Master's Student Directory

The departmental Student directories follow the university campus-wide privacy block policies. If your name does not appear on this directory, it is possible due to a privacy flag and/or you are not currently registered. To learn how to change your privacy settings visit the Managing Your FERPA/Privacy Settings instructions page.

 

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Adkins,Christopher Lee cladkins@ncsu.edu
Agarwal,Rachit ragarwa7@ncsu.edu
Agarwal,Sanchita sagarwa7@ncsu.edu
AGGARWAL,KASHISH kaggarw2@ncsu.edu
Agrawal,Aayushi agrawa@ncsu.edu
Agrawal,Unnati uagrawa@ncsu.edu
Alwan,Rajan ralwan@ncsu.edu
Alwohaibi,Tameem Salih A tsalwoha@ncsu.edu
Amin,Daxkumar Kirteshkumar dkamin@ncsu.edu
Anand,Pavneet Singh panand4@ncsu.edu
Anand,Shrey sanand3@ncsu.edu
ASHARA,SHENEE PRAKASH spashara@ncsu.edu
Atriek,Anshul aatriek@ncsu.edu
Balakrishnan,Ragavendran rbalakr2@ncsu.edu
Bansal,Surbhi sbansal3@ncsu.edu
Bekkem,Srilatha sbekkem@ncsu.edu
Bhardwaj,Abhishek abhardw3@ncsu.edu
Bhavsar,Dharmang Mineshkumar dmbhavsa@ncsu.edu
Bhosle,Uddhav Sanjay ubhosle@ncsu.edu
Chamoli,Shivam schamol@ncsu.edu
Chandavarkar,Rohan Girish rgchanda@ncsu.edu
Chaparla,Sarath Chandra schapar@ncsu.edu
Chen,Peter Morgan pmchen@ncsu.edu
Choksi,Khantil Harishbhai khchoksi@ncsu.edu
Collins,Brantley Jayson bjcollin@ncsu.edu
Coutinho,Rahul Oswald rcoutin@ncsu.edu
Deshpande,Abhinandan Abhay aadeshp2@ncsu.edu
Dharmagadi,Santhosh sdharma@ncsu.edu
Doneria,Anjali adoneri@ncsu.edu
Dunlap,Matthew mdunlap@ncsu.edu
Eill,Erika L eleill@ncsu.edu
Fadnavis,Anshul Shailendra asfadnav@ncsu.edu
Gala,Aaroh Ramesh agala@ncsu.edu
Gandhi,Pragam Manoj pmgandh2@ncsu.edu
Ganguly,Srija sgangul2@ncsu.edu
Garg,Varun Sunil vsgarg@ncsu.edu
Geer,Yana Sergeyevna ysgeer@ncsu.edu
Giallo,Joseph Francis jfgiall2@ncsu.edu
Golwala,Vismay Jignesh vjgolwal@ncsu.edu
Gopalakrishnan,Srikanth sgopala8@ncsu.edu
Goutam,Sanket sgoutam@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Deepak dgupta22@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Dipansha dgupta10@ncsu.edu
Gurav,Satish Jaywant sjgurav@ncsu.edu
Haque,Amanul ahaque2@ncsu.edu
Hassan,Mohammed Hasibul mhhassan@ncsu.edu
Hebbar,Vijay Hosmat vhhebbar@ncsu.edu
Hegde,Sandeep Dattatray sdhegde@ncsu.edu
Himani,Himani hhimani@ncsu.edu
Ho,Yang yho@ncsu.edu
Hong,Yu-Lun yhong3@ncsu.edu
Hu,Yu-Ching yhu22@ncsu.edu
Huang,Chao chuang23@ncsu.edu
Iqbal,Owais omiqbal@ncsu.edu
Iyer,Pavithra piyer3@ncsu.edu
Jain,Abhash ajain28@ncsu.edu
Jain,Akshay Narendra anjain2@ncsu.edu
Jain,Ankitkumar Ashokkumar aajain2@ncsu.edu
Jain,Chirag Suresh csjain@ncsu.edu
Jain,Nirav Arvind najain@ncsu.edu
Jain,Priyanka pjain15@ncsu.edu
John,Jithin jjohn3@ncsu.edu
Joshi,Aditya ajoshi6@ncsu.edu
Kalaignani,Ragavi rkalaig@ncsu.edu
Kanamanapalli,Sai Sri Harsha skanama@ncsu.edu
Kapadia,Neel Tushar ntkapadi@ncsu.edu
KAPADIA,NILAY nkapadi@ncsu.edu
Katariya,Yash Sandip yskatari@ncsu.edu
Kathuria,Sanya skathur2@ncsu.edu
Katta,Shubhankar Reddy skatta2@ncsu.edu
KATTA,SHYAM PRASAD skatta3@ncsu.edu
