Master's Student Directory

The departmental Student directories follow the university campus-wide privacy block policies. If your name does not appear on this directory, it is possible due to a privacy flag and/or you are not currently registered. To learn how to change your privacy settings visit the Managing Your FERPA/Privacy Settings instructions page.

 

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Abate,Andrew aabate@ncsu.edu
Abhijeet,Pradhan pabhije@ncsu.edu
Agarwal,Neha Balram nagarwa3@ncsu.edu
Agarwal,Rishabh ragarwa9@ncsu.edu
Agrawal,Bhavya Omprakash bagrawa@ncsu.edu
Agrawal,Meghaj magrawa7@ncsu.edu
Agrawal,Vasu vagrawa5@ncsu.edu
Ajmani,Dashmeet Kaur Mahinder Singh dmajmani@ncsu.edu
Akinepalli,Varsha Rao vrakinep@ncsu.edu
Alahmadi,Muhammad Jalal mjalahma@ncsu.edu
Ambawane,Priyanka Subhash pambawa@ncsu.edu
Andresen,Wyatt Cole wcandres@ncsu.edu
Aradhey,Sneha Vijay svaradhe@ncsu.edu
Arakelyan,Ilya iarakel@ncsu.edu
Argueta,Jordan Isaiah jiarguet@ncsu.edu
Arora,Sidhant sarora22@ncsu.edu
Arulselvan,Gowtham Sathyan garulse@ncsu.edu
Arza,Sri Eshita sarza@ncsu.edu
Attri,Pankaj pattri@ncsu.edu
Babbar,Sarthak sbabbar@ncsu.edu
Babu,Sri Athithya Kruth sbabu@ncsu.edu
Badrike,Kaustubh Jagdish kjbadrik@ncsu.edu
Baidya,Dibya dbaidya@ncsu.edu
Balachandra,Manvita mbalach@ncsu.edu
Balasubramanian,Roshni rbalasu6@ncsu.edu
Bangad,Lalit Laxminarayan llbangad@ncsu.edu
Bansal,Shubham sbansal6@ncsu.edu
Bassett,Andrew apbasset@ncsu.edu
Bathija,Harsh Vijay hbathij@ncsu.edu
Beach,Matthew Archer mabeach2@ncsu.edu
Bhagat,Naman nbhagat2@ncsu.edu
Bhagwat,Aditi Avinash aabhagwa@ncsu.edu
Bhamidipati,Krishna Prasanna kbhamid2@ncsu.edu
Bhandary Sevagur,Rahul rbhanda2@ncsu.edu
Bhansali,Yash Gaurang ygbhansa@ncsu.edu
Bhanushali,Hiral Rajendra hbhanus@ncsu.edu
Bharata,Harini hbharat@ncsu.edu
Bhatt,Bhuwan Raj brbhatt@ncsu.edu
Bhatt,Ishan Vasishta ivbhatt@ncsu.edu
Bhatt,Tirth Janak tjbhatt@ncsu.edu
Binoy,Dhanush dbinoy@ncsu.edu
Bollam,Pragna pbollam@ncsu.edu
Bollineni,Rachana Sri rbollin@ncsu.edu
Bommagani,Ashritha abommag@ncsu.edu
Bommana,Sravanth Reddy sbomman@ncsu.edu
Bosamiya,Simran sbosami@ncsu.edu
Bose,Suneha sbose2@ncsu.edu
Bote,Animesh Shashikant asbote@ncsu.edu
Brookshire,Griffin glbrook2@ncsu.edu
Brougher,Samuel Lemen slbrough@ncsu.edu
Brown,Walter Evan webrown2@ncsu.edu
