssmehend@ncsu.edu
Mehta,Apoorva amehta8@ncsu.edu
Mehta,Dhruvil Paresh dpmehta@ncsu.edu
Mehta,Sahil Hemendra shmehta@ncsu.edu
Menon,Ashwini amenon2@ncsu.edu
Metro,Monica Grace mgmetro@ncsu.edu
Minton,Julia C jcminton@ncsu.edu
Mishra,Piyush pmishra@ncsu.edu
Mishra,Saraswati smishra4@ncsu.edu
Misra,Udit umisra@ncsu.edu
Mittal,Swastik smittal6@ncsu.edu
Mody,Ankit Manoj amody@ncsu.edu
Mody,Pranav Rajendra prmody@ncsu.edu
Mohan,Akanksha amohan7@ncsu.edu
Mohan,Arvind amohan6@ncsu.edu
Mokadam,Laxmikant Kishor lmokada@ncsu.edu
More,Shreya Shashikant ssmore@ncsu.edu
Mukhtar,Hasham hmukhta@ncsu.edu
Murugan,Sakthi Rajan srmuruga@ncsu.edu
Muvvala,Sai Vishnu smuvval@ncsu.edu
Nag,Dipanjan dnag@ncsu.edu
Nagarajan,Varsha vnagara2@ncsu.edu
NAGDEVE,PRASHANT SHILA psnagdev@ncsu.edu
Nagori,Parth pnagori@ncsu.edu
Naik,Rohit Tushar rtnaik@ncsu.edu
Nalluri,Manogna mnallur@ncsu.edu
Nalwaya,Akshay analway@ncsu.edu
NANAVATY,ANKIT SHASHANK ananava@ncsu.edu
Nance,Jason Matthew jmnance@ncsu.edu
Nanda,Tanmaya tnanda@ncsu.edu
Narang,Kunal knarang@ncsu.edu
Narang,Rajat rnarang@ncsu.edu
Narasimhan,Srivatsan snarasi6@ncsu.edu
Nargunde,Tushar Vyankatesh tvnargun@ncsu.edu
Natanasabapathy,Sushmitha snatana@ncsu.edu
Natu,Sharvari Prasanna spnatu@ncsu.edu
Negi,Natansh nnegi2@ncsu.edu
Nelson,Cameron Edward cenelso3@ncsu.edu
Nielarshi,Kumar knielar@ncsu.edu
Olia,Fatema Iqbal folia@ncsu.edu
Ozimek,Timothy teozimek@ncsu.edu
Padala,Srinivas Nethra spadala@ncsu.edu
Page,Griffin C gcpage@ncsu.edu
PAHUJA,TUSHAR tpahuja@ncsu.edu
Pal,Sumitosh spal3@ncsu.edu
Palaniappan,Harish Annamalai hpalani@ncsu.edu
Palmer,Rebecca Virginia Poole rvpalmer@ncsu.edu
Pancholia,Ronil rpancho@ncsu.edu
Pande,Rasika Hemant rhpande@ncsu.edu
Pandey,Abhishek Avinash aapandey@ncsu.edu
Pandit,Neel Rakeshkumar nrpandit@ncsu.edu
Pandit,Tejul Mayank tmpandit@ncsu.edu
Pandya,Isha Jayesh ipandya@ncsu.edu
Pandya,Kavi Dilipkumar kdpandya@ncsu.edu
Paranjape,Nikita Pramod nparanj@ncsu.edu
Parasa,Srinivas sparasa@ncsu.edu
Pareek,Abhishek apareek2@ncsu.edu
Parikh,Urmil Ashish uparikh@ncsu.edu
Parkhe,Omkar Jitendra ojparkhe@ncsu.edu
Patani,Ketul kpatani@ncsu.edu
Patel,Alaykumar Bharatkumar abpatel6@ncsu.edu
Patel,Bhavik Chandulal bcpatel@ncsu.edu
Patel,Darshan dpatel12@ncsu.edu
Patel,Darshil Nileshbhai dpatel14@ncsu.edu
Patel,Harsh Jatinbhai hpatel8@ncsu.edu
Patel,Maharsh Kamlesh mkpatel5@ncsu.edu
Patel,Pathik Nitinbhai pnpatel3@ncsu.edu
Patel,Pooja Kamlesh pkpatel5@ncsu.edu