Khan,Mohammad Zaheen mkhan7@ncsu.edu
Khurana,Gauraang gkhuran@ncsu.edu
Kollipara,Siddhartha skollip@ncsu.edu
Kothari,Tanay tkothar@ncsu.edu
Kumar,Kshittiz kkumar4@ncsu.edu
Kummithi,Rahul Sunny rkummit@ncsu.edu
Le,Louis lle3@ncsu.edu
Li,Xindi xli76@ncsu.edu
Liu,Yu Chia yliu224@ncsu.edu
Lohr,Jonathan Charles jclohr2@ncsu.edu
MACHAN,CHERUKESHI cmachan@ncsu.edu
Machavarapu,Madhu Vamsi Kalyan mmachav@ncsu.edu
Majety,Hari Krishna hmajety@ncsu.edu
Majumder,Suvodeep smajumd3@ncsu.edu
Malik,Prateek pmalik@ncsu.edu
Mandlewala,Priyance Jayeshbhai pjmandle@ncsu.edu
Mishra,Piyush pmishra@ncsu.edu
Mishra,Saraswati smishra4@ncsu.edu
Mokadam,Laxmikant Kishor lmokada@ncsu.edu
Nag,Dipanjan dnag@ncsu.edu
Nagori,Parth pnagori@ncsu.edu
Naik,Rohit Tushar rtnaik@ncsu.edu
Nalwaya,Akshay analway@ncsu.edu
Nance,Jason Matthew jmnance@ncsu.edu
Nargunde,Tushar Vyankatesh tvnargun@ncsu.edu
Nielarshi,Kumar knielar@ncsu.edu
PAHUJA,TUSHAR tpahuja@ncsu.edu
Pandey,Abhishek Avinash aapandey@ncsu.edu
Pandya,Kavi Dilipkumar kdpandya@ncsu.edu
Parikh,Urmil Ashish uparikh@ncsu.edu
Parkhe,Omkar Jitendra ojparkhe@ncsu.edu
Patel,Alaykumar Bharatkumar abpatel6@ncsu.edu
Patel,Darshan dpatel12@ncsu.edu
Patel,Darshil Nileshbhai dpatel14@ncsu.edu
Patel,Pathik Nitinbhai pnpatel3@ncsu.edu
Phadte,Mayur Mahendra mmphadte@ncsu.edu
Raina,Aseem araina@ncsu.edu
Raja,Ankith Divakar araja2@ncsu.edu
Ramasami,Madhuvanti mramasa@ncsu.edu
Ranjan,Pritesh pranjan@ncsu.edu
Ravichandran,Akshay aravich6@ncsu.edu
Raza,Amber araza3@ncsu.edu
ROUT,SWETA srout@ncsu.edu
Roychaudhury,Tushita troycha@ncsu.edu
Saravanan,Jagadeesh jsarava@ncsu.edu
Sekhar,Krithika ksekhar@ncsu.edu
Shah,Henil Ketanbhai hkshah5@ncsu.edu
Shah,Kartik Chandravadan kcshah@ncsu.edu
Shah,Riken rshah9@ncsu.edu
Shah,Rohil Rajesh rshah8@ncsu.edu
Shah,Siddhant Jyotin sshah14@ncsu.edu
Shanbhag,Saurabh Vivek sshanbh2@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Abhinav asharm32@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Arjun Shashikant asharm33@ncsu.edu
Shetty,Sainag Ganesh sgshetty@ncsu.edu
Singh,Pratik psingh22@ncsu.edu
Singla,Chakshu csingla@ncsu.edu
Sinha,Pranshu psinha@ncsu.edu
Sompalli,Neeharika nsompal@ncsu.edu
Soni,Abhay Hirenbhai asoni3@ncsu.edu
Sreenivasan,Vidhyalakshimi vsreeni@ncsu.edu
Sudame,Surabhi ssudame@ncsu.edu
Sundararajan,Aishwarya asundar2@ncsu.edu
Tambolkar,Anirudha atambol@ncsu.edu
Tiruveedhula,Sri Sai Bhargav stiruve@ncsu.edu
Trivedi,Advait Sanjay astrived@ncsu.edu
Upadhyay,Aditya Dhananjay adupadhy@ncsu.edu
Vaideswaran,Karthikeyan kvaides@ncsu.edu
Varote,Amulya Deepak avarote@ncsu.edu
Venkatakrishnan,Ajay avenka12@ncsu.edu
Weber,Adam Craig acweber2@ncsu.edu
Yan,Chang cyan3@ncsu.edu
Yang,Huimin hyang26@ncsu.edu
Younce,Brent bjyounce@ncsu.edu
Zagade,Shreyas Shreeram sszagade@ncsu.edu
Zha,Zhangqi zzha@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Gang gzhang22@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Shuo szhang25@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Zhikang zzhang63@ncsu.edu