Buchannolla,Swimitha Reddy sbuchan2@ncsu.edu
Capooci,Corey Victor cvcapooc@ncsu.edu
Carpenter,Liah lncarpe4@ncsu.edu
Carruth,Alexander Goodyear agcarrut@ncsu.edu
Challa,Vishnu Vardhan Reddy vchalla2@ncsu.edu
Chao,Kevin I-Fun kichao@ncsu.edu
Chao,Shao-Yo schao2@ncsu.edu
Chauhan,Apoorva achauha5@ncsu.edu
Chen,Jianlin jchen42@ncsu.edu
Chen,Qiuyu qnchen@ncsu.edu
Chen,Rachel rschen@ncsu.edu
Chenchala,Indu ichench@ncsu.edu
Chhabra,Banpreet Singh bchhabr@ncsu.edu
Chhapra,Uzair Asif uchhapr@ncsu.edu
Chhatrala,Bansi bschhatr@ncsu.edu
Chheda,Vineet Vimal vchheda@ncsu.edu
Chidara,Sai Naga Vamshi schidar@ncsu.edu
Chirumamilla,Raviteja rchirum@ncsu.edu
Chokshi,Vraj Sanjay vschoksh@ncsu.edu
Cholayil,Vyas Radhakrishnan vrcholay@ncsu.edu
Chouhan,Hrushabhsingh Yuvrajsingh hychouha@ncsu.edu
Chtcheprov,Alexander A aachtche@ncsu.edu
Cong,Kehua kcong@ncsu.edu
Cong,Tianyi tcong@ncsu.edu
Cravath,Steven Craig sccravat@ncsu.edu
Cummings,Drew Oliver docummin@ncsu.edu
Damuluri,Sri Pallavi sdamulu@ncsu.edu
Das,Ashwin adas9@ncsu.edu
Das,Debabrata ddas7@ncsu.edu
Datta,Arnab adatta4@ncsu.edu
Dave,Mithil mdave2@ncsu.edu
Dempsey,John Daniel jddempse@ncsu.edu
Deodhar,Rushikesh Ketan rdeodha@ncsu.edu
Desai,Vinit Rajul vdesai5@ncsu.edu
Desai,Yashvi Devangkumar ydesai@ncsu.edu
Deshmukh,Vinay Vilas vdeshmu@ncsu.edu
Deshpande,Kaustubh Anil kadeshpa@ncsu.edu
Devatha,Suraj Mallikarjuna sdevath@ncsu.edu
Devnani,Pratik Rajesh prdevnan@ncsu.edu
Dharmadhikari,Suyog Shekhar sdharma2@ncsu.edu
Dolan,Connor James cjdolan@ncsu.edu
Doshi,Divyang ddoshi2@ncsu.edu
Doshi,Prithvish Rakesh pdoshi@ncsu.edu
Dowdle,Nolan Joseph njdowdle@ncsu.edu
Du,Liwen ldu2@ncsu.edu
Dua,Shubham sdua2@ncsu.edu
Dusa,Sanoli sdusa@ncsu.edu
Eggenschwiler,Noah Dominik ndeggens@ncsu.edu
Fahid,Fahmid Morshed ffahid@ncsu.edu
Fleming,Kelly kflemin3@ncsu.edu
Fowler,Oliver orfowler@ncsu.edu
Francis,Gabriel gfranci@ncsu.edu
Gadodia,Anant agadodi@ncsu.edu
Ganesh,Kiran Bharadwaj kganesh4@ncsu.edu
Gangarpu Sudhakar,Akhil agangar@ncsu.edu
Gao,Kai kgao2@ncsu.edu
Gao,Kevin Yuan kgao@ncsu.edu
Gaonkar,Arun agaonka@ncsu.edu
Garg,Anjali agarg25@ncsu.edu
Garg,Anumit agarg24@ncsu.edu
Garg,Palvit pgarg5@ncsu.edu
Garg,Priyam pgarg6@ncsu.edu
Garg,Varun vgarg4@ncsu.edu
Garner,Nicholas Ryan nrgarner@ncsu.edu
Garrido,Geoffrey ggarrid@ncsu.edu
Gautam,Rahul rgautam3@ncsu.edu