Patel,Pushpendra Singh ppatel16@ncsu.edu
Patel,Vikram Harshad vpatel22@ncsu.edu
Patel,Vishrut Nitin vnpatel@ncsu.edu
Patial,Aayush apatial@ncsu.edu
Patil,Deepakravindra dpatil@ncsu.edu
Patil,Rohan Rajesh rrpatil3@ncsu.edu
Pawar,Ashish Kalyan akpawar@ncsu.edu
Payyavuala,Akhil apayyav@ncsu.edu
Pereddy,Subha Sekhar Reddy speredd@ncsu.edu
Perez Ortiz,Christian cperezo@ncsu.edu
Pernie,Cosmo Keith ckpernie@ncsu.edu
Perry,Ruth rperry3@ncsu.edu
Phadke,Vandan vphadke@ncsu.edu
Phadte,Mayur Mahendra mmphadte@ncsu.edu
Polakiewicz,Anthony apolaki@ncsu.edu
Poovanna Kuttetira Ponnappa,FNU pkponnap@ncsu.edu
Poudwal,Sameer Surendra spoudwa@ncsu.edu
Pradhan,Sharvil Salil spradha5@ncsu.edu
Radhakrishnan Nair,Vishnu vradhak@ncsu.edu
Radhakrishnan,Nita nradhak2@ncsu.edu
Rai,Poorvi Ramkrishna prai@ncsu.edu
Rai,Rishi rrai2@ncsu.edu
Raina,Aseem araina@ncsu.edu
Raja,Ankith Divakar araja2@ncsu.edu
Rajan,Roshni rrajan3@ncsu.edu
RAJPAL,RAVINDERSINGH KARAMJITSINGH rkrajpal@ncsu.edu
Rajpopat,Javan Kishore jkrajpop@ncsu.edu
Raman,Ragavi Swarnalatha rraman2@ncsu.edu
Ramasami,Madhuvanti mramasa@ncsu.edu
Rangarajan,Adharsh Srivats arangar2@ncsu.edu
RAO,YUDONG yrao3@ncsu.edu
Rappl,Samuel James sjrappl@ncsu.edu
Rathod,Harshad hrrathod@ncsu.edu
Raul,Akshay Pradeep araul@ncsu.edu
Raveendar,Madhumitha mraveen@ncsu.edu
Ravichandran,Akshay aravich6@ncsu.edu
Ravichandran,Avanthikaa aravich7@ncsu.edu
Ravula,Aravind Reddy aravula@ncsu.edu
Ravuri,Ravi Kiran rkravuri@ncsu.edu
Ray,Satanik sray7@ncsu.edu
Raza,Amber araza3@ncsu.edu
Reddy,Muppidi Harshavardhan mreddy2@ncsu.edu
Ren,Haoxu hren3@ncsu.edu
Risbood,Ashwin arisboo@ncsu.edu
Rivera Sanchez,Juan Jose jrivera5@ncsu.edu
Rohatgi,Ishan Narain irohatg@ncsu.edu
Roosje,Luke Edward leroosje@ncsu.edu
ROUT,SWETA srout@ncsu.edu
Roychaudhury,Tushita troycha@ncsu.edu
Saini,Abhilasha asaini4@ncsu.edu
Saluja,Sahej ssaluja@ncsu.edu
Sandanshi,Sourabh ssandan@ncsu.edu
Sankararaman,Nithyesh nsankar2@ncsu.edu
Sanker,Ravi rsanker@ncsu.edu
Saravanan,Jagadeesh jsarava@ncsu.edu
Satarkar,Mohit Mukund mmsatar2@ncsu.edu
Save,Maitreya Vasudeo msave@ncsu.edu
Saxena,Aayush asaxena6@ncsu.edu
Saxena,Akshay asaxena5@ncsu.edu
Schnoor,Nathan Frederic nfschnoo@ncsu.edu
Scoggins,Samantha Michelle smscoggi@ncsu.edu
Seelam Lakshmi Narayanan,Swetha sseelam2@ncsu.edu
Sekar,Nitish nsekar@ncsu.edu
Sekhar,Krithika ksekhar@ncsu.edu
Sethi,Rahul rsethi3@ncsu.edu
Shah,Aditya Hitendra ahshah4@ncsu.edu
