Enrollment Contacts

Students: If you have problems getting into a class for which you have met the prerequisites and restrictions, please contact the program offering that class, using the information below. Include your name, student ID, and preferred section(s) — lecture, lab, and problem session, as appropriate — in your communications, where applicable.

Please contact Ms. ToniAnn Marini for any additions or corrections to this list.

Chemistry
Phone: 919-515-8906
Brenda Burgess
bkburges@ncsu.edu
206 Dabney Hall

College of Textiles
College of Textiles Request Form

English
Phone: 919-515-4110
Iyana Porter
importer@ncsu.edu
246 Tompkins Hall

Foreign Languages and Literatures
Phone: 919-515-2475
Valerie Batta
vwbatta@ncsu.edu

Health and Exercise Studies
Phone: 919-515-6964
Katherine Klinger
kaklinge@ncsu.edu
2000 Carmichael Gym

History – Undergraduate Program Student Services
Phone: 919-513-2242
Norene Miller
ndmiller@ncsu.edu
359 Withers Hall

Interdisciplinary Studies – Undergraduate Student Services Specialist
Phone: 919-515-6964
Bruce Cheek
wbcheek2@ncsu.edu

Marine Earth & Atmospheric Sciences – Asst Director of Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 919-513-1093
Maggie Puryear
maggie_puryear@ncsu.edu
1113 Jordan Hall

Philosophy & Religious Studies
Phone: 919-515-3214
phil_rel@ncsu.edu
340 Withers Hall

Physics
Phone: 919-515-2521
Keith Warren
keith_warren@ncsu.edu
421 Riddick Hall
PY Enrollment Request Form

Poole College of Management
(ACC, BUS, EC, MIE)
Website

Psychology
Phone: 919-513-4855
Dana Kotter
psychadvice@ncsu.edu
639 Poe Hall