Gavini,Lakshmi Swetha lgavini@ncsu.edu
Ghatole,Yash Narayan ynghatol@ncsu.edu
Ghinaiya,Mithil Dhanjibhai mghinai@ncsu.edu
Ghosalkar,Manasi Sanjay mghosal@ncsu.edu
Glaze,Kristin Iris kiglaze@ncsu.edu
Gnanasundaram,Uma ugnanas@ncsu.edu
Gole,Atharva Mukund amgole@ncsu.edu
Gomes,Neeloy Thomas ntgomes@ncsu.edu
Govindan,Shakthi Nandana sgovind4@ncsu.edu
Govindhen,Smerithee sgovind5@ncsu.edu
Goyal,Anmolika agoyal4@ncsu.edu
Grimm,Reed Stevenson Raphael rsgrimm@ncsu.edu
Groover,Maxwell mgroove@ncsu.edu
Guo,Minghao mguo6@ncsu.edu
Guowang,Zonghan zguowan@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Divyank dgupta23@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Himanshu hgupta6@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Isha igupta@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Muskan mgupta23@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Shubham sgupta39@ncsu.edu
Gupta,Siddhant sgupta45@ncsu.edu
Haberman,Andrew Keith akhaberm@ncsu.edu
Hambleton,Brian Thomas bthamble@ncsu.edu
Hasti,Harish hhasti@ncsu.edu
Hattori,Aiko ahattor@ncsu.edu
Hegde,Sunidhi shegde@ncsu.edu
Hickman,Robert rhickma2@ncsu.edu
Ho,Angela aho@ncsu.edu
Horwitz,Joshua Aaron jahorwit@ncsu.edu
Hou,Guanyu ghou3@ncsu.edu
Hsiang,Yu-Chuan yhsiang@ncsu.edu
Hung,Chao-Ting chung4@ncsu.edu
Hwang,Hosung hhwang4@ncsu.edu
Immidisetti,Ratan rimmidi@ncsu.edu
Itha,Aswin aitha@ncsu.edu
Iyer,Srinivasan Balasubramanian sbiyer@ncsu.edu
Jacob,Aileen M amjacob2@ncsu.edu
Jadhav,Aditya Ravikant ajadhav3@ncsu.edu
Jain,Krish D kdjain@ncsu.edu
Jain,Moksh Rajesh mrjain@ncsu.edu
Jain,Shubhangi sjain29@ncsu.edu
Janardhanan,Sudharsan sjanard@ncsu.edu
Jayakumar,Siddarth sjayaku4@ncsu.edu
Jayaty,FNU jjayaty@ncsu.edu
Jenkins,Grey Kenneth gkjenkin@ncsu.edu
Jethwa,Bhargav Harishkumar bjethwa@ncsu.edu
Jhamb,Palash pjhamb@ncsu.edu
Jiang,Yuyang yjiang35@ncsu.edu
Jinturkar,Parth Sarang pjintur@ncsu.edu
John,Reuben Manappallil Varghese rmjohn2@ncsu.edu
Johnson,Joseph David jdjohns4@ncsu.edu
Jones,Kimberly kjones15@ncsu.edu
Jones,Steven Gregory sjones9@ncsu.edu
Joshi,Abhishek ajoshi23@ncsu.edu
Joshi,Atharva Milind amjoshi3@ncsu.edu
Jou,Yen-An yjou@ncsu.edu
Julka,Arnav ajulka@ncsu.edu
Jung,Gyuhun gjung@ncsu.edu
Kachhadia,Harsh Mansukhlal hmkachha@ncsu.edu
Kajani,Karan Suresh kkajani@ncsu.edu
Kalaria,Shiv skalari@ncsu.edu
Kalita,Rahul rkalita@ncsu.edu