Shah,Harsh RajendraKumar hshah3@ncsu.edu
Shah,Henil Ketanbhai hkshah5@ncsu.edu
Shah,Jubeen Neel jnshah2@ncsu.edu
Shah,Kartik Chandravadan kcshah@ncsu.edu
Shah,Prakshatkumar Mahendrakumar pmshah@ncsu.edu
Shah,Rachit Rakesh rshah25@ncsu.edu
Shah,Riken rshah9@ncsu.edu
Shah,Rohil Rajesh rshah8@ncsu.edu
Shah,Siddhant Jyotin sshah14@ncsu.edu
Shah,Varun Dipenbhai vshah@ncsu.edu
Shaikh,Sohail Ahmed Abdul Wahid sashaikh@ncsu.edu
SHAKYA,REETU rshakya@ncsu.edu
Shamasundar,Aniruddha ashamas@ncsu.edu
Shanbhag,Saurabh Vivek sshanbh2@ncsu.edu
Shao,Chengcheng cshao@ncsu.edu
Sharan,Prithvi psharan@ncsu.edu
Sharda,Lalima Mukesh lmsharda@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Abhinav asharm32@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Arjun Shashikant asharm33@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Kamal ksharma5@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Pranita Radheshyam prsharma@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Shantanu ssharm34@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Shikhar ssharm29@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Utkarsh usharma2@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Utkarsh usharma@ncsu.edu
Shekhar,Arpita ashekha@ncsu.edu
Shekhar,Shashank sshekha4@ncsu.edu
SHEN,CHIH CHUNG cshen9@ncsu.edu
Shende,Prasad Umakant pushende@ncsu.edu
Shetty,Sainag Ganesh sgshetty@ncsu.edu
Shi,Tian tshi2@ncsu.edu
Shinde,Chinmay Nandkumar cshinde@ncsu.edu
Shukla,Richa Yatinkumar ryshukla@ncsu.edu
SIDDHARUDH,SURAJ ssiddha@ncsu.edu
Singadia,Hiral Ashok hasingad@ncsu.edu
Singh,Pratik psingh22@ncsu.edu
Singh,Prayani psingh25@ncsu.edu
Singla,Chakshu csingla@ncsu.edu
Sinha,Bharat bsinha2@ncsu.edu
Sinha,Pranshu psinha@ncsu.edu
Sivagaminathan Mathan Kumar,Arjun asivaga@ncsu.edu
Smith,Rhett Stephen rssmith8@ncsu.edu
Smith,Ryan Douglas rdsmith9@ncsu.edu
Somasekhariah Prasanna Kumar,Vishwas vsomase@ncsu.edu
Sompalli,Neeharika nsompal@ncsu.edu
Soni,Abhay Hirenbhai asoni3@ncsu.edu
Sony,Amal asony@ncsu.edu
Sreenivasan,Vidhyalakshimi vsreeni@ncsu.edu
Srinivasan,Nandita fnandit@ncsu.edu
Srivastava,Abhishek Kumar asrivas3@ncsu.edu
Srivaths,Vibhav Nandavaram Abbai vsrivat@ncsu.edu
Sudame,Surabhi ssudame@ncsu.edu
Sujal,Sujal ssujal@ncsu.edu
Sun,Zelin zsun12@ncsu.edu
Sundararajan,Aishwarya asundar2@ncsu.edu
Suryadevara,Sai Harsha ssuryad3@ncsu.edu
Syal,Arshdeep Singh asyal@ncsu.edu
Syed,Nida Safia nsyed@ncsu.edu
