[ Home | Lab | New Students | Courses | Research | Publications | Activities ]

SOC book        PHIC book


PhD Graduate: Scott Gerard
PhD Graduate: Pankaj Telang
Michael Maximilien appointed to ACM TWEB Editorial Board
Amit Chopra appointed to ACM TOIT Editorial Board
IBM PhD Fellowship: Zhe Zhang
Pınar Yolum appointed to JAIR Editorial Board
Proposed: Scott Gerard
Proposed: Pankaj Telang
Spring 2011
Qualified: Prashant Kediyal
Qualified: Pradeep Murukannaiah
PhD Graduate: Chung-Wei Hang
Fall 2010
PhD Graduate: Derek Sollenberger
Proposed: Xibin Gao
Summer 2010
Qualified: Pankaj Telang
Qualified: Scott Gerard
Spring 2010
Pınar Yolum appointed to JAAMAS Editorial Board
Pınar Yolum elected to IFAAMAS Board of Directors
AAMAS 2010 Best PC Member (finalist): Amit Chopra
Trentino Marie Curie Junior Researcher Award: Amit Chopra
PhD Graduate: Chris Hazard
Proposed: Derek Sollenberger
Qualified: Xibin Gao
MS Graduate: Koushik Rajagopalan
All News (since 2008)

The first book on Multiagent Systems: now available for free download

Information for Prospective Students and Visiting Scholars

Courses and Local Activities

Laboratory and Research

Tutorials (Short Courses)


Professional Activities

DBLP Entry

Google Scholar Entry


Alternative URL

Postal Address
Munindar P. Singh
Box 8206
Department of Computer Science
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-8206, USA
Courier Address
Munindar P. Singh
Engineering Building 2, Room 3320
Department of Computer Science
North Carolina State University
890 Oval Drive
Raleigh, NC 27606, USA