Kalyanaraman,Saikaushik skalyan2@ncsu.edu
Kaminsky,Taras Theodor ttkamins@ncsu.edu
Kanakiya,Parth pkanaki@ncsu.edu
Kanamarlapudi,Venkata Gnana Vardhani vkanama@ncsu.edu
Kancharla,Shilpa skancha@ncsu.edu
Kapoor,Ayan akapoor8@ncsu.edu
Kar,Urvashi ukar@ncsu.edu
Karra,Shreya Someswar sskarra@ncsu.edu
Katabathuni,Bharath bkataba@ncsu.edu
Kaushik,Sajal skaushi2@ncsu.edu
Keswani,Anushi Veeral avkeswan@ncsu.edu
Khadse,Aditya Kailas akkhadse@ncsu.edu
Khatri,Asha Lekhraj akhatri3@ncsu.edu
Khullar,Kriti kkhulla@ncsu.edu
King,Ashley Nicole anking4@ncsu.edu
King,Thomas William twking@ncsu.edu
Kini,Jagdish Dinesh jkini@ncsu.edu
Kirschner,Justin jkirsch@ncsu.edu
Knudsen,Luke Jonathan ljknudse@ncsu.edu
Koganti,Gokul Krishna gkogant@ncsu.edu
Kolekar,Rucha Bhushan rbkoleka@ncsu.edu
Kona,Vijaya Durga vkona@ncsu.edu
Kondabala,Rachana rkondab@ncsu.edu
Kota,Meghana Nayak mkota@ncsu.edu
Kotak,Kalgee Anand kkotak@ncsu.edu
Kotaru,Bhaskara Bhavani Krishna bkotaru@ncsu.edu
Kotcherlakota,Neha nkotche@ncsu.edu
Kountouris,Evans George egkounto@ncsu.edu
Kristipati,Ajay akristi@ncsu.edu
Kubik,Stephen Joseph sjkubik@ncsu.edu
Kuchibhotla,Asrita akuchib@ncsu.edu
Kumar,Dev dkumar6@ncsu.edu
Kumar,Manoj Thiraviam mtkumar@ncsu.edu
Lalicker,Austin Clarke aclalick@ncsu.edu
Lavani,Niraj nrlavani@ncsu.edu
Layko,Benjamin Joseph bjlayko@ncsu.edu
Lee,Kan-No klee32@ncsu.edu
Li,Dong dli35@ncsu.edu
Li,Junyan jli56@ncsu.edu
Li,Xiaochen xli237@ncsu.edu
Li,Yi yli273@ncsu.edu
Li,Zhuolin zli82@ncsu.edu
Liang,Yuchen yliang24@ncsu.edu
Lin,Joshua jlin36@ncsu.edu
Liu,Rundi rliu26@ncsu.edu
Liu,Zhuoran zliu73@ncsu.edu
Lo,Yu-Hsuan ylo@ncsu.edu
Lodha,Nivedita Nirmalchand nnlodha@ncsu.edu
London,Kris kllondon@ncsu.edu
Lopez-Rosario,Carlos clopezr@ncsu.edu
Lu,Zijun zlu5@ncsu.edu
Lunavat,Anmol alunava@ncsu.edu
Lutz,Joseph Michael jmlutz3@ncsu.edu
Ma,Haoqu hma24@ncsu.edu
Ma,Zhiyuan zma24@ncsu.edu
Madle,Sneha Malasiddh smadle@ncsu.edu
Magai,Shruti Satish smagai@ncsu.edu
Mahajan,Nikita Murlidhar nmahaja@ncsu.edu
Mahatma,Saloni Nileshkumar smahatm@ncsu.edu
Maheshwari,Shubham Vivek smahesh2@ncsu.edu
Majumder,Abir A aamajumd@ncsu.edu
Malapati,Venkata Sai Teja vmalapa@ncsu.edu
Mandapati,Chandrahas Reddy cmandap@ncsu.edu
Manimaran,Nimalan nmanima@ncsu.edu
Mankar,Shubham smankar@ncsu.edu
Marne Shiva Rao,Srujana smarnes@ncsu.edu
