Enrollment Contacts

Students: If you have problems getting into a class for which you have met the prerequisites and restrictions, please contact the program offering that class, using the information below. Include your name, student ID, and preferred section(s) — lecture, lab, and problem session, as appropriate — in your communications.

Students who aren’t able to enroll themselves in the appropriate MA, PY, or ST course due to issues with prerequisites or other problems should be directed to the forms below.

Some other departmental contact information is listed below. Please contact Ms. ToniAnn Marini for any additions or corrections to this list.

Chemistry
Phone: 919-515-8906
Brenda Burgess
bkburges@ncsu.edu
206 Dabney Hall

Computer Science
Ms. ToniAnn Marini
tamarini@ncsu.edu
Moodle Request Site for E 115, CSC 116, 216, 226, 230, 316, 236, and 246
For all other requests, Dr. B. Jasmine Adams
barbara_adams@ncsu.edu

English
Phone: 919-515-4110
Iyana Porter
importer@ncsu.edu
246 Tompkins Hall

Foreign Languages and Literatures
Phone: 919-515-2475
Valerie Batta
vwbatta@ncsu.edu

History – Undergraduate Program Student Services
Phone: 919-513-2242
Norene Miller
ndmiller@ncsu.edu
359 Withers Hall

Marine Earth & Atmospheric Sciences – Asst Director of Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 919-513-1093
Maggie Puryear
maggie_puryear@ncsu.edu
1113 Jordan Hall

Interdisciplinary Studies – Undergraduate Student Services Specialist
Phone: 919-515-6964
Bruce Cheek
wbcheek2@ncsu.edu

Health and Exercise Studies
Phone: 919-515-6964
Katherine Klinger
kaklinge@ncsu.edu
2000 Carmichael Gym

Physics
Phone: 919-515-2521
Keith Warren
keith_warren@ncsu.edu
421 Riddick Hall

Psychology
Phone: 919-513-4855
Dana Kotter
psychadvice@ncsu.edu
639 Poe Hall

Philosophy & Religious Studies
Phone: 919-515-3214
phil_rel@ncsu.edu
340 Withers Hall