Tadepalli,Siva Ajay stadepa@ncsu.edu
Tambolkar,Anirudha atambol@ncsu.edu
Tang,Xiaorui xtang9@ncsu.edu
Taylor,Zachary Chase zctaylor@ncsu.edu
Tewari,Amogh atewari@ncsu.edu
Thomas,Ankita Therese athoma24@ncsu.edu
Tian,Yue ytian22@ncsu.edu
Tiffany-Davis,Aurora attiffan@ncsu.edu
Tirumala,Aishwarya atiruma@ncsu.edu
Tiruveedhula,Sri Sai Bhargav stiruve@ncsu.edu
Titov,Nikolay Grigoryevich ngtitov@ncsu.edu
Tripathi,Abhishek atripat6@ncsu.edu
Tripathi,Nimisha ntripat@ncsu.edu
Trivedi,Advait Sanjay astrived@ncsu.edu
Trivedi,Yashad ytrived@ncsu.edu
Tsai,Yi-Zhen ytsai@ncsu.edu
Upadhyay,Aditya Dhananjay adupadhy@ncsu.edu
Upadhyay,Devang Rakesh drupadhy@ncsu.edu
Updegraft,Benjamin J bjupdegr@ncsu.edu
Vaideswaran,Karthikeyan kvaides@ncsu.edu
Varanasi,Namratha Sri Sai nvarana@ncsu.edu
Varote,Amulya Deepak avarote@ncsu.edu
Vasudeo,Purva Prashant ppvasude@ncsu.edu
Venkatakrishnan,Ajay avenka12@ncsu.edu
Verma,Parag pverma6@ncsu.edu
Vinchoo,Mohit Manoj mvincho@ncsu.edu
Vivek,FNU vvivek@ncsu.edu
Vyas,Shivani Prakashchandra spvyas@ncsu.edu
Wang,Dongyu dwang32@ncsu.edu
Wang,Haocheng hwang75@ncsu.edu
Wang,Longrong lwang49@ncsu.edu
Wang,Qiaodan qwang32@ncsu.edu
Warren,John jwarren3@ncsu.edu
Wen,Na nwen@ncsu.edu
West,Ryan B rbwest@ncsu.edu
Wheeler,James Landry jlwheele@ncsu.edu
Worah,Gautam gworah@ncsu.edu
Worley,Stephen Eugene seworley@ncsu.edu
Wu,Hao hwu23@ncsu.edu
Wu,Tianyu twu23@ncsu.edu
Wu,Wei wwu24@ncsu.edu
Xu,Yuan yxu48@ncsu.edu
Yan,Chang cyan3@ncsu.edu
Yang,Chaozhou cyang24@ncsu.edu
Yang,Huimin hyang26@ncsu.edu
Yang,Kunmiao kyang12@ncsu.edu
Yang,Xu xyang42@ncsu.edu
YELLU,SHRAVANI syellu@ncsu.edu
Younce,Brent bjyounce@ncsu.edu
Yu,Guangyu gyu22@ncsu.edu
Yu,Shenkai syu10@ncsu.edu
Yuan,Cheng cyuan7@ncsu.edu
Zagade,Shreyas Shreeram sszagade@ncsu.edu
Zha,Zhangqi zzha@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Bihan bzhang28@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Gang gzhang22@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Jianshu jzhang97@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Shuo szhang25@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Wenyi wzhang43@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Yichi yzhan222@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Zhikang zzhang63@ncsu.edu
Zhao,Yanchen yzhao47@ncsu.edu
Zhao,Yifan yzhao48@ncsu.edu
Zhu,Lin lzhu15@ncsu.edu
Zhu,Rui rzhu6@ncsu.edu
Zhu,Yuzhe yzhu45@ncsu.edu
Zhuang,Mingkang mzhuang@ncsu.edu