Martin,Travis MacKenzie tmmarti5@ncsu.edu
Martino,Nathan Thomas ntmartin@ncsu.edu
McGill,Aaron Neill anmcgill@ncsu.edu
Mehra,Nikhil nmehra2@ncsu.edu
Mehta,Dev Gaurangbhai dmehta3@ncsu.edu
Mehta,Kaivan Atulkumar kmehta3@ncsu.edu
Mehta,Parimal Rohan pmehta3@ncsu.edu
Mengani,Akhil Kumar amengan@ncsu.edu
Mishra,Shraddha smishra9@ncsu.edu
Mishra,Yash ymishra@ncsu.edu
Mitchell,Katherine ksmitch3@ncsu.edu
Modi,Prit Kalpeshbhai pmodi2@ncsu.edu
Mohan,Rohit rmohan3@ncsu.edu
Mohatta,Shreyash Omnarayan somohatt@ncsu.edu
Moran,Leila Meriem lmmoran@ncsu.edu
Motwani,Kratika kmotwan@ncsu.edu
Motwani,Tanya tmotwan@ncsu.edu
Mulakaluri,Lalitha Madhavi lmmulaka@ncsu.edu
Mulkur,Samson Reddy smulkur@ncsu.edu
Mullapudi,Ramya Sai rmullap@ncsu.edu
Mundra,Ankur amundra@ncsu.edu
Muppala,Rakesh rmuppal@ncsu.edu
Murugan,Sakthi Rajan srmuruga@ncsu.edu
Muthukumar,Vignesh vmuthuk3@ncsu.edu
Nadupalli,Unnati Prema Naga upnadupa@ncsu.edu
Nair,Shikha Vasant svnair@ncsu.edu
Nalluru,Sai Sree snallur@ncsu.edu
Nanda,Saurabh snanda2@ncsu.edu
Nande,Sahil Rajesh snande@ncsu.edu
Nangia,Chirrag cnangia@ncsu.edu
Narayan,Ajeeth Adithya anaray23@ncsu.edu
Nayak,Ashwini Umesh aunayak@ncsu.edu
Neff,Warren Tanner wneff@ncsu.edu
Nemmaniwar,Sairaj Suhas ssnemman@ncsu.edu
Nguyen,Calvin Van cvnguye3@ncsu.edu
Nguyen,Duy Van dvnguye3@ncsu.edu
Nowokunski,Jake Bennett jbnowoku@ncsu.edu
Orsini,Christopher Ryan crorsini@ncsu.edu
Pahl,Justin Philip jppahl@ncsu.edu
Pait,Dalton Wade dwpait@ncsu.edu
Paliwal,Diksha dpaliwa@ncsu.edu
Palla,Tharun tpalla@ncsu.edu
Pande,Anirudh apande@ncsu.edu
Pandey,Saksham Shailesh spandey5@ncsu.edu
Pandey,Shantanu spandey4@ncsu.edu
Parab,Sayali Narayan snparab@ncsu.edu
Parikh,Parth Mitesh pmparikh@ncsu.edu
Patange,Kunal Raghunath krpatang@ncsu.edu
Patel,Anshul Navinbhai apatel28@ncsu.edu
Patel,Chaitanya cpatel3@ncsu.edu
Patel,Darshan Manharbhai dpatel35@ncsu.edu
Patel,Het Kiritkumar hpatel28@ncsu.edu
Patel,Jaydeep jpatel33@ncsu.edu
Patel,Mounark mnpatel2@ncsu.edu
Patel,Nirav Kamleshkumar nkpatel8@ncsu.edu
Patel,Parth Vijaykumar pvpatel2@ncsu.edu
Patel,Rishi Ashish rapate26@ncsu.edu
Patel,Senay spatel49@ncsu.edu
Patel,Shaunak Hiren shpate25@ncsu.edu
Patel,Tirth Dhirenkumar tdpatel2@ncsu.edu
Pathak,Urmi Kashyap upathak@ncsu.edu
Patil,Atharva Rajendra apatil25@ncsu.edu
Patil,Nikhil Prashant npatil@ncsu.edu
Patil,Vaishnavi Jayavant vpatil6@ncsu.edu
Patil,Yugalee Vijay ypatil@ncsu.edu
Patrick,Naomi Rose nrpatric@ncsu.edu
Patterson,Blake bpatter2@ncsu.edu
Pednekar,Shivam Vivek spednek2@ncsu.edu
Pelletier,Stuart Owen sopellet@ncsu.edu
Pericherla,Mukunda Varma mperich@ncsu.edu
Perolla,Vinay Kumar Reddy vperoll@ncsu.edu
Piao,Linhao lpiao@ncsu.edu
Pidugu,Smayana spidugu@ncsu.edu
Pingle,Vedang Sudhir vspingle@ncsu.edu
Pippin,Andrew William apippin@ncsu.edu
Plaga,Wyatt wgplaga@ncsu.edu
Pohl,Aaron James ajpohl@ncsu.edu
Poliyath,Aakash Satish aspoliya@ncsu.edu
Ponnur,Srujan sponnur@ncsu.edu
Potvin,Nathan Leif nlpotvin@ncsu.edu
Prabhu,Neil Gautam nprabhu5@ncsu.edu
Prabhumoni,Seeya Purnanand spprabhu@ncsu.edu
Prabhune,Rohan Jayant rjprabhu@ncsu.edu
Prajapati,Shreyansh Arvindbhai saprajap@ncsu.edu
Priyadarshan,Saswat spriyad2@ncsu.edu
Pudelko,Radoslaw rmpudelk@ncsu.edu
Qiu,Yi yqiu9@ncsu.edu
Raghuthaman,Akshaya araghut@ncsu.edu
Ramachandran,Aishwarya aramach6@ncsu.edu
Ramakrishnan,Rahul rramakr@ncsu.edu
Raman,Radhika Bangalore rbraman@ncsu.edu
Ramasubramanian,Shree Lakshmi slramasu@ncsu.edu
Ramesh,Srivatsan srames22@ncsu.edu
Ramirez,Cristina Elena ceramire@ncsu.edu
Rangarajan Kannan,Rahul rrangar@ncsu.edu
Rao,Anisha Raghavendra arrao2@ncsu.edu
Rao,Nihar Shyamsunder nsrao@ncsu.edu
Rawat,Kanchan Prahlad Singh kprawat@ncsu.edu
Reddy,Ginuga Venkata Bharadwaj greddy@ncsu.edu
Riegel,William Douglass wdriegel@ncsu.edu
Ripoll,Courtney ctripoll@ncsu.edu
Risbud,Atharva Yashwant ayrisbud@ncsu.edu
Robie,Andrew Lawrence alrobie2@ncsu.edu
Roshani,FNU rlnu@ncsu.edu
Sabesan,Vignesh Kumar vksabesa@ncsu.edu
Sabu,Renji Joseph rsabu@ncsu.edu
Sakhamuri,Sairam Venkata Naga svsakham@ncsu.edu
Sallaram,Rithvik Reddy rrsallar@ncsu.edu
Salvi,Sumedh Sanjay ssalvi@ncsu.edu
Samudrala,Sai Venkata Vinay Kumar ssamudr@ncsu.edu
Sanghani,Akash Mukesh amsangha@ncsu.edu
Sappa,Maurya msappa@ncsu.edu
Saraf,Aditya asaraf@ncsu.edu
Sarda,Akash Kamalkishor aksarda@ncsu.edu
Sarihyan,Arjun asarihy@ncsu.edu
Sarthi,Parth psarthi@ncsu.edu
Sarvaiya,Rahil Hitesh rhsarvai@ncsu.edu
Sarver,Edwin esarver@ncsu.edu
Sayani,Shlok Dharmendra sdsayani@ncsu.edu
Sbityakov,Lydia Elizabeth lesbitya@ncsu.edu
Schaefer,Patrick William pwschaef@ncsu.edu
Selvam,Ashok Kumar aselvam@ncsu.edu
Selvaraj,Harikrishna hselvar2@ncsu.edu
Sengo,Prashan psengo@ncsu.edu
Serrao,Leanne lserrao@ncsu.edu
Seth,Aishwarya aseth@ncsu.edu
Shah,Harshil hshah6@ncsu.edu
Shah,Jainam Ketan jkshah@ncsu.edu
Shah,Jay Rajiv jshah7@ncsu.edu
Shah,Jinam Bipin jbshah@ncsu.edu
Shah,Kaivan Ketan kshah23@ncsu.edu
Shah,Karan Rajiv krshah3@ncsu.edu
Shah,Neel Kamlesh nshah26@ncsu.edu
Shah,Nisarg Shailesh nsshah5@ncsu.edu
Shah,Pathey Vipulbhai pshah7@ncsu.edu
Shah,Raj Ketanbhai rshah28@ncsu.edu
Shah,Rohan Jigarbhai rshah29@ncsu.edu
Shan,Li-Yu lshan3@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Ankur asharm48@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Priya psharm23@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Rachit rsharm26@ncsu.edu
Sharma,Vishal vsharma7@ncsu.edu
Shen,Yiting yshen22@ncsu.edu
Shetty,Ashwith Ramesh ashetty2@ncsu.edu
Shinde,Manish Sanjay msshinde@ncsu.edu
Shinde,Shivani Shivaji sshinde3@ncsu.edu
Shivnani,Krishika Mahesh kmshivna@ncsu.edu
Shon,Andrew ashon@ncsu.edu
Shorey,Shreeram Lokesh slshorey@ncsu.edu
Shrimali,Naman nshrima@ncsu.edu
Shubham,Shubham sshubha@ncsu.edu
Shukla,Rahul rshukla3@ncsu.edu
Shyu,Lee lshyu@ncsu.edu
Simmons,Colton csimmon7@ncsu.edu
Singaraju,Venkata Pranav pvsingar@ncsu.edu
Singaravelu,Kailash ksingar2@ncsu.edu
Singh,Aayush Indrapratap asingh48@ncsu.edu
Singh,Ankit asingh53@ncsu.edu
Singh,Gurkirat gskang@ncsu.edu
Singh,Shubhender ssingh54@ncsu.edu
Singhai,Shakshi ssingha2@ncsu.edu
Sinha,Rohan rsinha3@ncsu.edu
Smith,Connor cpsmith6@ncsu.edu
Sohn,Hyunwoo hsohn3@ncsu.edu
Somashekarappa,Prakruthi psomash@ncsu.edu
Sonavane,Apurva Sandeep asonava@ncsu.edu
Song,Yuanming ysong33@ncsu.edu
Sorathiya,Zunaid Hasan zhsorath@ncsu.edu
Stepien,Michal mstepie@ncsu.edu
Subramanian,Arvind Srinivas asubram9@ncsu.edu
Sudharsan,Sriram ssudhar@ncsu.edu
Sundaresan,Divya dsundar3@ncsu.edu
Surana,Pritesh Pravinkumar psurana@ncsu.edu
Tadikonda,Bapiraju Vamsi btadiko@ncsu.edu
Talari,Dave Balaji dtalari@ncsu.edu
Talekar,Nitish Pravin ntaleka@ncsu.edu
Taneja,Peeyush ptaneja@ncsu.edu
Tathavadkar,Ameya atathav@ncsu.edu
Taylor,Isaac Abraham itaylor@ncsu.edu
Terse,Chinmay Vijay cterse@ncsu.edu
Tewari,Aditya Dev adtewari@ncsu.edu
Thakkar,Het Nalin hnthakka@ncsu.edu
Thakur,Saksham sthakur5@ncsu.edu
Thanu,Ganesh gthanu@ncsu.edu
Thedla,Eshwar Chandra Vidhyasagar ethedla@ncsu.edu
Thela,Laxmi Aishwarya lthela@ncsu.edu
Thirunavukkarasu,Sruthi Vandhana sthirun2@ncsu.edu
Thomason,Conor Jack Samuel cjthom24@ncsu.edu
Thosani,Parth Shailesh pthosan@ncsu.edu
Thota,Subodh sthota@ncsu.edu
Tiwari,Ritwik rtiwari2@ncsu.edu
Toravi,Radhika Jitendra rtoravi@ncsu.edu
Tracey,Emily etracey@ncsu.edu
Tripathi,Neelkanth ntripat2@ncsu.edu
Tumma,Sujith stumma2@ncsu.edu
Tummuri,Kiran Teja ktummur@ncsu.edu
Udeshi,Hardik Vikramsinh hvudeshi@ncsu.edu
Umasankar,Ashwin Shankar aumasan@ncsu.edu
Upadhyay,Abhishek Arvindkumar aaupadhy@ncsu.edu
Upare,Sunil Dattatraya supare@ncsu.edu
Vadrevu,Sai Karthik svadrev@ncsu.edu
Vaidya,Pratyush Ajay pavaidya@ncsu.edu
Vaikath,Joseph Antony jvaikat@ncsu.edu
Valentine,Jamison Terrell jtvalent@ncsu.edu
Vankadaru,Krishna Saurabh kvankad@ncsu.edu
Varada,Vamsi Madhur vvarada3@ncsu.edu
Vargas Hernandez,Jessica Raquel jrvargas@ncsu.edu
Veera Reddy,Vishal vveerar2@ncsu.edu
Veginati,Varun Kumar vvegina@ncsu.edu
Vellanki,Keertana kvellan@ncsu.edu
Vemuri,Pradyumna pvemuri@ncsu.edu
Vengali,Sai Kumar Goud svengal@ncsu.edu
Venkataraman,Subramanian svenka25@ncsu.edu
Vercaemert,Nathan Henry nhvercae@ncsu.edu
Verma,Shruti sverma5@ncsu.edu
Vidhan,Kunwar kvidhan@ncsu.edu
Vijayakumar,Arpitha avijaya6@ncsu.edu
Vobbilichetty,Vinay vvobbil@ncsu.edu
Volpato da Cunha,Bruno Candido bvolpat@ncsu.edu
Vora,Mukund mvora@ncsu.edu
Wadhwani,Prateek pwadhwa@ncsu.edu
Waghe,Shubham swaghe@ncsu.edu
Waghmode,Amey Shrikrishna awaghmo@ncsu.edu
Wagoner,Nolan njwagone@ncsu.edu
Wandhekar,Shalmali Sunil swandhe@ncsu.edu
Wang,Kelly April kawang@ncsu.edu
Wang,Pinxiang pwang25@ncsu.edu
Wang,WeiRui wnwang@ncsu.edu
Wang,Zanxiang zwang236@ncsu.edu
Wells,Ella Katherine ekwells@ncsu.edu
Wilson,Wayne wwilson2@ncsu.edu
Wood,Jesse Lee jlwood23@ncsu.edu
Wright III,Julian Hugh jhwrigh2@ncsu.edu
Xin,Vincent Jian vxin@ncsu.edu
Yadav,Vishaka vyadav@ncsu.edu
Yalla,Anil Kumar ayalla@ncsu.edu
Yang,Jiacheng jyang31@ncsu.edu
Yang,Zhijin zyang44@ncsu.edu
Yedida,Rahul ryedida@ncsu.edu
Yen,Fu-Jen fyen@ncsu.edu
Young,Mitchell Garrett mgyoung@ncsu.edu
Yza,Nishitha nyza@ncsu.edu
Zahn,Matthew Stephen mszahn@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Gaolin gzhang26@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Hao hzhang62@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Shaohu szhang42@ncsu.edu
Zhang,Weixiong wzhang40@ncsu.edu
Zhong,Chongxin czhong4@ncsu.edu